Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Echo Cougars
School Location:
600 Gerome St, Echo, OR
Mailing Address:
600 Gerome St, Echo, OR 97826
Phone:
541-376-8436
Fax:
541-376-8473
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Navy and Vegas Gold
2016-17 Enrollment:
88 (9-12)
77 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Pendleton East Oregonian
Hermiston Herald

Schedule

Echo Cougars
2005-6 Boys Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Tue 11/29/05 6:30pm Spray Eagles L 53-64     
Fri 12/2/05 5:00pm Hermiston [JV] Bulldogs (4A JV) W   
Sat 12/3/05 6:00pm Irrigon Knights (2A) W 55-32   
Tue 12/13/05 5:00pm @ Hermiston [JV] Bulldogs (4A JV) L 40-45   
Fri 12/16/05 4:30pm vs Mohawk Indians +
(Dufur Tourney)
L 52-64   
Sat 12/17/05 TBA @ Dufur Rangers
(Dufur Tourney)
L 42-58   
Wed 12/21/05 4:00pm @ Imbler Panthers  cancelled   
Tue 12/27/05 TBA vs Union Bobcats (2A) +
(Wallowa Tourney)
L 34-37   
Wed 12/28/05 TBA vs Elgin Huskies (2A) +
(Wallowa Tourney)
W 50-45     
Thu 12/29/05 4:30pm Cove Leopards W 60-23  rescheduled from 12/20 
Tue 1/3/06 7:00pm @ Nixyaawii Eagles * L 59-68 (OT)   
Fri 1/6/06 7:30pm @ Condon - Wheeler Knights * L 45-51  @ Wheeler HS 
Sat 1/7/06 5:30pm South Wasco County Redsides * L 49-53   
Tue 1/10/06 7:30pm Griswold Grizzlies * L 51-54   
Fri 1/13/06 7:00pm @ Crook County Christian White Tigers * W 65-60  CCMS 
Sat 1/14/06 TBA Horizon Christian, Hood River Hawks * L 54-62   
Tue 1/17/06 7:30pm @ Ione Cardinals * L 47-68   
Sat 1/21/06 5:30pm Nixyaawii Eagles * L 62-64   
Fri 1/27/06 6:30pm @ Arlington Honkers * W   
Sat 1/28/06 TBA Dufur Rangers * L 45-56   
Tue 1/31/06 7:30pm @ Griswold Grizzlies * W 62-56   
Fri 2/3/06 7:30pm Condon - Wheeler Knights * L 51-60   
Tue 2/7/06 7:30pm Ione Cardinals * L 46-80   
Sat 2/11/06 5:30pm @ Cascade Locks Pirates * L 34-53   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Casey Arstein
League:
1A Big Sky - East
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
7-16 (L3)
vs. 1A:
4-14
Home:
3-8
Away:
3-6
Neutral:
1-2

Ratings

RPI:
0.460 (#48)
BCS:
0.183 (#48)
Colley:
0.406 (#47)
Power:
6.048 (#49)
SOS:
0.547 (#19)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Echo Cougars
2005-6 Boys Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg