11/8: Franklin @ #3 Springfield


Weekdays @ 5pm - FM 100.1 NewsTalk KBND

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Lions Deliver From Outside

Allan Classen | March 21,2014

West Linn cruised to the 6A boys championship with three straight wins by double-figure margins. There was never much doubt that they were going to repeat as state champs.   They had four starters back from the 2013 team, a foursome that brought a total of seven seasons prior experience as starters....

Read more

Oregon prep basketball players on NCAA tournament rosters

Andrew Millbrooke | March 16,2014

Oregon prep basketball players on NCAA tournament rosters

  Grant’s Moser and Newberg’s Braun ready for swan song in NCAA tourney   Seven former Oregon prep boys basketball players are currently on rosters of teams that qualified for the upcoming NCAA men’s basketball tournament. Two seniors, Oregon’s Mike Moser and North Dakota State’s Taylor Braun, are poised to play a big...

Read more

Philomath Jumps On La Salle Early, Holds On For 4A State Title

| March 15,2014

Philomath Jumps On La Salle Early, Holds On For 4A State Title

Warriors Back Up Early Blitz By De Saulnier With Team Defense   Ben DeSaulnier showed why he's the best athlete in the state at the 4A level, and one of the best at any level, with a performance that led Philomath to as much as a 15 point lead in the first...

Read more
You are here: Home Boys Water Polo Menu / Archives Boys Water Polo All-Stars 2010 Boys Water Polo All-Star Selections

Boys Water Polo Menu / Archives

2010 Boys Water Polo All-Star Selections

We at oregonprepsports.net will try to keep a list of all of the all-star teams for each league. If you have any all-star teams from leagues we are missing or have 2nd team/HM lists, please send them to us This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .




Player of the year: Taylor McMaster, Newberg

FIRST TEAM: Taylor McMaster, Newberg; Kale Rogers, Newberg; Cameron Coupe, Tualatin; Kyle Blandin, Southridge; Mike Meade, Tualatin; Colton Saunders, Newberg; Kristian Hansen, goalie, Newberg

SECOND TEAM: Andy Abelein, Barlow; Michael Poach, Tualatin; Miles McKenzie, Newberg; Steven Geringer, Lincoln; Matthew Hansen, Newberg; Kai Geringer, Lincoln; Evan Loen, goalie, Tualatin

HONORABLE MENTION: Leo Berardi, Reynolds; Cody Johnson, Redmond; John Stark, Lincoln; Jarad Howes, Southridge; Jacob Mole, Tualatin; DJ Heino, Southridge; Ethan Hansen, goalie, Barlow



Player of the year: Steve Geringer, jr, Lincoln

Coaches of the year: Jeff Phelps, Lincoln; Doug Keller, Sunset

FIRST TEAM: Kyle Blandin, jr, Southridge; Jacob Brucker, sr, Sunset; Steve Geringer, jr, Lincoln; D.J. Keino, jr, Southridge; Andrew Jewell, sr, Westview; Tim Roberson-Hamlin, sr, Westview; Daniel Albers, jr, goalie, Aloha

SECOND TEAM: Grant Barker, sr, Sunset; Matt Butto, sr, Aloha; Kai Geringer, so, Lincoln; Jared Howes, sr, Southridge; Dylan Mitchell, so, Beaverton; Jonathan Stark, sr, Lincoln; Rob McCabe, sr, goalie, Southridge

THIRD TEAM: Cody Blandin, so, Southridge; Zachary Motto, sr, Beaverton; Jonathan Nguyen, sr, Westview; Daniel Stephenson, sr, Aloha; David Stiling, fr, Southridge; Will Valiant, sr, Beaverton; Jordan Spencer, sr, goalie, Beaverton



Player of the year: Ethan Hansen, jr, Barlow

Coach of the year: Gary Muzzy, Parkrose

FIRST TEAM: Leo Beradi, sr, Reynolds; Jeremy Ibrahim, sr, Parkrose; Jacob Flury, sr, Barlow; Andy Abelein, jr, Barlow; Sterling Anderson, jr, Reynolds; Nolan Pow, sr, Parkrose; Ethan Hansen, jr, goalie; Barlow

