Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Boys Basketball Menu / Archives 2005-06 Schedules Portland Christian
Portland Christian Royals
School Location:
12425 NE San Rafael St, Portland, OR
Mailing Address:
12425 NE San Rafael St, Portland, OR 97230
Phone:
503-256-3960
Fax:
503-256-2773
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Purple, Vegas Gold and Black
2016-17 Enrollment:
175 (9-12)
175 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian

Schedule

Portland Christian Royals
2005-6 Boys Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Tue 11/29/05 7:15pm @ Parkrose Broncos (4A) W 65-58    Endowment 
Fri 12/2/05 5:30pm Woodland (WA) Beavers W 79-65  Multnomah Bible College 
Sat 12/3/05 6:30pm Myrtle Point Bobcats W 83-36    Multnomah Bible College 
Tue 12/6/05 7:30pm @ Columbia Christian Knights (1A) W 62-54   
Wed 12/7/05 8:00pm @ Kennedy Trojans W 64-58       
Fri 12/16/05 6:00pm vs Riverside Pirates (3A) +
(Banks Tourney)
L 43-60   
Sat 12/17/05 11:00am @ Banks Braves (3A)
(Banks Tourney)
W 68-35     
Tue 12/20/05 7:30pm @ Portland Adventist Academy Cougars * W 72-55     
Thu 12/22/05 7:30pm Blanchet Catholic Cavaliers W 80-47  @ Portland Lutheran 
Thu 12/29/05 4:30pm vs Harrisburg Eagles +
(Regis Tourney)
W 69-60     
Fri 12/30/05 7:45pm @ Regis Rams
(Regis Tourney)
L 51-61     
Tue 1/3/06 7:30pm @ Riverdale Mavericks * W 87-37     
Fri 1/6/06 7:30pm Neah-Kah-Nie Pirates * W 89-21    @ WPC 
Sat 1/7/06 7:30pm Portland Lutheran Bluejays * W 62-40    Warner Pacific College 
Tue 1/10/06 7:30pm Corbett Cardinals * W 60-51    @ WPC 
Fri 1/13/06 7:30pm @ Warrenton Warriors * W 62-52     
Tue 1/17/06 7:30pm De La Salle North Catholic Knights * W 69-46  @ WPC 
Fri 1/20/06 7:30pm Knappa Loggers * W 50-42  @ WPC 
Sat 1/21/06 7:30pm Portland Adventist Academy Cougars * W 65-35  @ WPC 
Tue 1/24/06 7:30pm Riverdale Mavericks * W 89-49  @ WPC 
Fri 1/27/06 7:00pm @ Vernonia Loggers * W 86-25   
Sat 1/28/06 6:00pm Clatskanie Tigers * W 73-62    @ WPC 
Tue 1/31/06 7:30pm @ Portland Lutheran Bluejays * W 69-53     
Sat 2/4/06 7:30pm @ Corbett Cardinals * W 65-63 (OT)   
Tue 2/7/06 7:30pm @ De La Salle North Catholic Knights * L 39-42  @ Salvation Army 
Thu 2/16/06 7:30pm vs Warrenton Warriors + ##
(Northwest District)
W 54-52  #1 @ Multnomah Bible College 
Sat 2/25/06 7:00pm Jefferson Lions ##
(2A State 2nd round)
W 67-43  @ Concordia Univ 
Thu 3/2/06 3:15pm vs Bandon Tigers + ##
(2A State Tournament)
L 60-63  quarterfinals 
Fri 3/3/06 9:00am vs Regis Rams + ##
(2A State Tournament)
L 63-65  consolation 

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


No Roster Info

Team Stats

Portland Christian Royals
2005-6 Boys Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg