Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Benson Techmen
School Location:
546 NE 12th Av, Portland, OR
Mailing Address:
546 NE 12th Av, Portland, OR 97232
Phone:
503-916-5100
Fax:
503-916-2690
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Orange and Royal Blue
2016-17 Enrollment:
961 (9-12)
831 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian

Schedule

Benson Techmen
2005-6 Boys Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 11/28/05 7:00pm Benson Jamboree     
Fri 12/2/05 7:30pm Hillsboro Spartans W 69-63     
Tue 12/13/05 7:30pm Cleveland Warriors * W 87-55     
Fri 12/16/05 7:30pm @ Lincoln Cardinals * W 74-54     
Tue 12/27/05 9:00am vs Westview Wildcats +
(Les Schwab Tourney)
L 54-55     
Wed 12/28/05 12:00pm vs Canby Cougars +
(Les Schwab Tourney)
L 54-62     
Thu 12/29/05 10:30am vs West Salem Titans +
(Les Schwab Tourney)
W 61-50     
Fri 12/30/05 10:30am vs Beaverton Beavers +
(Les Schwab Tourney)
L 53-65     
Wed 1/4/06 7:30pm @ Roosevelt Roughriders * W 67-65 (OT)     
Fri 1/6/06 7:30pm Wilson Trojans * W 65-54     
Tue 1/10/06 7:30pm @ Marshall Minutemen * W 110-63     
Fri 1/13/06 7:30pm Franklin Quakers * W 65-50     
Mon 1/16/06 8:00pm @ Grant Generals *
(MLK Invitational @ Rose Garden)
W 59-53     
Fri 1/20/06 7:30pm @ Madison Senators * W 61-58     
Sat 1/21/06 5:30pm vs Franklin (WA) Quakers +
(MLK Invite @ Jefferson HS)
W 75-57     
Tue 1/24/06 5:45pm Jefferson, Portland Democrats * L 49-62     
Fri 1/27/06 7:30pm @ Cleveland Warriors * W 43-42     
Thu 2/2/06 7:30pm Lincoln Cardinals * W 82-33     
Fri 2/3/06 7:30pm Roosevelt Roughriders * W 69-47     
Tue 2/7/06 7:30pm @ Wilson Trojans * W 66-45     
Wed 2/8/06 7:30pm Marshall Minutemen * W 110-39     
Tue 2/14/06 7:30pm @ Franklin Quakers * W 69-65 (OT)   
Fri 2/17/06 7:30pm Grant Generals * W 72-40   
Tue 2/21/06 7:30pm Madison Senators * W 52-41   
Wed 2/22/06 7:30pm @ Jefferson, Portland Democrats * L 45-49   
Wed 3/1/06 7:30pm David Douglas Scots ##
(4A State 2nd round)
W 60-44   
Sat 3/4/06 7:00pm @ Tualatin Timberwolves ##
(4A State 3rd round)
W 60-55   
Thu 3/9/06 8:15pm vs Jesuit Crusaders + ##
(4A State Tourney)
L 64-66  quarterfinals 
Fri 3/10/06 3:15pm vs West Salem Titans + ##
(4A State Tourney)
W 71-43  consolation 
Sat 3/11/06 12:30pm vs Westview Wildcats + ##
(4A State Tourney)
W 39-37  4t place 

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Troy Berry
League:
4A PIL
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
23-6 (W2)
4A PIL:
16-2
vs. 4A:
22-6
Home:
10-1
Away:
9-1
Neutral:
4-4

Ratings

RPI:
0.630 (#6)
BCS:
0.541 (#8)
Colley:
0.869 (#7)
Power:
10.069 (#6)
SOS:
0.567 (#5)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Benson Techmen
2005-6 Boys Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg