Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Boys Basketball Menu / Archives 2005-06 Schedules Yamhill-Carlton
Yamhill-Carlton Tigers
School Location:
275 N Maple St, Yamhill, OR
Mailing Address:
275 N Maple St, Yamhill, OR 97148
Phone:
503-662-3228
Fax:
503-662-3220
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Orange and Black
2016-17 Enrollment:
307 (9-12)
278 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
McMinnville News-Register

Schedule

Yamhill-Carlton Tigers
2005-6 Boys Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 11/28/05 TBA @ Gladstone Jamboree +     
Tue 11/29/05 7:00pm Banks Braves W 68-45       
Fri 12/2/05 8:45pm vs Cascade Cougars +
(Sherwood Tourney)
L 34-40   
Sat 12/3/05 TBA vs Rainier Columbians +
(Sherwood Tourney)
W 74-34     
Tue 12/6/05 7:00pm Willamina Bulldogs (2A) W 80-64     
Thu 12/8/05 6:30pm North Marion Huskies W 65-47     
Tue 12/13/05 7:00pm @ La Salle Falcons W 71-50     
Fri 12/16/05 7:30pm @ Estacada Rangers W 44-40     
Tue 12/20/05 7:15pm Cascade Cougars W 61-58     
Tue 12/27/05 6:30pm vs Phoenix Pirates +
(Comfort Inn W.I.T.)
W 65-54       
Wed 12/28/05 8:00pm @ Wilsonville Wildcats
(Comfort Inn W.I.T.)
L 48-60     
Thu 12/29/05 6:30pm vs Scappoose Indians +
(Comfort Inn W.I.T.)
L 59-63   
Tue 1/3/06 7:00pm Astoria Fishermen L 64-65 (OT)     
Fri 1/6/06 7:00pm Scappoose Indians W 70-48     
Fri 1/13/06 7:30pm @ Seaside Seagulls W 77-44    ppd. from 1/10 
Tue 1/17/06 7:30pm @ Toledo Boomers * W 70-57     
Fri 1/20/06 7:00pm Taft Tigers * W 61-38     
Tue 1/24/06 7:00pm @ Newport Cubs * W 79-59     
Fri 1/27/06 7:00pm @ Philomath Warriors * W 45-40     
Tue 1/31/06 7:00pm Central Panthers * L 64-70 (OT)     
Mon 2/6/06 7:00pm Toledo Boomers * W 69-40    Ppd. from 2/4 
Tue 2/7/06 7:00pm @ Taft Tigers * W 45-42     
Thu 2/9/06 7:00pm Newport Cubs * W 64-41     
Tue 2/14/06 7:00pm Philomath Warriors * W 66-50   
Fri 2/17/06 7:00pm @ Central Panthers * L 48-55   
Sat 2/25/06 4:00pm Philomath Warriors ##
(Val-Co Playoffs)
W 56-46     
Wed 3/1/06 7:00pm Marist Spartans ##
(3A State 1st round)
L 66-73   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


No Roster Info

Team Stats

Yamhill-Carlton Tigers
2005-6 Boys Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg