Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Girls Basketball Menu / Archvies 2016-17 Schedules Portland Adventist Academy
Portland Adventist Academy Cougars
School Location:
1500 SE 96th Av, Portland, OR
Mailing Address:
1500 SE 96th Av, Portland, OR 97216
Phone:
503-255-8372
Fax:
503-255-5132
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Navy and Gold
2016-17 Enrollment:
263 (9-12)
263 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian

Schedule

Portland Adventist Academy Cougars
2016-17 Girls Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Wed 11/30/16 6:00pm @ Dayton Pirates L 35-48   
Tue 12/6/16 6:00pm @ Regis Rams (2A) W 59-45   
Thu 12/8/16 6:00pm @ Blanchet Catholic Cavaliers  cancelled   
Sat 12/10/16 7:30pm Country Christian Cougars (1A) W 49-41   
Tue 12/13/16 7:30pm Catlin Gabel Eagles * W 57-36   
Sat 12/17/16 7:30pm @ Rainier Columbians * W 49-43   
Mon 12/19/16 7:30pm @ Warrenton Warriors * W 55-27   
Wed 12/28/16 9:00am vs Sheridan Spartans +
(Crusader New Year Invitational) (Salem Academy HS)
W 64-34 details   
Thu 12/29/16 6:30pm vs Vale Vikings +
(Crusader New Year Invitational) (Willamette University)
L 31-36   
Fri 12/30/16 9:00am vs Burns Hilanders +
(Crusader New Year Invitational) (Salem Academy HS)
W 30-20   
Tue 1/3/17 7:30pm @ Clatskanie Tigers * W 55-43 details   
Thu 1/5/17 7:30pm Banks Lady Braves (4A) L 35-46   
Sat 1/14/17 7:30pm Portland Christian Royals * W 56-36   
Mon 1/16/17 6:00pm De La Salle North Catholic Knights * W 71-44   
Wed 1/18/17 4:15pm @ Catlin Gabel Eagles * W 64-37   
Thu 1/19/17 6:00pm Oregon Episcopal Aardvarks * W 59-17   
Sat 1/21/17 6:00pm Rainier Columbians * W 45-39   
Mon 1/23/17 6:00pm @ Riverdale Mavericks * W 64-30   
Tue 1/24/17 6:00pm Warrenton Warriors * W 51-31   
Thu 1/26/17 6:00pm Clatskanie Tigers * W 60-35   
Mon 1/30/17 7:30pm @ Oregon Episcopal Aardvarks * W 56-17   
Thu 2/2/17 6:00pm @ De La Salle North Catholic Knights *
(Salvation Army)
W 41-31   
Tue 2/7/17 6:00pm Riverdale Mavericks * W 70-29   
Thu 2/9/17 6:00pm @ Portland Christian Royals *
(KNOVA Learning Center (740 SE 182nd Ave, Portland, OR 97233))
W 69-53   
Sat 2/18/17 6:30pm vs Rainier Columbians + **
(Scappoose High School)
L 43-48   
Sat 2/25/17 7:00pm Santiam Christian Eagles ##
(3A State Playoffs)
W 52-46   
Thu 3/2/17 3:15pm Blanchet Catholic Cavaliers ##
(3A State Playoffs) (Marshfield HS)
L 44-46 details   
Fri 3/3/17 9:00am Lakeview Honkers ##
(3A State Playoffs) (North Bend HS)
W 50-43 details   
Sat 3/4/17 6:30pm Nyssa Bulldogs ##
(3A State Playoffs) (North Bend HS)
W 52-43 details   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


No Roster Info

Team Stats

Portland Adventist Academy Cougars
2016-17 Girls Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg

OSAA Ranking

Portland Adventist Academy Cougars
2016-17 Girls Basketball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
11/30/16 Dayton LA 0.0 0.8 960.000 (24-1)
12/6/16 Regis WA 1.2 1.2 583.333 (14-10)
12/10/16 Country Christian WH 0.8 0.8 750.000 (18-6)
12/13/16 Catlin Gabel WH 0.8 0.8 300.000 (6-14)
12/17/16 Rainier WA 1.2 1.2 954.545 (21-1)
12/19/16 Warrenton WA 1.2 1.2 695.652 (16-7)
12/28/16 Sheridan WN 1.0 1.0 521.739 (12-11)
12/29/16 Vale LN 0.0 1.0 772.727 (17-5)
12/30/16 Burns WN 1.0 1.0 636.364 (14-8)
1/3/17 Clatskanie WA 1.2 1.2 476.190 (10-11)
1/5/17 Banks LH 0.0 1.2 894.737 (17-2)
1/14/17 Portland Christian WH 0.8 0.8 583.333 (14-10)
1/16/17 De La Salle North Catholic WH 0.8 0.8 565.217 (13-10)
1/18/17 Catlin Gabel WA 1.2 1.2 300.000 (6-14)
1/19/17 Oregon Episcopal WH 0.8 0.8 173.913 (4-19)
1/21/17 Rainier WH 0.8 0.8 954.545 (21-1)
1/23/17 Riverdale WA 1.2 1.2 350.000 (7-13)
1/24/17 Warrenton WH 0.8 0.8 695.652 (16-7)
1/26/17 Clatskanie WH 0.8 0.8 476.190 (10-11)
1/30/17 Oregon Episcopal WA 1.2 1.2 173.913 (4-19)
2/2/17 De La Salle North Catholic WA 1.2 1.2 565.217 (13-10)
2/7/17 Riverdale WH 0.8 0.8 350.000 (7-13)
2/9/17 Portland Christian WA 1.2 1.2 583.333 (14-10)
2/18/17 Rainier LN 0.0 1.0 954.545 (21-1)
OSAA RPI Summary 20 - 4 20 / 24 = 833.000 Avg = 594.631

35% * 833.000 = 291.550
65% * 594.631 = + 386.510
OSAA RPI (#4 in 3A) = 678.177
Colley Rating (#4 in 3A) = 842.725
OSAA Combined Ranking (#4 in 3A) avg = 4