Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Cove Leopards
School Location:
803 Main St, Cove, OR
Mailing Address:
PO Box 68, Cove, OR 97824
Phone:
541-568-4424
Fax:
541-568-4251
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Blue and Gold
2016-17 Enrollment:
86 (9-12)
79 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
La Grande Observer

Schedule

Cove Leopards
2005-6 Boys Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Fri 12/2/05 6:30pm vs Union Bobcats (2A) +
(Union Tourney)
L 32-58   
Sat 12/3/05 3:00pm vs Powder Valley Badgers +
(Union Tourney)
L 34-65   
Fri 12/9/05 TBA Elgin Huskies (2A)
(Cove Tourney)
L 28-52   
Sat 12/10/05 TBA Prairie City Panthers
(Cove Tourney)
L 41-48   
Fri 12/16/05 3:00pm Powder Valley Badgers * L 37-78   
Sat 12/17/05 1:00pm @ Joseph Eagles * L 36-83   
Thu 12/22/05 1:00pm vs Crane Mustangs +  cancelled   
Thu 12/29/05 4:30pm @ Echo Cougars L 23-60  rescheduled from 12/20 
Fri 1/6/06 3:00pm @ Imbler Panthers * L 46-88   
Sat 1/7/06 1:00pm Wallowa Cougars * L 50-63   
Fri 1/13/06 3:00pm @ Pine Eagle Spartans * L 39-65   
Sat 1/14/06 1:00pm Jordan Valley Mustangs * W 64-53   
Fri 1/20/06 7:30pm Adrian Antelopes * L 71-77   
Sat 1/21/06 1:00pm @ Powder Valley Badgers * L 44-69   
Fri 1/27/06 7:30pm Joseph Eagles * L 48-81   
Sat 1/28/06 1:00pm Imbler Panthers * L 32-78   
Fri 2/3/06 3:00pm @ Wallowa Cougars * L 63-97   
Sat 2/4/06 1:00pm Pine Eagle Spartans * W 83-80   
Fri 2/10/06 2:00pm @ Jordan Valley Mustangs *     
Sat 2/11/06 7:30pm @ Adrian Antelopes * L 43-70   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Rick Garry
League:
1A Old Oregon
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
2-16 (L1)
vs. 1A:
2-14
Home:
2-7
Away:
0-7
Neutral:
0-2

Ratings

RPI:
0.416 (#61)
BCS:
0.094 (#60)
Colley:
0.230 (#62)
Power:
5.056 (#60)
SOS:
0.535 (#26)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Cove Leopards
2005-6 Boys Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg