Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Faith Bible Falcons
School Location:
2299 SE 45th Av, Hillsboro, OR
Mailing Address:
2299 SE 45th Av, Hillsboro, OR 97123
Phone:
503-681-8254
Fax:
503-681-9274
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Navy, White and Silver
2016-17 Enrollment:
135 (9-12)
135 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian

Schedule

Faith Bible Falcons
2005-6 Boys Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 11/28/05 6:00pm @ Gaston Jamboree     
Wed 11/30/05 7:30pm @ Riverdale Mavericks W 51-27   
Fri 12/2/05 TBA vs Clatskanie Tigers +
(Colton Tourney)
W 64-55   
Sat 12/3/05 7:30pm @ Colton Vikings
(Colton Tourney)
W 47-30   
Tue 12/6/05 7:30pm @ De La Salle North Catholic Knights L 57-62   
Fri 12/9/05 7:30pm @ Corbett Cardinals L   
Tue 12/13/05 7:30pm Sheridan Spartans * L 36-49   
Fri 12/16/05 7:30pm @ Amity Warriors * W 51-49   
Mon 12/19/05 TBA @ Colton Vikings W 45-35   
Tue 12/20/05 3:30pm vs City Christian Lions (1A) +
(Perrydale Tourney)
W 58-55   
Wed 12/21/05 TBA @ Perrydale Pirates (1A)
(Perrydale Tourney)
L 47-53       
Tue 1/3/06 7:30pm @ Catlin Gabel Eagles * L 48-49   
Fri 1/6/06 7:30pm @ Dayton Pirates * L 46-63   
Thu 1/12/06 7:30pm @ Gaston Greyhounds * L 62-87   
Sat 1/14/06 TBA Willamina Bulldogs * L 56-79   
Tue 1/17/06 7:30pm Westside Christian Eagles * L 36-55   
Fri 1/20/06 7:30pm @ Delphian Dragons * W 54-52   
Tue 1/24/06 7:30pm @ Sheridan Spartans * L 36-39     
Fri 1/27/06 7:30pm Santiam Christian Eagles * L 36-57   
Sat 1/28/06 7:30pm Oregon Episcopal Aardvarks * W 73-47   
Tue 1/31/06 7:30pm Catlin Gabel Eagles * W 55-49   
Thu 2/2/06 7:30pm @ Oregon Episcopal Aardvarks * W 41-26   
Sat 2/4/06 7:30pm @ Nestucca Bobcats * W 43-29   
Tue 2/7/06 7:30pm Gaston Greyhounds * W 45-34   
Thu 2/9/06 7:30pm @ Westside Christian Eagles * L 55-58 (OT)   
Sat 2/11/06 1:00pm Amity Warriors ##
(West Valley District)
L 44-48   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Frank Rethwill
League:
2A West Valley - North
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
12-13 (L2)
vs. 2A:
11-12
Home:
3-5
Away:
7-8
Neutral:
2-0

Ratings

RPI:
0.479 (#45)
BCS:
0.192 (#46)
Colley:
0.450 (#44)
Power:
6.680 (#47)
SOS:
0.462 (#65)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Faith Bible Falcons
2005-6 Boys Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg