Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Nestucca Bobcats
School Location:
34660 Parkway Dr, Cloverdale, OR
Mailing Address:
PO Box 38, Cloverdale, OR 97112
Phone:
503-392-3194
Fax:
503-392-3724
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Orange, Black and White
2016-17 Enrollment:
155 (9-12)
133 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Tillamook Headlight-Herald

Schedule

Nestucca Bobcats
2005-6 Boys Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 11/28/05 6:00pm @ Sheridan Jamboree +     
Tue 11/29/05 7:30pm @ Western Mennonite Pioneers L 31-66     
Fri 12/2/05 7:30pm Blanchet Catholic Cavaliers W 43-41 (OT)     
Tue 12/6/05 7:30pm Neah-Kah-Nie Pirates W 53-42   
Fri 12/9/05 8:00pm @ Oakridge Warriors
(Oakridge Tourney)
L 37-65   
Sat 12/10/05 12:00pm vs Portland Lutheran Bluejays +
(Oakridge Tourney)
L 56-80   
Tue 12/13/05 7:30pm Delphian Dragons * W 39-31   
Fri 12/16/05 7:30pm @ Sheridan Spartans * L 50-58       
Tue 12/27/05 7:30pm Powers Cruisers (1A) W 60-33   
Thu 12/29/05 7:30pm @ Neah-Kah-Nie Pirates W 53-33     
Tue 1/3/06 7:30pm @ Amity Warriors * L 51-56 (OT)     
Fri 1/6/06 7:30pm Gaston Greyhounds * W 54-53   
Tue 1/10/06 7:30pm Dayton Pirates * L 35-41 (OT)     
Thu 1/12/06 7:30pm @ Santiam Christian Eagles * L 24-52     
Sat 1/14/06 5:30pm @ Catlin Gabel Eagles * L 37-45   
Tue 1/17/06 7:30pm Willamina Bulldogs * L 33-67     
Fri 1/20/06 7:30pm Oregon Episcopal Aardvarks * W 44-40   
Tue 1/24/06 7:30pm @ Delphian Dragons * L 37-42     
Fri 1/27/06 7:30pm @ Westside Christian Eagles * L 37-49   
Tue 1/31/06 7:30pm Amity Warriors * L 60-71     
Thu 2/2/06 7:30pm @ Dayton Pirates * L 30-51     
Sat 2/4/06 7:30pm Faith Bible Falcons * L 29-43   
Tue 2/7/06 7:30pm Santiam Christian Eagles * L 24-47   
Thu 2/9/06 7:30pm @ Willamina Bulldogs * L 32-66     

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
League:
2A West Valley - South
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
7-16 (L7)
vs. 2A:
6-16
Home:
6-5
Away:
1-10
Neutral:
0-1

Ratings

RPI:
0.446 (#55)
BCS:
0.125 (#55)
Colley:
0.320 (#56)
Power:
5.826 (#54)
SOS:
0.516 (#39)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Nestucca Bobcats
2005-6 Boys Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg