Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Rogue River Chieftains
School Location:
1898 E Evans Creek Rd, Rogue River, OR
Mailing Address:
PO Box 1045, Rogue River, OR 97537
Phone:
541-582-3297
Fax:
541-582-6005
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Forest Green, Vegas Gold and Black
2016-17 Enrollment:
249 (9-12)
213 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Medford Mail Tribune
Rogue River Press

Schedule

Rogue River Chieftains
2016-17 Girls Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Wed 11/30/16 5:30pm Etna (CA) Lions L 13-62   
Fri 12/2/16 6:00pm @ Riddle Irish (2A) L 26-59   
Sat 12/3/16 1:00pm Oregon Episcopal Aardvarks L 11-41   
Tue 12/6/16 5:30pm Canyonville Christian Academy Pilots (2A) W 28-24   
Fri 12/9/16 6:30pm @ Coquille Red Devils
(Winterlake Classic) (Coquille High School)
L 10-70   
Sat 12/10/16 2:00pm vs Reedsport Braves (2A) +
(Winterlake Classic) (Coquille High School)
L 23-46   
Tue 12/13/16 6:00pm @ Glide Wildcats L 11-73 details   
Tue 12/20/16 5:30pm Prospect Charter Cougars (1A) L 15-55   
Wed 12/21/16 5:30pm @ Pleasant Hill Billies  cancelled   
Fri 12/23/16 5:30pm Glendale Pirates (1A) L 24-40   
Fri 12/30/16 6:00pm @ New Hope Christian Lady Warriors (1A) L 18-43 details   
Tue 1/3/17 6:00pm Glide Wildcats  cancelled   
Fri 1/13/17 5:30pm @ Cascade Christian Challengers * L 12-49   
Tue 1/17/17 6:00pm Lakeview Honkers * L 16-77   
Fri 1/20/17 5:30pm St Mary's Crusaders * L 20-60   
Tue 1/24/17 5:30pm @ Triad Timber Wolves (1A) L 20-37   
Sat 1/28/17 4:00pm Illinois Valley Cougars * L 12-52   
Tue 1/31/17 6:00pm @ Illinois Valley Cougars * L 19-61 details   
Fri 2/3/17 6:00pm Cascade Christian Challengers * L 29-43 details   
Tue 2/7/17 5:30pm @ Lakeview Honkers * L 15-56   
Sat 2/11/17 3:00pm @ St Mary's Crusaders * L 13-47   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Bryan DeBolt (13)
League:
3A Southern Cascade
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
1-18 (L15)
vs. 3A:
0-11
Home:
1-8
Away:
0-9
Neutral:
0-1

Ratings

OSAA:
#40
RPI:
0.328 (#41)
BCS:
0.024 (#41)
Colley:
0.032 (#41)
Power:
1.579 (#41)
SOS:
0.437 (#40)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Rogue River Chieftains
2016-17 Girls Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg

OSAA Ranking

Rogue River Chieftains
2016-17 Girls Basketball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
11/30/16 Etna (CA) LH 0.0 1.2 631.579 (12-7)
12/2/16 Riddle LA 0.0 0.8 391.304 (9-14)
12/3/16 Oregon Episcopal LH 0.0 1.2 125.000 (3-21)
12/6/16 Canyonville Christian Academy WH 0.8 0.8 0.000 (0-20)
12/9/16 Coquille LA 0.0 0.8 958.333 (23-1)
12/10/16 Reedsport LN 0.0 1.0 190.476 (4-17)
12/13/16 Glide LA 0.0 0.8 478.261 (11-12)
12/20/16 Prospect Charter LH 0.0 1.2 200.000 (3-12)
12/23/16 Glendale LH 0.0 1.2 272.727 (6-16)
12/30/16 New Hope Christian LA 0.0 0.8 666.667 (16-8)
1/13/17 Cascade Christian LA 0.0 0.8 333.333 (7-14)
1/17/17 Lakeview LH 0.0 1.2 636.364 (14-8)
1/20/17 St Mary's LH 0.0 1.2 428.571 (9-12)
1/24/17 Triad LA 0.0 0.8 450.000 (9-11)
1/28/17 Illinois Valley LH 0.0 1.2 600.000 (12-8)
1/31/17 Illinois Valley LA 0.0 0.8 600.000 (12-8)
2/3/17 Cascade Christian LH 0.0 1.2 333.333 (7-14)
2/7/17 Lakeview LA 0.0 0.8 636.364 (14-8)
2/11/17 St Mary's LA 0.0 0.8 428.571 (9-12)
OSAA RPI Summary 1 - 18 0.8 / 18.6 = 43.000 Avg = 440.047

35% * 43.000 = 15.050
65% * 440.047 = + 286.030
OSAA RPI (#41 in 3A) = 301.084
Colley Rating (#40 in 3A) = 35.747
OSAA Combined Ranking (#40 in 3A) avg = 40.5