Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Boys Basketball Menu / Archives 2018-19 Schedules Santiam Christian
Santiam Christian Eagles
School Location:
7220 NE Arnold Av, Adair Village, OR
Mailing Address:
7220 NE Arnold Av, Corvallis, OR 97330
Phone:
541-745-5524
Fax:
541-745-6338
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Red, White and Black
2016-17 Enrollment:
221 (9-12)
221 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Corvallis Gazette Times
Albany Democrat-Herald

Schedule

Santiam Christian Eagles
2018-19 Boys Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Wed 11/28/18 7:30pm Clatskanie Tigers W 78-42   
Fri 11/30/18 8:00pm @ Scio Loggers W 73-43   
Tue 12/4/18 7:30pm @ Portland Adventist Academy Cougars W 83-45   
Tue 12/11/18 7:30pm @ Blanchet Catholic Cavaliers W 75-42   
Fri 12/14/18 7:30pm Salem Academy Crusaders W 73-42   
Tue 12/18/18 7:30pm Regis Rams (2A) W 90-32  Endowment game   
Thu 12/20/18 4:30pm vs Catlin Gabel Eagles +
(Dayton Tourney) (Dayton High School)
W 87-40   
Fri 12/21/18 4:30pm vs Western Christian Pioneers (2A) +
(Dayton Tourney) (@ Dayton HS)
W 77-72 (OT)   
Sat 12/22/18 7:30pm @ Dayton Pirates
(Dayton Tourney) (Dayton High School)
L 47-59   
Thu 12/27/18 9:00pm vs Hidden Valley Mustangs (4A) +
(Southern Oregon Subaru Christmas Classic) (Cascade Christian High School)
W 60-12   
Fri 12/28/18 4:30pm vs Westside Christian Eagles +
(Southern Oregon Subaru Christmas Classic) (Cascade Christian High School)
W 63-30   
Sat 12/29/18 7:30pm vs Crater Comets (5A) +
(Southern Oregon Subaru Christmas Classic) (Cascade Christian High School)
W 44-40   
Thu 1/3/19 7:30pm Harrisburg Eagles * W 56-30   
Fri 1/11/19 7:30pm La Pine Hawks * W 49-23   
Mon 1/14/19 7:30pm @ Pleasant Hill Billies * W 42-39   
Wed 1/16/19 7:30pm Creswell Bulldogs * W 62-36   
Fri 1/18/19 7:30pm @ Harrisburg Eagles * W 54-27   
Mon 1/21/19 6:45pm vs Sutherlin Bulldogs +
(MLK Showcase) (Corban University)
W 43-31  Endowment game   
Fri 1/25/19 6:00pm @ La Pine Hawks * W 59-45   
Tue 1/29/19 6:00pm Pleasant Hill Billies * L 41-50   
Fri 2/1/19 6:00pm @ Creswell Bulldogs * W 48-42   
Mon 2/4/19 6:00pm @ Harrisburg Eagles * W 58-34   
Fri 2/8/19 6:00pm La Pine Hawks * W 62-45   
Mon 2/11/19 6:00pm @ Pleasant Hill Billies * L 41-43   
Wed 2/13/19 6:00pm Creswell Bulldogs * W 58-49   
Fri 2/22/19 6:00pm Salem Academy Crusaders ##
(3A State Playoffs)
W 65-55   
Thu 2/28/19 8:15pm Amity Warriors ##
(3A State Playoffs) (North Bend HS)
L 59-60 details   
Fri 3/1/19 9:45am Clatskanie Tigers ##
(3A State Playoffs) (Marshfield HS)
W 66-37 details   
Sat 3/2/19 8:00am Sutherlin Bulldogs ##
(3A State Playoffs) (Marshfield HS)
W 60-45 details   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


No Roster Info

Team Stats

Santiam Christian Eagles
2018-19 Boys Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg

OSAA Ranking

Santiam Christian Eagles
2018-19 Boys Basketball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
OSAA RPI Summary 0 - 0 / = 0.000 Avg = 0.000

35% * 0.000 = 0.000
65% * 0.000 = + 0.000
OSAA RPI (# in 3A) = 0.000
Colley Rating (# in 3A) = 0.000
OSAA Combined Ranking (# in 3A) avg =