Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Girls Basketball Menu / Archvies 2016-17 Schedules Condon - Wheeler
Condon - Wheeler Knights
Coop between Condon and Wheeler
School Location:
210 E Bayard St, Condon, OR
Mailing Address:
PO Box 575, Condon, OR 97823
Phone:
541-384-2441
Fax:
541-384-2504
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Carolina Blue, Black and White
2016-17 Enrollment:
56 (9-12)
50 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Pendleton East Oregonian

Schedule

Condon - Wheeler Knights
2016-17 Girls Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Fri 12/2/16 6:00pm Dayville - Monument Tigers
(Paul Humphreys Tournament) (Wheeler High School - Fossil)
L 24-44   
Sat 12/3/16 4:00pm Echo Cougars
(Paul Humphreys Tournament) (Wheeler High School - Fossil)
L 30-42   
Fri 12/9/16 6:00pm McKenzie Eagles
(Condon Christmas Tournament) (Condon High School)
W 45-41   
Sat 12/10/16 11:00am McKenzie Eagles
(Condon High School)
L 41-43   
Mon 12/12/16 7:00pm @ Heppner Mustangs (2A) L 28-30 details   
Sat 12/17/16 4:00pm @ Pilot Rock Rockets (2A)
(Pilot Rock Tournament) (Pilot Rock High School)
L 17-59   
Wed 12/28/16 11:00am vs Elkton Elks +
(1A Hoops Classic) (McKenzie High School)
L 31-42   
Thu 12/29/16 3:00pm vs Yoncalla Eagles +
(1A Hoops Classic) (McKenzie)
W 56-30   
Fri 12/30/16 3:00pm vs Mohawk Indians +
(1A Hoops Classic) (McKenzie High School)
W 48-40   
Fri 1/6/17 6:00pm Ione Cardinals *
(Wheeler High School - Fossil)
W 39-38   
Sat 1/7/17 2:30pm @ Horizon Christian, Hood River Hawks *  cancelled   
Fri 1/13/17 6:00pm @ South Wasco County Redsides * L 23-26 details   
Sat 1/14/17 4:00pm Mitchell - Spray Eagle/Loggers *
(Wheeler High School - Fossil)
W 56-25   
Fri 1/20/17 6:00pm @ Dufur Rangers * W 41-40   
Sat 1/21/17 4:00pm Sherman Huskies *
(Condon High School)
W 42-32   
Tue 1/24/17 5:30pm Arlington Honkers *
(Wheeler High School - Fossil)
L 31-39   
Fri 1/27/17 6:00pm Horizon Christian, Hood River Hawks *
(Condon High School)
L 30-65   
Sat 1/28/17 4:00pm @ Ione Cardinals * W 47-33   
Tue 1/31/17 4:00pm @ Horizon Christian, Hood River Hawks * L 23-59   
Fri 2/3/17 6:00pm @ Mitchell - Spray Eagle/Loggers *
(Spray)
W 54-25   
Sat 2/4/17 4:00pm South Wasco County Redsides *
(Condon High School)
W 38-32   
Tue 2/7/17 6:00pm @ Arlington Honkers * L 35-59   
Fri 2/10/17 6:00pm Dufur Rangers *
(Wheeler High School - Fossil)
W 57-41   
Sat 2/11/17 4:00pm @ Sherman Huskies * L 37-55   
Fri 2/17/17 6:00pm vs Arlington Honkers + **
(Big Sky District Tournament) (Madras High School)
L 36-59   
Sat 2/18/17 12:00pm vs South Wasco County Redsides + **
(Big Sky District Tournament) (Madras High School)
L 30-48 details   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


No Roster Info

Team Stats

Condon - Wheeler Knights
2016-17 Girls Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg

OSAA Ranking

Condon - Wheeler Knights
2016-17 Girls Basketball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
12/2/16 Dayville - Monument LH 0.0 1.2 333.333 (7-14)
12/3/16 Echo LH 0.0 1.2 565.217 (13-10)
12/9/16 McKenzie WH 0.8 0.8 363.636 (8-14)
12/10/16 McKenzie LH 0.0 1.2 363.636 (8-14)
12/12/16 Heppner LA 0.0 0.8 352.941 (6-11)
12/17/16 Pilot Rock LA 0.0 0.8 800.000 (16-4)
12/28/16 Elkton LN 0.0 1.0 769.231 (20-6)
12/29/16 Yoncalla WN 1.0 1.0 300.000 (6-14)
12/30/16 Mohawk WN 1.0 1.0 350.000 (7-13)
1/6/17 Ione WH 0.8 0.8 150.000 (3-17)
1/13/17 South Wasco County LA 0.0 0.8 550.000 (11-9)
1/14/17 Mitchell - Spray WH 0.8 0.8 117.647 (2-15)
1/20/17 Dufur WA 1.2 1.2 388.889 (7-11)
1/21/17 Sherman WH 0.8 0.8 285.714 (6-15)
1/24/17 Arlington LH 0.0 1.2 714.286 (15-6)
1/27/17 Horizon Christian, Hood River LH 0.0 1.2 791.667 (19-5)
1/28/17 Ione WA 1.2 1.2 150.000 (3-17)
1/31/17 Horizon Christian, Hood River LA 0.0 0.8 791.667 (19-5)
2/3/17 Mitchell - Spray WA 1.2 1.2 117.647 (2-15)
2/4/17 South Wasco County WH 0.8 0.8 550.000 (11-9)
2/7/17 Arlington LA 0.0 0.8 714.286 (15-6)
2/10/17 Dufur WH 0.8 0.8 388.889 (7-11)
2/11/17 Sherman LA 0.0 0.8 285.714 (6-15)
2/17/17 Arlington LN 0.0 1.0 714.286 (15-6)
2/18/17 South Wasco County LN 0.0 1.0 550.000 (11-9)
OSAA RPI Summary 11 - 14 10.4 / 24.2 = 430.000 Avg = 458.347

35% * 430.000 = 150.500
65% * 458.347 = + 297.926
OSAA RPI (#33 in 1A) = 448.339
Colley Rating (#36 in 1A) = 441.846
OSAA Combined Ranking (#35 in 1A) avg = 34.5