Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Taft Tigers
School Location:
3780 Spyglass Ridge Dr, Lincoln City, OR
Mailing Address:
3780 Spyglass Ridge Dr, Lincoln City, OR 97367
Phone:
541-996-2115
Fax:
541-996-4335
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Orange and Black
2016-17 Enrollment:
430 (9-12)
330 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Lincoln City News Guard
Salem Statesman-Journal

Schedule

Taft Tigers
2009-10 Girls Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Tue 12/1/09 7:00pm Tillamook [JV] Cheesemakers (4A JV) L 32-38 boxscore   
Fri 12/4/09 3:00pm vs La Salle Prep Falcons +
(Yamhill-Carlton Tournament)
L 19-74 boxscore   
Sat 12/5/09 TBA vs Estacada Rangers +
(Yamhill-Carlton Tournament)
L 17-68 boxscore   
Mon 12/7/09 6:00pm @ Western Mennonite Pioneers (2A) L 26-39   
Wed 12/9/09 7:00pm @ Sheridan Spartans (3A) L 33-64 boxscore   
Fri 12/11/09 7:00pm Toledo Boomers (3A) L 21-79 boxscore   
Tue 12/15/09 7:00pm @ Tillamook [JV] Cheesemakers (4A JV)     
Thu 12/17/09 6:45pm @ Seaside Seagulls
(Seaside Holiday Classic)
L 12-67 boxscore   
Fri 12/18/09 TBA vs Sutherlin Bulldogs +
(Seaside Holiday Classic)
L 17-74 boxscore  cons semifinal 
Sat 12/19/09 TBA vs Newport Cubs +
(Seaside Holiday Classic)
L 26-58  7th place 
Mon 12/21/09 1:00pm vs Toledo Boomers (3A) +
(Reedsport Dunes Classic )
L 18-73   
Tue 12/22/09 TBA @ Reedsport Braves (3A)
(Reedsport Dunes Classic)
L 25-43 boxscore  3rd place 
Mon 12/28/09 1:00pm Banks Lady Braves L 12-81     
Tue 1/5/10 7:00pm Central Panthers * L 6-63 boxscore   
Tue 1/12/10 7:00pm @ Philomath Warriors * L 15-61 boxscore   
Fri 1/15/10 7:00pm @ Newport Cubs * L 30-40   
Tue 1/19/10 7:00pm Sweet Home Huskies * L 34-51 boxscore   
Fri 1/22/10 7:00pm Central Panthers * L 6-66 boxscore   
Wed 1/27/10 7:00pm Philomath Warriors * L 8-50 boxscore   
Fri 1/29/10 7:00pm Newport Cubs * L 28-62   
Tue 2/2/10 7:00pm @ Sweet Home Huskies * L 8-63 boxscore   
Tue 2/9/10 7:00pm @ Central Panthers * L 18-82   
Fri 2/12/10 7:00pm @ Philomath Warriors * L 9-55 boxscore   
Tue 2/16/10 7:00pm @ Newport Cubs * L 31-61   
Fri 2/19/10 7:00pm Sweet Home Huskies * L 13-33   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Gene Skogland (09)
League:
4A Val-Co
Websites:
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
0-24 (L24)
4A Val-Co:
0-12
vs. 4A:
0-18
Home:
0-9
Away:
0-10
Neutral:
0-5

Ratings

RPI:
0.331 (#39)
BCS:
0.021 (#39)
Colley:
0.014 (#40)
Power:
2.609 (#39)
SOS:
0.441 (#37)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Taft Tigers
2009-10 Girls Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg