Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

North Marion 2019 4A Special District 2 League Champs!

| October 26,2019

North Marion 2019 4A Special District 2  League Champs!

How big was Friday night for The North Marion Huskies? Well let’s start with the first outright league Football title, in at least 60 years. 

Read more

2018 Premature Playoff Predictions, Week 4

Jeff Drumm | September 28,2018

2018 Premature Playoff Predictions, Week 4

It's time for another season of Premature Playoff Predictions. Much has changed about Oregon high school football in the past year, but I got my spreadsheets adjusted, and (assuming I didn't make any typos) I'm ready to start guessing at what will happen.   Game predictions are based on the Freeman rankings...

Read more

NM/Woodburn- It's Back!

| September 13,2018

NM/Woodburn- It's Back!

What is Football without a great rival? One of the best ever is back in Northern Marion County! Photo Brent DeLaPaz Woodburn Independent Fall 1986- Pictured Woodburns Kit Cummings, and North Marions Kevin Pearson. Two good friends, who simply wore different uniforms.    The Woodburn/ North Marion rivalry, is one that stretches...

Read more
You are here: Home Boys Lacrosse Menu / Archives Boys Lacrosse All-Stars 2010 Boys Lacrosse All-State Selections

Boys Lacrosse Menu / Archives

2010 Boys Lacrosse All-State Selections

Below are the 2010 all-state selections for Oregon Boys Lacrosse.


All-Americans: Henry Schoonmaker, Lincoln; Jack Regan, Sunset; Michael Fay, West Linn; Ben Dill, Sunset; Kody Smith, Sunset; Blake Heim, Lake Oswego

Academic All-Americans: Christopher Zinsmeister, Lake Oswego; Alexander Fine, Westview; Eric Hobson, Southridge; Chad Wilbur, Wilsonville

Academic All-Americans Honorable Mention: Eli Abramovitz, Beaverton; Trent Smith, Beaverton; Chris Merkel, Central Catholic; Drew Lamaita, Hood River Valley; Corey Guerrant, Sunset; KJ Paik, Sunset; Jackson Skaggs, Sunset; Hayden McClellan, West Linn; Scott Schaub, West Linn; Blake Harlow, Wilsonville


Coach of the year: Jeff Dill, Sunset

Asst Coach of the year: Greg Klose, West Linn

Person of the year: Joanne Hauseman, OHSLA Board



Attack: Ben Dill, Sunset; Blake Heim, Lake Oswego; Matt Fettig, Lincoln

Midfield: Henry Schoonmaker, Lincoln; Michael Fay, West Linn; KJ Paik, Sunset; Kyler Bruno, Sunset; Jordan Gardner, Century; Reed Oliver, Lake Oswego

LSM: Sam Turin, Jesuit

Defense: Kody Smith, Sunset; Kevin Behbahany, Lakeridge; Mikhiel Tareen, Oregon Episcopal; Jake Neuman, Lincoln

Goalie: Jack Regan, Sunset



Attack: Joey Coleman, Jesuit; Jon Salvo, Lake Oswego; Cole Potter, Harney County; Andrew Conway, Wilsonville; Michael Marcott, Lincoln

Midfield: Leo Burby, Central Catholic; Aaron Eggiman, Liberty; Omar Horani, Tigard; Zack Shainsky, Oregon Episcopal; Tyler Buchanan, Sheldon; Drew Dutton, Lakeridge

LSM: Tony Engel, West Linn

Defense: Michael MacClanthan, West Linn; Mark Schiedler, Jesuit; David Dehart, Hood River Valley; Blake Harlow, Wilsonville

Goalie: Warren Nielsen, Lakeridge



Attack: Ben Hjelm, South Eugene; Hunter Knoll, Hood River Valley; Benton Souers, Lakeridge; Tom Gilkey, Tualatin; Kyle Kern, Corvallis

Midfield: Tony Baum, Lincoln; Jake Bishop, Jesuit; Reed Lewallen, Riverdale; Mitchell Scott, South Salem; David Swanson, Lakeridge; Andrew Roy, Harney County

LSM: Peter Williams, Lincoln

Defense: Logan Haugen, Sheldon; Johnny Harkins, Lake Oswego; Austin Kane, Wilsonville; Reid Stephens, Liberty; Hayden McClellan, West Linn

Goalie: Max Dickinson, Lincoln; Vinny Grosso, Corvallis; Ryan Wheelhouse, Sheldon

You have no rights to post comments