Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Elmira Falcons
School Location:
24936 Fir Grove Ln, Elmira, OR
Mailing Address:
24936 Fir Grove Ln, Elmira, OR 97437
Phone:
541-935-8200
Fax:
541-935-8205
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Purple and Gold
2016-17 Enrollment:
411 (9-12)
370 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Eugene Register Guard

Schedule

Elmira Falcons
2016-17 Girls Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Wed 11/30/16 7:00pm @ Newport Cubs L 58-61 details   
Fri 12/2/16 6:00pm @ Siuslaw Vikings W 51-44   
Fri 12/9/16 5:30pm @ Marshfield Pirates L 27-51   
Tue 12/13/16 5:45pm Philomath Warriors W 67-57   
Thu 12/15/16 7:00pm North Eugene Highlanders (5A)  cancelled   
Sat 12/17/16 5:45pm Creswell Bulldogs (3A) L 35-48   
Tue 12/20/16 7:30pm @ Toledo Boomers (2A)
(Toledo Beach Bash) (Toledo HS)
W 44-29   
Wed 12/21/16 6:00pm vs Neah-Kah-Nie Pirates (2A) +
(Toledo Beach Bash) (Toledo Elementary)
W 43-33   
Fri 12/30/16 3:00pm @ North Bend Bulldogs L 29-49   
Tue 1/3/17 5:45pm Banks Lady Braves L 25-56   
Thu 1/5/17 5:30pm @ Estacada Rangers  cancelled   
Tue 1/10/17 7:15pm South Umpqua Lancers W 54-50   
Fri 1/13/17 7:15pm Cottage Grove Lions * W 50-34   
Tue 1/17/17 7:15pm @ Sutherlin Bulldogs * L 34-65   
Fri 1/20/17 7:15pm @ Junction City Tigers * L 48-55   
Tue 1/24/17 7:15pm Sweet Home Huskies * W 75-23   
Fri 1/27/17 7:15pm @ Sisters Outlaws * W 48-24   
Thu 2/2/17 5:45pm @ Cottage Grove Lions * L 37-39   
Sat 2/4/17 5:00pm Pleasant Hill Billies (3A) W 56-45   
Tue 2/7/17 5:45pm Sutherlin Bulldogs * L 32-52   
Fri 2/10/17 5:45pm Junction City Tigers * L 38-50   
Tue 2/14/17 5:45pm @ Sweet Home Huskies * W 53-40   
Fri 2/17/17 5:45pm Sisters Outlaws * W 52-29   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Mike Lay (06)
League:
4A Sky-Em
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
11-10 (W2)
4A Sky-Em:
5-5
vs. 4A:
8-9
Home:
6-4
Away:
4-6
Neutral:
1-0

Ratings

OSAA:
#26
RPI:
0.460 (#26)
BCS:
0.367 (#26)
Colley:
0.426 (#26)
Power:
6.571 (#27)
SOS:
0.454 (#31)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Elmira Falcons
2016-17 Girls Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg

OSAA Ranking

Elmira Falcons
2016-17 Girls Basketball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
11/30/16 Newport LA 0.0 0.8 409.091 (9-13)
12/2/16 Siuslaw WA 1.2 1.2 272.727 (6-16)
12/9/16 Marshfield LA 0.0 0.8 739.130 (17-6)
12/13/16 Philomath WH 0.8 0.8 421.053 (8-11)
12/17/16 Creswell LH 0.0 1.2 695.652 (16-7)
12/20/16 Toledo WA 1.2 1.2 523.810 (11-10)
12/21/16 Neah-Kah-Nie WN 1.0 1.0 333.333 (6-12)
12/30/16 North Bend LA 0.0 0.8 590.909 (13-9)
1/3/17 Banks LH 0.0 1.2 900.000 (18-2)
1/10/17 South Umpqua WH 0.8 0.8 217.391 (5-18)
1/13/17 Cottage Grove WH 0.8 0.8 500.000 (10-10)
1/17/17 Sutherlin LA 0.0 0.8 772.727 (17-5)
1/20/17 Junction City LA 0.0 0.8 428.571 (9-12)
1/24/17 Sweet Home WH 0.8 0.8 0.000 (0-20)
1/27/17 Sisters WA 1.2 1.2 333.333 (6-12)
2/2/17 Cottage Grove LA 0.0 0.8 500.000 (10-10)
2/4/17 Pleasant Hill WH 0.8 0.8 450.000 (9-11)
2/7/17 Sutherlin LH 0.0 1.2 772.727 (17-5)
2/10/17 Junction City LH 0.0 1.2 428.571 (9-12)
2/14/17 Sweet Home WA 1.2 1.2 0.000 (0-20)
2/17/17 Sisters WH 0.8 0.8 333.333 (6-12)
OSAA RPI Summary 11 - 10 10.6 / 20.2 = 525.000 Avg = 458.208

35% * 525.000 = 183.750
65% * 458.208 = + 297.835
OSAA RPI (#23 in 4A) = 481.498
Colley Rating (#26 in 4A) = 404.455
OSAA Combined Ranking (#26 in 4A) avg = 24.5