Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Umatilla Vikings
School Location:
1400 7th St, Umatilla, OR
Mailing Address:
1400 7th St, Umatilla, OR 97882
Phone:
541-922-6525
Fax:
541-922-6599
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Blue and Orange
2016-17 Enrollment:
396 (9-12)
317 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Pendleton East Oregonian
Hermiston Herald

Schedule

Umatilla Vikings
2005-6 Boys Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 11/28/05 5:00pm @ Riverside Jamboree +     
Tue 11/29/05 5:00pm @ Walla Walla Valley Academy (WA) Knights W 77-57   
Tue 12/6/05 7:30pm Griswold Grizzlies (1A) W 73-42   
Fri 12/9/05 TBA Joseph Eagles (1A)
(Umatilla Tourney)
W 65-59   
Sat 12/10/05 TBA Imbler Panthers (1A)
(Umatilla Tourney)
W 61-48   
Tue 12/13/05 7:30pm Ione Cardinals (1A) L 48-57   
Fri 12/16/05 7:30pm @ Culver Bulldogs * W 54-50   
Sat 12/17/05 6:00pm Irrigon Knights * W 77-38   
Wed 12/28/05 8:00pm @ Salem Academy Crusaders
(Salem Academy Tourney)
L 39-72     
Thu 12/29/05 1:30pm vs Waldport Irish +
(Salem Academy Tourney)
L 55-59   
Fri 12/30/05 10:30am vs Central Linn Cobras +
(Salem Academy Tourney)
W 76-66   
Tue 1/3/06 7:00pm @ Riverside Pirates (3A)  cancelled   
Fri 1/6/06 5:00pm @ Heppner Mustangs * L 44-79   
Sat 1/7/06 4:00pm Stanfield Tigers * L 51-63   
Tue 1/10/06 7:30pm Lyle (WA) Cougars L 59-64   
Fri 1/13/06 7:30pm Weston-McEwen Tiger-Scots * W 54-47   
Sat 1/14/06 6:00pm @ Irrigon Knights * W 58-44   
Fri 1/20/06 7:30pm Pilot Rock Rockets * L 40-51   
Sat 1/21/06 5:00pm @ Sherman Huskies * L 62-79   
Fri 1/27/06 5:00pm @ Heppner Mustangs * L 46-61   
Sat 1/28/06 6:00pm @ Stanfield Tigers * L 48-62   
Fri 2/3/06 7:30pm @ Weston-McEwen Tiger-Scots * L 48-53   
Sat 2/4/06 6:00pm Culver Bulldogs * W 65-58     
Tue 2/7/06 7:30pm @ Pilot Rock Rockets * L 67-72 (2OT)   
Fri 2/10/06 7:00pm Sherman Huskies * L 57-72   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Tony Villanueva
League:
2A Columbia Basin
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
10-13 (L2)
vs. 2A:
6-11
Home:
6-5
Away:
3-7
Neutral:
1-1

Ratings

RPI:
0.465 (#49)
BCS:
0.171 (#49)
Colley:
0.360 (#50)
Power:
6.696 (#46)
SOS:
0.497 (#52)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Umatilla Vikings
2005-6 Boys Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg