Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Riverdale Mavericks
School Location:
9727 SW Terwilliger Blvd, Portland, OR
Mailing Address:
9727 SW Terwilliger Blvd, Portland, OR 97219
Phone:
503-892-0722
Fax:
503-892-0723
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Navy and Silver
2016-17 Enrollment:
269 (9-12)
269 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian

Schedule

Riverdale Mavericks
2004-5 Boys Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Tue 11/30/04 TBA Sheridan Spartans L 22-25   
Fri 12/3/04 TBA Faith Bible Falcons L 14-47   
Tue 12/7/04 TBA @ Gaston Greyhounds L 33-48   
Thu 12/9/04 TBA Gervais Cougars L 26-29   
Fri 12/10/04 TBA @ Sheridan Spartans L 22-51   
Fri 12/17/04 TBA @ East Linn Christian Academy Eagles L 26-55 boxscore   
Tue 12/21/04 TBA @ De La Salle North Catholic Knights * L 20-60   
Mon 12/27/04 TBA @ Reedsport Braves
(Reedsport Tourney)
L 29-54 boxscore   
Tue 12/28/04 TBA vs Scio Loggers +
(Reedsport Tourney)
W 31-30   
Thu 12/30/04 TBA Gaston Greyhounds W 40-33   
Tue 1/4/05 TBA @ Portland Christian Royals * L 25-73   
Fri 1/7/05 TBA @ Knappa Loggers * L 41-57 boxscore   
Sat 1/8/05 TBA Corbett Cardinals * L 20-33   
Tue 1/11/05 TBA @ Portland Adventist Academy Cougars * L 29-68   
Fri 1/14/05 TBA Vernonia Loggers * W 43-37   
Tue 1/18/05 TBA Portland Lutheran Bluejays * L 25-57   
Thu 1/20/05 TBA @ Clatskanie Tigers * L 40-47   
Sat 1/22/05 TBA De La Salle North Catholic Knights * L 28-54   
Tue 1/25/05 TBA Portland Christian Royals * L 40-73   
Tue 2/1/05 TBA @ Corbett Cardinals * W 58-47   
Wed 2/2/05 TBA Portland Adventist Academy Cougars * L 33-79   
Fri 2/4/05 TBA @ Neah-Kah-Nie Pirates * L 36-42   
Tue 2/8/05 TBA @ Portland Lutheran Bluejays * L 28-72   
Thu 2/10/05 TBA Warrenton Warriors * W 43-38 boxscore   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
League:
2A Northwest - East

Records

Overall:
5-19 (W1)
vs. 2A:
5-19
Home:
3-8
Away:
1-11
Neutral:
1-0

Ratings

RPI:
0.453 (#50)
BCS:
0.255 (#56)
Colley:
0.296 (#57)
Power:
5.667 (#57)
SOS:
0.547 (#14)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Riverdale Mavericks
2004-5 Boys Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg