Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

La Pine Hawks
School Location:
51633 Coach Rd, La Pine, OR
Mailing Address:
PO Box 306, La Pine, OR 97739
Phone:
541-322-5360
Fax:
541-322-5352
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Navy and Vegas Gold
2016-17 Enrollment:
388 (9-12)
334 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Bend Bulletin
Eugene Register Guard

Schedule

La Pine Hawks
2016-17 Girls Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Wed 11/30/16 5:00pm Culver Bulldogs (2A) W 44-42 details   
Fri 12/2/16 6:30pm Burns Hilanders
(La Pine Tournament) (La Pine High School)
L 45-54 details   
Sat 12/3/16 12:00pm Amity Warriors
(La Pine Tournament) (La Pine High School)
L 43-46 details   
Tue 12/6/16 6:00pm Mazama Vikings (4A) L 28-59   
Sat 12/10/16 12:45pm @ Mountain View Cougars (5A) W 52-42 details   
Tue 12/13/16 7:00pm @ Sisters Outlaws (4A) L 35-38 details   
Fri 12/16/16 2:00pm vs Culver [JV] Bulldogs (2A) +
(Culver Tournament) (Culver High School)
W 49-25 details   
Sat 12/17/16 2:00pm Culver Bulldogs (2A)
(Culver Tournament) (Culver High School)
W 46-33 details   
Tue 12/20/16 6:00pm Klamath Union Pelicans (4A) W 56-43 details  Endowment game   
Wed 12/21/16 3:00pm @ Illinois Valley Cougars W 45-41 details   
Thu 12/22/16 5:30pm @ North Medford [JV] Black Tornado (6A) L 36-43 details   
Wed 12/28/16 2:00pm @ Gervais Ladycats
(Cougar Classic) (Gervais High School)
W 46-26 details   
Thu 12/29/16 2:00pm @ Santiam Wolverines (2A)
(Cougar Classic) (Gervais High School)
W 50-40 details   
Tue 1/3/17 6:00pm Henley Hornets (4A)  cancelled   
Fri 1/6/17 6:00pm Creswell Bulldogs *  cancelled   
Fri 1/13/17 6:00pm @ Glide Wildcats * L 36-49 details   
Sat 1/14/17 2:30pm @ Coquille Red Devils * L 32-57   
Tue 1/17/17 6:00pm @ Pleasant Hill Billies * W 52-35 details   
Thu 1/19/17 6:00pm @ Harrisburg Eagles * W 38-20 details   
Tue 1/24/17 6:00pm Creswell Bulldogs * L 36-51   
Fri 1/27/17 6:00pm @ Creswell Bulldogs * L 37-49   
Tue 1/31/17 5:00pm Coquille Red Devils * L 25-53 boxscore details   
Fri 2/3/17 6:00pm Glide Wildcats * W 45-29 details   
Tue 2/7/17 6:00pm Pleasant Hill Billies *  cancelled   
Wed 2/8/17 6:00pm Pleasant Hill Billies * W 57-40 details   
Fri 2/10/17 6:00pm Harrisburg Eagles * W 46-29 details   
Tue 2/14/17 6:00pm Glide Wildcats ** W 40-35 details   
Thu 2/16/17 6:00pm @ Creswell Bulldogs ** L 26-49   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Rene` Houle
League:
3A Mountain Valley

Records

Overall:
14-11 (L1)
vs. 3A:
8-8
Home:
7-5
Away:
6-6
Neutral:
1-0

Ratings

OSAA:
#16
RPI:
0.509 (#16)
BCS:
0.650 (#15)
Colley:
0.531 (#17)
Power:
8.652 (#13)
SOS:
0.512 (#16)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

La Pine Hawks
2016-17 Girls Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg

OSAA Ranking

La Pine Hawks
2016-17 Girls Basketball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
11/30/16 Culver WH 0.8 0.8 666.667 (12-6)
12/2/16 Burns LH 0.0 1.2 590.909 (13-9)
12/3/16 Amity LH 0.0 1.2 708.333 (17-7)
12/6/16 Mazama LH 0.0 1.2 714.286 (15-6)
12/10/16 Mountain View WA 1.2 1.2 222.222 (4-14)
12/13/16 Sisters LA 0.0 0.8 263.158 (5-14)
12/16/16 Culver [JV] Games against non-varisty, alumni, and exhibition teams are not included
12/17/16 Culver WH 0.8 0.8 666.667 (12-6)
12/20/16 Klamath Union WH 0.8 0.8 200.000 (4-16)
12/21/16 Illinois Valley WA 1.2 1.2 666.667 (14-7)
12/22/16 North Medford [JV] Games against non-varisty, alumni, and exhibition teams are not included
12/28/16 Gervais WA 1.2 1.2 454.545 (10-12)
12/29/16 Santiam WA 1.2 1.2 400.000 (8-12)
1/13/17 Glide LA 0.0 0.8 523.810 (11-10)
1/14/17 Coquille LA 0.0 0.8 956.522 (22-1)
1/17/17 Pleasant Hill WA 1.2 1.2 473.684 (9-10)
1/19/17 Harrisburg WA 1.2 1.2 181.818 (4-18)
1/24/17 Creswell LH 0.0 1.2 666.667 (14-7)
1/27/17 Creswell LA 0.0 0.8 666.667 (14-7)
1/31/17 Coquille LH 0.0 1.2 956.522 (22-1)
2/3/17 Glide WH 0.8 0.8 523.810 (11-10)
2/8/17 Pleasant Hill WH 0.8 0.8 473.684 (9-10)
2/10/17 Harrisburg WH 0.8 0.8 181.818 (4-18)
2/14/17 Glide WH 0.8 0.8 523.810 (11-10)
2/16/17 Creswell LA 0.0 0.8 666.667 (14-7)
OSAA RPI Summary 13 - 10 12.8 / 22.8 = 561.000 Avg = 536.910

35% * 561.000 = 196.350
65% * 536.910 = + 348.992
OSAA RPI (#15 in 3A) = 545.483
Colley Rating (#17 in 3A) = 542.248
OSAA Combined Ranking (#16 in 3A) avg = 16