SECOND TEAM: Garrison Cox, jr, Gresham; Jake O'Kelley, sr, Barlow; Kyle Thayer, sr, Centennial; Gabe Vidal, sr, David Douglas; Jacob Hoglund, sr, Barlow; Nikki Gaither, so, Reynolds; Andrew Rivenburgh, sr, goalie, Reynolds

HONORABLE MENTION: Jeremy Clement, so, Parkrose; Troy Thomas, sr, David Douglas; Jared Taylor, jr, Gresham; Dominic DeVito, sr, Gresham; Justin Evans, sr, Centennial; Austin Sanders, sr, Reynolds; Brian Hoglund, sr, Barlow; Andrei Lapusan, sr, Barlow; Seth Wilson, jr, Centennial; Connor Pow, fr, Parkrose; Leland Miller, so, David Douglas; David Vorobyov, sr, Gresham; Tarren Lee, jr, goalie, Parkrose






Players of the year: Swan Westby, West Salem and Hayes Vertulfo, South Eugene

FIRST TEAM: Swan Westby, West Salem; Hayes Vertulfo, South Eugene; Paul LaVine, South Salem; Grant Lemons, Sprague; Ryan Clark, Redmond; Kenny Susuico, South Eugene; Ben Kilfoil, goalie, West Salem

SECOND TEAM: Morgan Gower, Sprague; Jason Lewis, West Salem; Alika Masei, West Salem; Jake White, Redmond; Phil Aulie, Redmond; Nathan Klump, Sheldon; Seth Hodson, Sheldon; Navarre Ginsberg, goalie, South Eugene

HONORABLE MENTION: (incomplete) Anthony Martinez, Sprague; Thomas Mennealy, Sprague; Andrew Nielson, South Salem; Jakob Sessa, South Salem; Jake Nelson, Sprague; Baily Garfield, South Salem; Clayton Collins, Sprague; Alex Funk, Sprague; Cody Loop, West Salem; Arthur Drown, West Salem; Randen Duus, South Salem; Jesse Samuels, South Salem; Ryan Wilson, South Salem; Carson Adams, South Salem; Chad O'Neil, South Salem; Sam Ruck, South Salem; Matthew Miner, South Salem; Ezri Martinez, goalie, Sprague; Trevor Bednardz, goaile, South Salem; Logan Peticolas, South Eugene; David Moreno, South Eugene; Blake Henning, South Eugene; Tyler Sykora, South Eugene




Player of the year: David Glenn, West Albany

FIRST TEAM: David Glenn, West Albany; Adam Good, Ashland; Forrest Kollar, Ashland; Jeremy Ibrahim, Parkrose; Justin Brown, West Albany; Gavin Nash, Cottage Grove; John Burchfield, goalie, West Albany

SECOND TEAM: Hayden Shelby, West Albany; Josh Bryant, West Albany; Nolan Pow, Parkrose; Evan Westhelle-Grant, Ashland; Jeremy Clement, Parkrose; John Pham, Cottage Grove; Miles Furuichi, goalie, Ashland

HONORABLE MENTION: James Campeau, Ashland; Shad Harvey, Cottage Grove; TJ Buckman, Cottage Grove; Victor Rojas, Parkrose; Sam Garrison, goalie, Cottage Grove


CENTRAL OREGON (incomplete)

FIRST TEAM: Kyle Palmer, Madras; Aaron St John, Madras; Tony Symons, Madras

SECOND TEAM: Caleb Flu, Madras; Ian Goodwin, Madras

HONORABLE MENTION: Dustin Henderson, Madras





SOUTHERN (incomplete)

Player of the year: Forrest Kollar, Ashland

Tournament MVP: Forrest Kollar, Ashland

FIRST TEAM: Forrest Kollar, Ashland; Adam Good, Ashland; Coulter Dawson, jr, North Eugene; Cameron Lindsey, jr, North Eugene

SECOND TEAM: James Compeau, Ashland; Evan Westhelle-Grant, Ashland; Taylor Jones, jr, North Eugene; Luke Lindsey, jr, North Eugene

HONORABLE MENTION: Miles Furichi, Ashland; Wes Ebaugh, jr, North Eugene; Kishahn Fellows, jr, North Eugene; Hayden Dover, so, North Eugene


You have no rights to post comments