Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

North Eugene Highlanders
School Location:
200 Silver Ln, Eugene, OR
Mailing Address:
200 Silver Ln, Eugene, OR 97404
Phone:
541-687-3261
Fax:
541-687-3683
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Red and White
2016-17 Enrollment:
855 (9-12)
744 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Eugene Register Guard

Schedule

North Eugene Highlanders
2012-13 Girls Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Fri 11/30/12 3:00am Roseburg Indians (6A) L 50-71   
Sun 12/2/12 3:00am South Albany Rebels W 56-44  Endowment game   
Wed 12/5/12 3:00am @ Silverton Foxes L 43-45   
Wed 12/12/12 3:00am Corvallis Spartans L 43-77   
Sat 12/15/12 3:00am @ Dallas Dragons L 33-40 details   
Sat 12/22/12 3:00am @ Marist Spartans * L 31-46   
Thu 12/27/12 11:15pm vs North Bend Bulldogs (4A) +
(Les Schwab South Coast Holiday Invitational) (Marshfield High School)
W 56-33   
Fri 12/28/12 9:45pm vs Myrtle Point Bobcats (2A) +
(Les Schwab South Coast Holiday Invitational) (Marshfield High School)
W 29-19  Semifinal 
Sun 12/30/12 1:15am @ Marshfield Pirates
(Les Schwab South Coast Holiday Invitational) (Marshfield High School)
L 34-48  Championship 
Thu 1/3/13 3:00am Churchill Lancers * L 31-33   
Sat 1/5/13 3:00am @ South Eugene Axemen (6A) L 18-46   
Wed 1/9/13 3:00am Sheldon Irish (6A) L 35-73   
Sat 1/12/13 3:00am @ Thurston Colts (6A) W 42-22   
Wed 1/16/13 3:00am Springfield Millers * L 30-84   
Sat 1/19/13 3:00am Willamette Wolverines * L 20-49   
Wed 1/23/13 3:00am @ Marshfield Pirates * L 43-44   
Wed 1/30/13 3:00am Marist Spartans * W 48-33   
Sat 2/2/13 3:00am @ Churchill Lancers * W 42-31   
Wed 2/6/13 3:00am South Eugene Axemen (6A) L 25-36   
Fri 2/8/13 3:00am @ Sheldon Irish (6A) L 31-62   
Wed 2/13/13 3:00am Thurston Colts (6A) L 35-36   
Fri 2/15/13 3:00am @ Springfield Millers * L 21-70   
Wed 2/20/13 3:00am @ Willamette Wolverines * L 17-67   
Fri 2/22/13 3:00am Marshfield Pirates * L 34-49   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Burdy Smith (11-12)
League:
5A Midwestern
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
6-18 (L6)
vs. 5A:
3-12
Home:
2-9
Away:
2-9
Neutral:
2-0

Ratings

OSAA:
458.086 (#24)
RPI:
0.444 (#27)
BCS:
0.184 (#25)
Colley:
0.411 (#25)
Power:
6.333 (#25)
SOS:
0.529 (#13)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

North Eugene Highlanders
2012-13 Girls Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg

OSAA Ranking

North Eugene Highlanders
2012-13 Girls Basketball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record Opponent's Opponents' WP
11/30/12 Roseburg LH 0.0 1.2 695.652 () 523.009
12/2/12 South Albany WH 0.8 0.8 304.348 () 484.137
12/5/12 Silverton LA 0.0 0.8 363.636 () 515.746
12/12/12 Corvallis LH 0.0 1.2 681.818 () 562.504
12/15/12 Dallas LA 0.0 0.8 545.455 () 475.061
12/22/12 Marist LA 0.0 0.8 409.091 () 551.931
12/27/12 North Bend WN 1.0 1.0 227.273 () 497.913
12/28/12 Myrtle Point WN 1.0 1.0 478.261 () 594.673
12/30/12 Marshfield LA 0.0 0.8 526.316 () 491.858
1/3/13 Churchill LH 0.0 1.2 285.714 () 535.685
1/5/13 South Eugene LA 0.0 0.8 500.000 () 555.822
1/9/13 Sheldon LH 0.0 1.2 761.905 () 532.961
1/12/13 Thurston WA 1.2 1.2 181.818 () 548.999
1/16/13 Springfield LH 0.0 1.2 863.636 () 609.844
1/19/13 Willamette LH 0.0 1.2 809.524 () 589.808
1/23/13 Marshfield LA 0.0 0.8 526.316 () 491.858
1/30/13 Marist WH 0.8 0.8 409.091 () 551.931
2/2/13 Churchill WA 1.2 1.2 285.714 () 535.685
2/6/13 South Eugene LH 0.0 1.2 500.000 () 555.822
2/8/13 Sheldon LA 0.0 0.8 761.905 () 532.961
2/13/13 Thurston LH 0.0 1.2 181.818 () 548.999
2/15/13 Springfield LA 0.0 0.8 863.636 () 609.844
2/20/13 Willamette LA 0.0 0.8 809.524 () 589.808
2/22/13 Marshfield LH 0.0 1.2 526.316 () 491.858
OSAA RPI Summary 6 - 18 6 / 24 = 250.000 Avg = 520.782 Avg = 540.780

25% * 250.000 = 62.500
50% * 520.782 = + 260.391
25% * 540.780 = + 135.195
OSAA RPI (#24 in 5A) = 458.086