Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Boys Basketball Menu / Archives 2005-06 Schedules Junction City
Junction City Tigers
School Location:
1135 W 6th Av, Junction City, OR
Mailing Address:
1135 W 6th Av, Junction City, OR 97448
Phone:
541-998-2343
Fax:
541-998-6306
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Maroon and Gold
2016-17 Enrollment:
535 (9-12)
476 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Eugene Register Guard

Schedule

Junction City Tigers
2005-6 Boys Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Sat 12/3/05 7:30pm North Bend Bulldogs L 40-46   
Tue 12/6/05 7:30pm Toledo Boomers W 74-39       
Fri 12/9/05 7:30pm @ Estacada Rangers W 56-43     
Thu 12/15/05 8:00pm Douglas Trojans
(J City - P Hill Tourney)
W 73-29       
Fri 12/16/05 TBA Ontario Tigers
(J City - P Hill Tourney)
L 31-34       
Sat 12/17/05 TBA vs Cottage Grove Lions +
(J City - P Hill Tourney)
W 56-45       
Tue 12/20/05 7:30pm Tillamook Cheesemakers L 48-62     
Tue 12/27/05 12:00pm vs Madras White Buffalos +
(Sisters Tourney)
W 61-53     
Wed 12/28/05 11:00am vs La Salle Falcons +
(Sisters Tourney)
W 52-40     
Thu 12/29/05 12:45pm vs Sherwood Bowmen +
(Sisters Tourney)
W 53-42   
Tue 1/3/06 7:30pm @ Marist Spartans * W 52-48     
Fri 1/6/06 7:30pm Siuslaw Vikings * W 41-35     
Tue 1/10/06 7:30pm Creswell Bulldogs * W 52-31     
Fri 1/13/06 7:30pm @ Cottage Grove Lions * W 46-41 (OT)   
Tue 1/17/06 7:30pm Elmira Falcons * W 31-28     
Fri 1/20/06 7:30pm @ La Pine Hawks * W 48-44 (OT)     
Tue 1/24/06 7:30pm @ Pleasant Hill Billies * L 41-55     
Fri 1/27/06 7:30pm Marist Spartans * L 44-61     
Tue 1/31/06 7:30pm @ Siuslaw Vikings * W 44-38   
Fri 2/3/06 7:30pm Cottage Grove Lions * W 52-47     
Tue 2/7/06 7:30pm @ Creswell Bulldogs * W 53-38   
Fri 2/10/06 7:30pm @ Elmira Falcons * W 52-42   
Tue 2/14/06 6:30pm La Pine Hawks * W 44-36   
Fri 2/17/06 7:30pm Pleasant Hill Billies * W 57-48   
Tue 2/21/06 7:30pm vs Pleasant Hill Billies + ##
(Sky-Em Playoffs)
L 33-46  @ NCC 
Sat 2/25/06 7:30pm vs Marist Spartans + ##
(Sky-Em Playoffs)
W 54-50  #2/#3 @ NCC 
Wed 3/1/06 7:00pm Mazama Vikings ##
(3A State 1st round)
W 58-50     
Sat 3/4/06 7:00pm @ Central Panthers ##
(3A State 2nd round)
L 35-50   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


No Roster Info

Team Stats

Junction City Tigers
2005-6 Boys Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg