Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Scappoose Indians
School Location:
33700 SE High School Way, Scappoose, OR
Mailing Address:
33700 SE High School Way, Scappoose, OR 97056
Phone:
503-543-6376
Fax:
503-543-3796
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Beaver Orange and Black
2016-17 Enrollment:
779 (9-12)
730 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
South County Spotlight

Schedule

Scappoose Indians
2005-6 Boys Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 11/28/05 6:00pm Scappoose Jamboree     
Fri 12/2/05 7:30pm La Salle Falcons L 39-44   
Tue 12/6/05 7:30pm @ Vernonia Loggers (2A) W 66-38     
Fri 12/9/05 7:00pm Gladstone Gladiators W 44-38     
Tue 12/13/05 7:00pm Estacada Rangers W 61-54     
Mon 12/19/05 7:00pm @ Stayton Eagles L 41-51    11-30 Make up 
Tue 12/27/05 5:00pm vs Newport Cubs +
(Comfort Inn W.I.T.)
W 66-56   
Wed 12/28/05 6:30pm vs La Grande Tigers +
(Comfort Inn W.I.T.)
L 37-57   
Thu 12/29/05 6:30pm vs Yamhill-Carlton Tigers +
(Comfort Inn W.I.T.)
W 63-59   
Tue 1/3/06 7:00pm North Marion Huskies W 63-60 (2OT)     
Fri 1/6/06 7:00pm @ Yamhill-Carlton Tigers L 48-70     
Tue 1/10/06 7:00pm @ Molalla Indians W 61-46     
Fri 1/13/06 7:00pm Central Panthers L 33-57   
Thu 1/19/06 7:30pm @ Astoria Fishermen * L 52-54     
Mon 1/23/06 TBA Banks Braves * W 48-36     
Thu 1/26/06 7:00pm Tillamook Cheesemakers * W 47-44     
Mon 1/30/06 7:00pm @ Seaside Seagulls * W 63-32     
Thu 2/2/06 7:00pm Rainier Columbians * W 67-36     
Tue 2/7/06 7:30pm Astoria Fishermen * L 60-64 (OT)     
Fri 2/10/06 7:30pm @ Banks Braves * W 51-34   
Tue 2/14/06 7:00pm @ Tillamook Cheesemakers * L 44-56   
Fri 2/17/06 7:00pm Seaside Seagulls * W 57-36   
Tue 2/21/06 7:00pm @ Rainier Columbians * W 71-51   
Wed 3/1/06 7:00pm @ North Marion Huskies ##
(3A State 1st round)
L 43-53     

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Eric Viuhkola
League:
3A Cowapa
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
14-9 (L1)
3A Cowapa:
7-3
vs. 3A:
13-9
Home:
7-3
Away:
5-5
Neutral:
2-1

Ratings

RPI:
0.524 (#25)
BCS:
0.140 (#25)
Colley:
0.539 (#23)
Power:
7.957 (#24)
SOS:
0.490 (#44)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Scappoose Indians
2005-6 Boys Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg