Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Waldport Fightin' Irish
School Location:
320 Lower Crestline Dr, Waldport, OR
Mailing Address:
PO Box 370, Waldport, OR 97394
Phone:
541-563-3243
Fax:
541-563-4145
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Kelly Green, White and Black
2016-17 Enrollment:
173 (9-12)
132 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Newport News Times

Schedule

Waldport Fightin' Irish
2009-10 Girls Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Tue 12/1/09 6:00pm @ Coquille Red Devils L 17-77   
Fri 12/4/09 6:30pm @ Western Mennonite Pioneers (2A)
(Western Mennonite Beau Classic)
W 23-20   
Sat 12/5/09 TBA vs Chemawa Braves +
(Western Mennonite Beau Classic)
L 27-70   
Wed 12/9/09 5:30pm Reedsport Braves L 34-49   
Fri 12/11/09 TBA @ Coquille Red Devils
(Coquille Winterlake Classic)
L 13-67   
Sat 12/12/09 TBA vs Marshfield [JV] Pirates (5A JV) +
(Coquille Winterlake Classic)
L 17-28   
Mon 12/14/09 6:00pm Chemawa Braves * L 27-52 boxscore   
Fri 12/18/09 6:00pm @ Harrisburg Eagles * L 16-61 boxscore     
Tue 12/29/09 1:00pm vs Riverdale Mavericks (2A) +
(Gervais Ladycat Tournament)
L 26-40   
Wed 12/30/09 11:00am @ Gervais Ladycats
(Gervais Ladycat Tournament)
L 11-55 boxscore  3rd Place 
Tue 1/5/10 6:00pm @ Santiam Christian Eagles * L 23-66 boxscore   
Fri 1/8/10 6:00pm Regis Rams * L 15-60 boxscore   
Mon 1/11/10 6:00pm Jefferson Lions * L 39-51 boxscore   
Fri 1/15/10 6:00pm @ Toledo Boomers * L 23-73   
Thu 1/21/10 6:00pm Creswell Bulldogs * L 33-66   
Sat 1/23/10 5:00pm @ Chemawa Braves * L 40-58 boxscore   
Mon 1/25/10 7:30pm Harrisburg Eagles * L 30-65 boxscore     
Fri 1/29/10 7:30pm Santiam Christian Eagles * L 20-69 boxscore   
Tue 2/2/10 8:00pm @ Regis Rams * L 13-73 boxscore   
Fri 2/5/10 7:30pm @ Jefferson Lions * L 18-43 boxscore   
Tue 2/9/10 7:30pm Toledo Boomers * L 21-53   
Fri 2/12/10 7:30pm @ Creswell Bulldogs * L 24-68   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Derick Smith
League:
3A PacWest
Websites:
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
1-21 (L20)
3A PacWest:
0-14
vs. 3A:
0-19
Home:
0-8
Away:
1-10
Neutral:
0-3

Ratings

RPI:
0.413 (#32)
BCS:
0.077 (#34)
Colley:
0.188 (#34)
Power:
4.048 (#36)
SOS:
0.550 (#13)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Waldport Fightin' Irish
2009-10 Girls Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg