Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Faith Bible Falcons
School Location:
2299 SE 45th Av, Hillsboro, OR
Mailing Address:
2299 SE 45th Av, Hillsboro, OR 97123
Phone:
503-681-8254
Fax:
503-681-9274
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Navy, White and Silver
2016-17 Enrollment:
135 (9-12)
135 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian

Schedule

Faith Bible Falcons
2013-14 Boys Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Thu 12/5/13 7:00pm @ North Clackamas Christian Saints (1A) W 52-39   
Tue 12/10/13 6:00pm @ Catlin Gabel Eagles (3A) W 58-45 details   
Fri 12/13/13 7:00pm @ Neah-Kah-Nie Pirates * W 58-42   
Tue 12/17/13 7:30pm @ Knappa Loggers * L 47-57   
Fri 12/20/13 8:30pm Gaston Greyhounds * L 38-50   
Thu 12/26/13 1:30pm vs Westside Christian Eagles (3A) +
(Riverdale Holiday Tournament) (Riverdale)
L 40-54   
Fri 12/27/13 10:30am vs Damascus Christian Eagles (1A) +
(Riverdale Holiday Tournament)
W 62-51   
Sat 12/28/13 1:30pm vs Cedar Park Christian, Bothell (WA) Eagles +
(Riverdale Holiday Tournament) (Riverdale)
W 61-55   
Fri 1/3/14 9:00pm vs Southwest Christian Wildcats (1A) +
(Moda Center)
W 46-34   
Tue 1/7/14 8:30pm Nestucca Bobcats * W 65-29   
Fri 1/10/14 8:30pm Vernonia Loggers * W 70-49   
Sat 1/11/14 4:00pm @ Riverdale Mavericks * L 38-58   
Tue 1/14/14 7:30pm @ Delphian Dragons * L 45-57   
Fri 1/17/14 8:30pm Portland Christian Royals *
(Forest Hills Lutheran)
L 48-59   
Tue 1/21/14 7:30pm @ Nestucca Bobcats * W 49-42   
Sat 1/25/14 4:00pm Neah-Kah-Nie Pirates * W 49-40   
Tue 1/28/14 8:30pm Delphian Dragons * L 43-51   
Fri 1/31/14 8:30pm Knappa Loggers * W 51-42   
Tue 2/4/14 7:30pm @ Gaston Greyhounds * L 41-47   
Tue 2/11/14 7:30pm @ Vernonia Loggers * L 57-59   
Wed 2/12/14 7:30pm @ Portland Christian Royals *
(Multnomah University)
L 41-52  ppd from 2/7 
Sat 2/15/14 4:00pm Riverdale Mavericks * L 43-57  ppd from 2/8 

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Herb Kirchem (11)
League:
2A Northwest
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
11-11 (L4)
2A Northwest:
6-10
vs. 2A:
6-10
Home:
4-4
Away:
4-6
Neutral:
3-1

Ratings

OSAA:
485.163 (#21)
RPI:
0.456 (#27)
BCS:
0.202 (#26)
Colley:
0.389 (#27)
Power:
7.227 (#24)
SOS:
0.488 (#31)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Faith Bible Falcons
2013-14 Boys Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg

OSAA Ranking

Faith Bible Falcons
2013-14 Boys Basketball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
12/5/13 North Clackamas Christian WA 1.2 1.2 142.857 (3-18)
12/10/13 Catlin Gabel WA 1.2 1.2 423.077 (11-15)
12/13/13 Neah-Kah-Nie WA 1.2 1.2 238.095 (5-16)
12/17/13 Knappa LA 0.0 0.8 608.696 (14-9)
12/20/13 Gaston LH 0.0 1.2 772.727 (17-5)
12/26/13 Westside Christian LN 0.0 1.0 500.000 (12-12)
12/27/13 Damascus Christian WN 1.0 1.0 560.000 (14-11)
12/28/13 Cedar Park Christian, Bothell (WA) WN 1.0 1.0 631.579 (12-7)
1/3/14 Southwest Christian WN 1.0 1.0 625.000 (15-9)
1/7/14 Nestucca WH 0.8 0.8 200.000 (4-16)
1/10/14 Vernonia WH 0.8 0.8 428.571 (9-12)
1/11/14 Riverdale LA 0.0 0.8 571.429 (12-9)
1/14/14 Delphian LA 0.0 0.8 421.053 (8-11)
1/17/14 Portland Christian LH 0.0 1.2 478.261 (11-12)
1/21/14 Nestucca WA 1.2 1.2 200.000 (4-16)
1/25/14 Neah-Kah-Nie WH 0.8 0.8 238.095 (5-16)
1/28/14 Delphian LH 0.0 1.2 421.053 (8-11)
1/31/14 Knappa WH 0.8 0.8 608.696 (14-9)
2/4/14 Gaston LA 0.0 0.8 772.727 (17-5)
2/11/14 Vernonia LA 0.0 0.8 428.571 (9-12)
2/12/14 Portland Christian LA 0.0 0.8 478.261 (11-12)
2/15/14 Riverdale LH 0.0 1.2 571.429 (12-9)
OSAA RPI Summary 11 - 11 11 / 21.6 = 509.259 Avg = 469.099

40% * 509.259 = 203.704
60% * 469.099 = + 281.459
OSAA RPI (#21 in 2A) = 485.163