Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Philomath Warriors
School Location:
2054 Applegate St, Philomath, OR
Mailing Address:
2054 Applegate St, Philomath, OR 97370
Phone:
541-929-3211
Fax:
541-929-3244
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Black and Gold
2016-17 Enrollment:
454 (9-12)
416 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Corvallis Gazette Times

Schedule

Philomath Warriors
2005-6 Boys Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Fri 12/2/05 7:45pm @ Pleasant Hill Billies L 24-61     
Sat 12/3/05 7:00pm Creswell Bulldogs W 50-40     
Mon 12/5/05 7:00pm @ Siuslaw Vikings L 24-27 (OT)   
Wed 12/7/05 7:00pm Cottage Grove Lions W 49-45     
Fri 12/9/05 7:00pm South Umpqua Lancers W 53-31     
Tue 12/13/05 7:30pm @ Elmira Falcons L 52-56     
Fri 12/16/05 7:30pm @ Marist Spartans L 46-55     
Tue 12/20/05 7:15pm @ Wilsonville Wildcats L 42-53     
Wed 12/28/05 7:00pm Willamina Bulldogs (2A)
(Philomath Tourney)
W 46-44     
Thu 12/29/05 7:00pm Sutherlin Bulldogs
(Philomath Tourney)
W 51-42       
Tue 1/3/06 7:00pm @ Sweet Home Huskies L 39-43       
Fri 1/6/06 7:00pm Banks Braves W 60-39     
Tue 1/10/06 7:00pm Sisters Outlaws W 59-53     
Fri 1/13/06 7:15pm @ North Marion Huskies L 50-53     
Tue 1/17/06 7:00pm Central Panthers * L 29-44     
Fri 1/20/06 7:00pm @ Newport Cubs * L 52-54       
Tue 1/24/06 7:30pm @ Toledo Boomers * W 66-40     
Fri 1/27/06 7:00pm Yamhill-Carlton Tigers * L 40-45     
Tue 1/31/06 7:00pm Taft Tigers * W 37-40      forfeit 
Fri 2/3/06 7:00pm @ Central Panthers * L 31-56     
Tue 2/7/06 7:00pm Newport Cubs * W 63-40     
Thu 2/9/06 7:30pm Toledo Boomers * W 63-36     
Tue 2/14/06 7:00pm @ Yamhill-Carlton Tigers * L 50-66   
Fri 2/17/06 7:00pm @ Taft Tigers * L 57-61 (OT)   
Thu 2/23/06 7:00pm @ Newport Cubs ##
(Val-Co Playoffs)
W 61-52     
Sat 2/25/06 4:00pm @ Yamhill-Carlton Tigers ##
(Val-Co Playoffs)
L 46-56     
Wed 3/1/06 7:00pm @ Tillamook Cheesemakers ##
(3A State 1st round)
L 52-60     

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Blake Ecker
League:
3A Val-Co
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
12-15 (L2)
3A Val-Co:
4-6
vs. 3A:
11-15
Home:
10-2
Away:
2-13
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

RPI:
0.505 (#28)
BCS:
0.111 (#31)
Colley:
0.459 (#32)
Power:
7.407 (#30)
SOS:
0.530 (#19)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Philomath Warriors
2005-6 Boys Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg