Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Girls Basketball Menu / Archvies 2009-10 Schedules South Wasco County
South Wasco County Redsides
School Location:
699 4th St, Maupin, OR
Mailing Address:
PO Box 347, Maupin, OR 97037
Phone:
541-395-2225
Fax:
541-395-2223
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Green and Gold
2016-17 Enrollment:
74 (9-12)
62 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
The Dalles Chronicle

Schedule

South Wasco County Redsides
2009-10 Girls Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Tue 12/1/09 6:00pm Spray Eagles L 20-21   
Wed 12/2/09 5:30pm @ St Paul Buckaroos L 40-45 boxscore   
Fri 12/4/09 TBA vs Klickitat (WA) Vandals +
(Dufur Ranger Tournament)
W 39-38   
Sat 12/5/09 1:00pm vs Culver Bulldogs (2A) +
(Sherman Invitational)
W 29-21 boxscore   
Tue 12/8/09 6:00pm @ Lyle - Wishram (WA) Cougars W 36-22 boxscore   
Fri 12/11/09 TBA Life Christian Lions
(South Wasco Redside Tournament)
W 48-26   
Sat 12/12/09 TBA Sherman Huskies
(South Wasco Redside Tournament)
W 48-45  championship 
Sat 12/19/09 4:00pm Arlington Honkers * W 59-24 boxscore   
Mon 12/21/09 6:00pm @ Columbia, White Salmon (WA) Bruins W 44-41 (OT)   
Sat 1/2/10 4:00pm Griswold Grizzlies * W 37-36 boxscore   
Tue 1/5/10 6:00pm @ Dufur Rangers * L 38-57   
Sat 1/9/10 4:00pm @ Echo Cougars * W 43-33 boxscore   
Tue 1/12/10 6:00pm Central Christian White Tigers * W 50-26   
Fri 1/15/10 5:00pm @ Nixyaawii Golden Eagles * L 31-51 boxscore   
Sat 1/16/10 4:00pm @ Arlington Honkers * W 58-30   
Sat 1/23/10 4:00pm @ Horizon Christian, Hood River Hawks * L 38-42   
Tue 1/26/10 6:00pm Sherman Huskies * L 30-41   
Fri 1/29/10 6:00pm Condon - Wheeler Knights * W 48-21   
Sat 1/30/10 4:45pm @ Ione Cardinals * L 35-47 boxscore   
Fri 2/5/10 6:00pm Dufur Rangers * L 47-56   
Sat 2/6/10 4:00pm @ Sherman Huskies * W 46-42   
Fri 2/12/10 6:00pm Horizon Christian, Hood River Hawks * L 32-38   
Sat 2/13/10 2:00pm @ Central Christian White Tigers * W 62-31   
Mon 2/15/10 6:00pm vs Sherman Huskies + ##
(Big Sky Playoffs)
L 26-36  West #3 tiebreaker @ Dufur 

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


No Roster Info

Team Stats

South Wasco County Redsides
2009-10 Girls Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg