Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Toledo Boomers
School Location:
1800 NE Sturdevant Rd, Toledo, OR
Mailing Address:
1800 NE Sturdevant Rd, Toledo, OR 97391
Phone:
541-336-5104
Fax:
541-336-2970
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Navy and Gold
2016-17 Enrollment:
177 (9-12)
137 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Newport News Times

Schedule

Toledo Boomers
2016-17 Girls Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Wed 11/30/16 6:00pm @ Santiam Christian Eagles (3A) L 43-59  Endowment game   
Fri 12/2/16 5:00pm @ Knappa Loggers
(Knappa Tourney) (Knappa HS)
W 47-44   
Sat 12/3/16 4:00pm vs Clatskanie Tigers (3A) +
(Knappa Tourney) (Knappa HS)
L 55-65   
Tue 12/6/16 6:00pm Pleasant Hill Billies (3A) L 29-38   
Wed 12/7/16 5:30pm @ Gaston Greyhounds L 46-59 details   
Fri 12/9/16 6:00pm @ Kennedy Trojans
(Kennedy Classic) (Kennedy High School)
L 33-84   
Sat 12/10/16 12:30pm vs Colton Vikings (3A) +
(Kennedy Classic) (Kennedy High School)
W 53-49   
Fri 12/16/16 6:00pm @ Westside Christian Eagles (3A)  cancelled   
Tue 12/20/16 7:30pm Elmira Falcons (4A)
(Toledo Beach Bash) (Toledo HS)
L 29-44   
Wed 12/21/16 3:30pm Newport Cubs (4A)
(Toledo Beach Bash) (Toledo HS)
L 22-56 details   
Wed 12/28/16 5:00pm @ Jefferson Lions (3A)
(Jefferson Holiday Tournament) (Jefferson)
L 29-40 details   
Thu 12/29/16 1:00pm vs Central Linn Cobras +
(Jefferson Holiday Tournament) (Jefferson High School)
L 20-48 details   
Tue 1/3/17 5:30pm @ Harrisburg Eagles (3A) W 44-42   
Sat 1/7/17 1:30pm St Paul Buckaroos  cancelled   
Tue 1/10/17 5:30pm Gold Beach Panthers * L 39-60   
Fri 1/13/17 5:30pm @ Waldport Irish * W 46-31   
Tue 1/17/17 5:30pm Reedsport Braves * W 53-21   
Fri 1/20/17 5:30pm Myrtle Point Bobcats * W 57-30   
Tue 1/24/17 5:30pm @ Bandon Tigers * W 59-27     
Fri 1/27/17 5:30pm @ Gold Beach Panthers * L 50-69   
Tue 1/31/17 5:30pm Waldport Irish * W 36-21   
Wed 2/1/17 5:30pm @ Perrydale Pirates (1A) W 45-9   
Fri 2/3/17 5:30pm @ Reedsport Braves * W 64-37 details   
Tue 2/7/17 5:30pm @ Myrtle Point Bobcats * W 75-31   
Fri 2/10/17 5:30pm Bandon Tigers * W 53-28   
Sat 2/25/17 1:00pm @ Monroe Dragons ##
(2A State Playoffs)
L 24-53   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Bruce Marthaller (13)
League:
2A Sunset

Records

Overall:
12-12 (L1)
2A Sunset:
8-2
vs. 2A:
9-6
Home:
4-4
Away:
7-6
Neutral:
1-2

Ratings

OSAA:
#22
RPI:
0.529 (#17)
BCS:
0.561 (#20)
Colley:
0.542 (#21)
Power:
8.000 (#19)
SOS:
0.485 (#20)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Toledo Boomers
2016-17 Girls Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg

OSAA Ranking

Toledo Boomers
2016-17 Girls Basketball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
11/30/16 Santiam Christian LA 0.0 0.8 681.818 (15-7)
12/2/16 Knappa WA 1.2 1.2 400.000 (8-12)
12/3/16 Clatskanie LN 0.0 1.0 409.091 (9-13)
12/6/16 Pleasant Hill LH 0.0 1.2 400.000 (8-12)
12/7/16 Gaston LA 0.0 0.8 363.636 (8-14)
12/9/16 Kennedy LA 0.0 0.8 565.217 (13-10)
12/10/16 Colton WN 1.0 1.0 363.636 (8-14)
12/20/16 Elmira LH 0.0 1.2 500.000 (10-10)
12/21/16 Newport LH 0.0 1.2 380.952 (8-13)
12/28/16 Jefferson LA 0.0 0.8 333.333 (6-12)
12/29/16 Central Linn LN 0.0 1.0 391.304 (9-14)
1/3/17 Harrisburg WA 1.2 1.2 173.913 (4-19)
1/10/17 Gold Beach LH 0.0 1.2 777.778 (14-4)
1/13/17 Waldport WA 1.2 1.2 222.222 (4-14)
1/17/17 Reedsport WH 0.8 0.8 250.000 (5-15)
1/20/17 Myrtle Point WH 0.8 0.8 476.190 (10-11)
1/24/17 Bandon WA 1.2 1.2 388.889 (7-11)
1/27/17 Gold Beach LA 0.0 0.8 777.778 (14-4)
1/31/17 Waldport WH 0.8 0.8 222.222 (4-14)
2/1/17 Perrydale Game not included in OSAA rankings per OSAA
2/3/17 Reedsport WA 1.2 1.2 250.000 (5-15)
2/7/17 Myrtle Point WA 1.2 1.2 476.190 (10-11)
2/10/17 Bandon WH 0.8 0.8 388.889 (7-11)
OSAA RPI Summary 12 - 11 12.6 / 23.4 = 514.000 Avg = 417.866

35% * 514.000 = 179.900
65% * 417.866 = + 271.613
OSAA RPI (#23 in 2A) = 451.343
Colley Rating (#20 in 2A) = 545.856
OSAA Combined Ranking (#22 in 2A) avg = 21.5