Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Oakland Oakers
School Location:
521 NE Spruce St, Oakland, OR
Mailing Address:
PO Box 390, Oakland, OR 97462
Phone:
541-459-2597
Fax:
541-459-4765
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Blue and Gold
2016-17 Enrollment:
196 (9-12)
174 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Roseburg News-Review

Schedule

Oakland Oakers
2005-6 Boys Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Fri 12/2/05 5:00pm vs Sweet Home Huskies (3A) +
(Douglas Tourney)
W 58-44     
Sat 12/3/05 TBA vs Umpqua Valley Christian Monarchs (1A) +
(Douglas Tourney)
W 77-41     
Tue 12/6/05 7:00pm @ Harrisburg Eagles W 72-49     
Thu 12/8/05 7:00pm Amity Warriors W 65-24     
Tue 12/13/05 7:30pm Reedsport Braves * W 66-35     
Fri 12/16/05 7:00pm @ Illinois Valley Cougars (3A) W 69-57       
Sat 12/17/05 7:30pm Sutherlin Bulldogs (3A) W 46-44     
Tue 12/20/05 7:30pm Gold Beach Panthers * W 74-51     
Thu 12/29/05 8:00pm Glendale Pirates
(Oakland Tourney)
W 81-55   
Fri 12/30/05 8:00pm Cascade Christian Challengers
(Oakland Tourney)
W 84-50   
Tue 1/3/06 7:30pm @ Yoncalla Eagles * W 70-26     
Fri 1/6/06 7:30pm @ Pacific Pirates * W 70-29   
Tue 1/10/06 7:30pm Glide Wildcats * W 52-49   
Fri 1/13/06 7:30pm @ Gold Beach Panthers * W 60-48     
Sat 1/14/06 7:30pm @ Bandon Tigers * L 48-61     
Fri 1/20/06 7:30pm Myrtle Point Bobcats * W 62-36   
Tue 1/24/06 7:30pm North Douglas Warriors * W 74-51     
Fri 1/27/06 7:30pm @ Reedsport Braves * W 84-44   
Sat 1/28/06 7:30pm Pacific Pirates * W 58-42   
Tue 1/31/06 7:30pm @ Glide Wildcats * W 70-58   
Fri 2/3/06 7:30pm Yoncalla Eagles * W 70-32   
Fri 2/10/06 7:30pm Bandon Tigers * W 67-42     
Tue 2/14/06 7:30pm @ Myrtle Point Bobcats * W 66-49   
Thu 2/16/06 7:30pm @ North Douglas Warriors * W 66-51   
Fri 2/17/06 7:30pm vs Bandon Tigers + ##
(Big Fir Playoffs)
L 37-44    #1/#2 
Wed 2/22/06 7:00pm Lost River Raiders ##
(2A State 1st round)
W 62-50     
Sat 2/25/06 7:00pm @ Salem Academy Crusaders ##
(2A State 2nd round)
W 54-52   
Thu 3/2/06 6:30pm vs Nyssa Bulldogs + ##
(2A State Tournament)
W 54-48  quarterfinals 
Fri 3/3/06 8:15pm vs Western Mennonite Pioneers + ##
(2A State Tournament)
W 51-46  semifinals 
Sat 3/4/06 8:15pm vs Santiam Christian Eagles + ##
(2A State Tournament)
W 65-59 (2OT)  championship 

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Jeff Clark
League:
2A Big Fir
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
28-2 (W5)
2A Big Fir:
15-1
vs. 2A:
24-2
Home:
13-0
Away:
10-1
Neutral:
5-1

Ratings

RPI:
0.642 (#3)
BCS:
0.810 (#4)
Colley:
0.936 (#3)
Power:
10.967 (#2)
SOS:
0.560 (#9)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Oakland Oakers
2005-6 Boys Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg