Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Boys Basketball Menu / Archives 2018-19 Schedules Life Christian
Life Christian Lions
School Location:
5585 SW 209th Av, Aloha, OR
Mailing Address:
5585 SW 209th Av, Aloha, OR 97007
Phone:
503-259-1329
Fax:
503-649-5484
Athletic Director:
Sean McCaffrey
School colors:
Purple, Black and Silver
2016-17 Enrollment:
53 (9-12)
53 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian

Schedule

Life Christian Lions
2018-19 Boys Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Wed 11/28/18 6:10pm vs City Christian Lions (2A) +
(Country Christian)
L 17-23   
Wed 11/28/18 7:10pm @ Country Christian Cougars     
Tue 12/4/18 7:30pm Grand View Christian Eagles * W 54-49 details   
Thu 12/6/18 7:30pm St Stephen's Academy Archers * W 67-43 details   
Tue 12/11/18 7:30pm Southwest Christian Wildcats * W 49-22 details   
Fri 12/14/18 7:30pm @ Damascus Christian Eagles * L 38-51   
Sat 1/5/19 7:30pm Open Door Christian Academy Huskies * W 40-36 details   
Tue 1/8/19 7:30pm @ Country Christian Cougars * W 65-62 (OT)   
Thu 1/10/19 7:30pm North Clackamas Christian Saints * W 59-46 details   
Fri 1/11/19 7:30pm Portland Waldorf Wolf Pack * W 60-27 details   
Tue 1/15/19 7:30pm Grand View Christian Eagles * W 50-23 details   
Thu 1/17/19 7:30pm Valor Christian Knights * W 50-45 details   
Fri 1/18/19 7:30pm @ Southwest Christian Wildcats * W 47-36   
Tue 1/22/19 7:30pm Damascus Christian Eagles * L 37-41   
Thu 1/24/19 7:30pm @ St Stephen's Academy Archers *
(Lake Bible Church 4565 Carmen Dr. Lake Oswego, OR 97035)
W 53-36   
Fri 1/25/19 7:30pm @ North Clackamas Christian Saints * L 44-53 (OT)   
Tue 1/29/19 7:30pm @ Valor Christian Knights * W 51-37   
Fri 2/1/19 7:30pm @ Open Door Christian Academy Huskies * W 36-25   
Wed 2/6/19 4:00pm Country Christian Cougars * W 53-41 details   
Fri 2/8/19 7:30pm @ Portland Waldorf Wolf Pack * W 2-0 boxscore  FORFEIT   
Tue 2/12/19 7:30pm vs North Clackamas Christian Saints + **
(Valley 10 District Playoffs) (Multnomah University)
W 37-35 (OT) details   
Thu 2/14/19 8:00pm vs Damascus Christian Eagles + **
(Valley 10 District Playoffs) (Multnomah University)
L 39-50   
Tue 2/19/19 7:00pm Perrydale Pirates ##
(1A State Playoffs)
L 49-51     

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


No Roster Info

Team Stats

Life Christian Lions
2018-19 Boys Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg

OSAA Ranking

Life Christian Lions
2018-19 Boys Basketball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
OSAA RPI Summary 0 - 0 / = 0.000 Avg = 0.000

35% * 0.000 = 0.000
65% * 0.000 = + 0.000
OSAA RPI (# in 1A) = 0.000
Colley Rating (# in 1A) = 0.000
OSAA Combined Ranking (# in 1A) avg =