Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Monroe Dragons
School Location:
365 N 5th St, Monroe, OR
Mailing Address:
365 N 5th St, Monroe, OR 97456
Phone:
541-847-5161
Fax:
541-847-6161
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Navy and Burnt Orange
2016-17 Enrollment:
131 (9-12)
115 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Eugene Register Guard
Corvallis Gazette Times

Schedule

Monroe Dragons
2005-6 Boys Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Tue 11/29/05 8:00pm @ Kennedy Trojans L 55-61   
Wed 11/30/05 7:00pm Elmira Falcons (3A) W 58-57 (OT)     
Fri 12/2/05 TBA Crow Cougars (1A)
(Monroe Tourney)
W 54-37   
Sat 12/3/05 TBA Sheridan Spartans
(Monroe Tourney)
W 45-33   
Tue 12/6/05 7:00pm Santiam Christian Eagles L 49-60     
Thu 12/8/05 7:00pm @ Dayton Pirates L 54-62     
Tue 12/13/05 7:00pm @ East Linn Christian Academy Eagles * W 61-48     
Fri 12/16/05 7:00pm Harrisburg Eagles * W 74-60     
Sat 12/17/05 7:00pm @ Crow Cougars (1A) W 70-59     
Tue 12/20/05 7:00pm Central Linn Cobras * W 58-46   
Fri 12/23/05 7:00pm @ Mohawk Indians (1A) L 54-83   
Mon 12/26/05 4:00pm vs Amity Warriors +
(Santiam Tourney)
L 47-55       
Tue 12/27/05 4:00pm vs Vernonia Loggers +
(Santiam Tourney)
L 50-61   
Fri 1/6/06 7:00pm @ Corbett Cardinals L 55-71   
Tue 1/10/06 7:00pm Jefferson Lions * L 52-63   
Fri 1/13/06 7:00pm @ Waldport Irish * L 49-56   
Tue 1/17/06 7:00pm @ Oakridge Warriors * L 46-60   
Fri 1/20/06 5:30pm East Linn Christian Academy Eagles * W 46-45   
Tue 1/24/06 5:30pm @ Harrisburg Eagles * W 51-30   
Fri 1/27/06 6:30pm @ Central Linn Cobras * W 63-48   
Fri 2/3/06 5:30pm @ Jefferson Lions * L 73-78     
Tue 2/7/06 6:30pm Waldport Irish * L 53-56   
Fri 2/10/06 6:30pm Oakridge Warriors * L 45-50   
Wed 2/15/06 7:00pm @ Jefferson Lions ##
(Tri-Co District)
L 49-67     

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Glenn Norris
League:
2A Tri-Co
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
10-14 (L4)
2A Tri-Co:
6-6
vs. 2A:
7-13
Home:
6-4
Away:
4-8
Neutral:
0-2

Ratings

RPI:
0.474 (#47)
BCS:
0.201 (#43)
Colley:
0.398 (#47)
Power:
7.083 (#38)
SOS:
0.507 (#46)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Monroe Dragons
2005-6 Boys Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg