Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Boys Basketball Menu / Archives 2005-06 Schedules Powder Valley
Powder Valley Badgers
School Location:
333 G St, North Powder, OR
Mailing Address:
PO Box 10, North Powder, OR 97867
Phone:
541-898-2244
Fax:
541-898-2046
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Red, White and Blue
2016-17 Enrollment:
86 (9-12)
73 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Baker City Herald

Schedule

Powder Valley Badgers
2005-6 Boys Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Fri 12/2/05 3:00am vs Weston-McEwen Tiger-Scots (2A) +
(Union Tourney)
L 49-57   
Sat 12/3/05 3:00pm vs Cove Leopards +
(Union Tourney)
W 65-34   
Fri 12/9/05 3:00pm vs Irrigon Knights (2A) +
(Pine Eagle Tourney)
W 67-30   
Sat 12/10/05 TBA vs Marsing (ID) Huskies +
(Pine Eagle Tourney)
L 58-61 (OT)   
Fri 12/16/05 3:00pm @ Cove Leopards * W 78-37   
Sat 12/17/05 7:30pm @ Adrian Antelopes * W 61-45   
Wed 12/21/05 TBA Crane Mustangs  cancelled   
Wed 12/21/05 1:00pm Union Bobcats (2A) L 48-50   
Fri 12/23/05 TBA @ Tri-Valley (ID) Titans W 60-51   
Tue 12/27/05 TBA @ Baker [JV] Bulldogs (3A JV)
(Baker JV Tourney)
L 36-45    Pool B 
Wed 12/28/05 TBA vs Huntington Locomotives +
(Baker JV Tourney)
W 83-47  Pool B 
Thu 12/29/05 TBA vs Baker [JV] Bulldogs (3A JV) +
(Baker JV Tourney)
W 58-42   
Fri 1/6/06 7:30pm Joseph Eagles * L 53-72   
Sat 1/7/06 4:00pm @ Imbler Panthers * L 46-51   
Fri 1/13/06 3:00pm @ Wallowa Cougars * W 44-41   
Sat 1/14/06 1:00pm Pine Eagle Spartans * W 63-52   
Fri 1/20/06 3:00pm @ Jordan Valley Mustangs * W 48-40   
Sat 1/21/06 1:00pm Cove Leopards * W 69-44   
Fri 1/27/06 8:30pm Adrian Antelopes * W 74-58   
Tue 1/31/06 5:30pm @ Joseph Eagles * L 40-55   
Fri 2/3/06 6:00pm Imbler Panthers * L 39-60   
Sat 2/4/06 1:00pm Wallowa Cougars * L 55-57   
Fri 2/10/06 3:00pm @ Pine Eagle Spartans * L   
Sat 2/11/06 1:00pm Jordan Valley Mustangs * W   
Thu 2/16/06 2:45pm vs Crane Mustangs + ##
(Old Oregon District)
W 55-53  @ Baker HS 
Fri 2/17/06 8:45pm vs Imbler Panthers + ##
(Old Oregon District)
W 62-58  semis @ Baker HS 
Sat 2/18/06 8:45pm vs Spray Eagles + ##
(Old Oregon District)
L 64-78  #1/#2 @ Baker HS 
Sat 2/25/06 4:00pm Condon - Wheeler Knights ##
(1A State 1st round)
L 57-67   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Kyle Dixon, Spencer Stanfield
League:
1A Old Oregon
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
15-12 (L2)
vs. 1A:
12-8
Home:
4-5
Away:
5-4
Neutral:
6-3

Ratings

RPI:
0.547 (#25)
BCS:
0.350 (#24)
Colley:
0.619 (#26)
Power:
8.480 (#23)
SOS:
0.525 (#33)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Powder Valley Badgers
2005-6 Boys Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg