Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Mazama Vikings
School Location:
3009 Summers Ln, Klamath Falls, OR
Mailing Address:
3009 Summers Ln, Klamath Falls, OR 97603
Phone:
541-883-4730
Fax:
541-269-0161
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Blue, White and Gray
2016-17 Enrollment:
662 (9-12)
572 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Klamath Falls Herald and News

Schedule

Mazama Vikings
2008-9 Boys Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 12/1/08 7:00pm @ Henley Hornets (4A) W 50-47 boxscore     
Tue 12/2/08 7:00pm Bend Lava Bears W 60-51 boxscore     
Tue 12/9/08 7:00pm La Pine Hawks (4A) W 62-37 boxscore   
Fri 12/12/08 7:00pm @ Madras White Buffalos W 75-54   
Sat 12/13/08 2:45pm Crook County Cowboys  cancelled   
Tue 12/16/08 7:00pm North Valley Knights (4A)  cancelled   
Wed 12/17/08 7:00pm Henley Hornets (4A) W 44-28   
Sat 12/20/08 2:45pm @ Corvallis Spartans  cancelled   
Mon 12/22/08 7:00pm @ Mountain View Cougars L 45-60 boxscore   
Tue 12/23/08 5:30pm Phoenix Pirates (4A) W 61-26 boxscore     
Mon 12/29/08 TBA Sprague Olympians (6A)
(Klamath Basin Classic)
L 54-56 boxscore   
Tue 12/30/08 TBA North Valley Knights (4A)
(Klamath Basin Classic)
W 66-45 boxscore     
Sat 1/3/09 3:00pm Brookings-Harbor Bruins (4A) L 36-46 boxscore  @ OIT 
Tue 1/6/09 7:00pm Yreka (CA) Miners W 64-31 boxscore   
Fri 1/9/09 7:00pm @ Eagle Point Eagles * W 67-50   
Tue 1/13/09 7:00pm Crater Comets * W 67-64 (OT)   
Fri 1/16/09 7:00pm @ Klamath Union Pelicans * W 62-48 boxscore   
Fri 1/23/09 7:00pm Ashland Grizzlies * L 51-56 boxscore     
Tue 1/27/09 7:00pm Eagle Point Eagles * W 65-34 boxscore     
Fri 1/30/09 7:00pm Crater Comets * W 51-47 boxscore     
Tue 2/3/09 7:00pm Klamath Union Pelicans * W 70-58 boxscore   
Fri 2/6/09 7:00pm @ Ashland Grizzlies * W 62-51 boxscore   
Fri 2/13/09 7:00pm @ Eagle Point Eagles * W 63-48 boxscore     
Tue 2/17/09 7:00pm Crater Comets * W 54-52 boxscore     
Fri 2/20/09 7:00pm @ Klamath Union Pelicans * W 71-67   
Thu 2/26/09 7:00pm Ashland Grizzlies * L 53-57 boxscore    ppd from 2/24 
Sat 3/7/09 7:00pm North Eugene Highlanders ##
(5A State Playoffs 2nd Round)
L 41-47   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Randy Rose (98)
League:
5A Southern Sky
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
18-6 (L2)
vs. 5A:
12-4
Home:
11-5
Away:
7-1
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

RPI:
0.601 (#6)
BCS:
0.413 (#9)
Colley:
0.726 (#8)
Power:
8.583 (#13)
SOS:
0.535 (#9)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Mazama Vikings
2008-9 Boys Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg