Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Girls Basketball Menu / Archvies 2016-17 Schedules Oregon Episcopal
Oregon Episcopal Aardvarks
School Location:
6300 SW Nicol Rd, Portland, OR
Mailing Address:
6300 SW Nicol Rd, Portland, OR 97223
Phone:
503-246-7771
Fax:
503-293-1105
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Dark Green and Columbia Blue
2016-17 Enrollment:
313 (9-12)
313 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian

Schedule

Oregon Episcopal Aardvarks
2016-17 Girls Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Wed 11/30/16 6:00pm Sheridan Spartans L 35-50  Endowment game   
Fri 12/2/16 6:00pm @ St Mary's Crusaders L 37-54   
Sat 12/3/16 1:00pm @ Rogue River Chieftains W 41-11   
Tue 12/6/16 6:30pm @ Chemawa Lady Braves L 34-50 details   
Fri 12/9/16 4:30pm Amity Warriors L 35-65   
Sat 12/10/16 6:00pm Columbia Christian Knights (2A) W 44-24 details   
Tue 12/13/16 7:30pm @ De La Salle North Catholic Knights *
(Salvation Army/Moore St Community Center)
L 32-45   
Mon 12/19/16 7:30pm @ Riverdale Mavericks * L 34-35   
Wed 12/28/16 9:00am vs Columbia Christian Knights (2A) +
(Riverdale Holiday Tournament) (Riverdale)
W 39-31   
Thu 12/29/16 3:00pm vs Faith Bible Falcons (2A) +
(Riverdale Holiday Tournament) (Riverdale High School)
L 21-46   
Fri 12/30/16 3:00pm vs Crosshill Christian Eagles (1A) +
(Riverdale Holiday Tournament) (Riverdale HS)
L 56-58 (OT)   
Tue 1/3/17 7:30pm Portland Christian Royals * L 22-51   
Thu 1/5/17 7:30pm Warrenton Warriors * L 29-40   
Mon 1/9/17 7:30pm @ Rainier Columbians * L 26-69   
Mon 1/16/17 6:00pm @ Catlin Gabel Eagles * L 30-41   
Thu 1/19/17 6:00pm @ Portland Adventist Academy Cougars * L 17-59   
Sat 1/21/17 6:00pm @ Clatskanie Tigers * L 23-55   
Tue 1/24/17 6:00pm Riverdale Mavericks * L 36-38   
Thu 1/26/17 6:00pm De La Salle North Catholic Knights * L 14-44   
Fri 1/27/17 6:00pm @ Portland Christian Royals *
(KNOVA Learning Center (740 SE 182nd Ave, Portland, OR 97233))
L 26-59   
Sat 1/28/17 4:30pm Clatskanie Tigers * W 34-29   
Mon 1/30/17 7:30pm Portland Adventist Academy Cougars * L 17-56   
Tue 1/31/17 6:00pm @ Warrenton Warriors * L 19-51   
Fri 2/3/17 6:00pm Rainier Columbians * L 19-59   
Tue 2/7/17 6:00pm Catlin Gabel Eagles * L 34-40   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


No Roster Info

Team Stats

Oregon Episcopal Aardvarks
2016-17 Girls Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg

OSAA Ranking

Oregon Episcopal Aardvarks
2016-17 Girls Basketball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
11/30/16 Sheridan LH 0.0 1.2 478.261 (11-12)
12/2/16 St Mary's LA 0.0 0.8 454.545 (10-12)
12/3/16 Rogue River WA 1.2 1.2 55.556 (1-17)
12/6/16 Chemawa LA 0.0 0.8 277.778 (5-13)
12/9/16 Amity LH 0.0 1.2 708.333 (17-7)
12/10/16 Columbia Christian WH 0.8 0.8 222.222 (4-14)
12/13/16 De La Salle North Catholic LA 0.0 0.8 478.261 (11-12)
12/19/16 Riverdale LA 0.0 0.8 250.000 (5-15)
12/28/16 Columbia Christian WN 1.0 1.0 222.222 (4-14)
12/29/16 Faith Bible LN 0.0 1.0 954.545 (21-1)
12/30/16 Crosshill Christian LN 0.0 1.0 739.130 (17-6)
1/3/17 Portland Christian LH 0.0 1.2 500.000 (12-12)
1/5/17 Warrenton LH 0.0 1.2 608.696 (14-9)
1/9/17 Rainier LA 0.0 0.8 869.565 (20-3)
1/16/17 Catlin Gabel LA 0.0 0.8 200.000 (4-16)
1/19/17 Portland Adventist Academy LA 0.0 0.8 818.182 (18-4)
1/21/17 Clatskanie LA 0.0 0.8 428.571 (9-12)
1/24/17 Riverdale LH 0.0 1.2 250.000 (5-15)
1/26/17 De La Salle North Catholic LH 0.0 1.2 478.261 (11-12)
1/27/17 Portland Christian LA 0.0 0.8 500.000 (12-12)
1/28/17 Clatskanie WH 0.8 0.8 428.571 (9-12)
1/30/17 Portland Adventist Academy LH 0.0 1.2 818.182 (18-4)
1/31/17 Warrenton LA 0.0 0.8 608.696 (14-9)
2/3/17 Rainier LH 0.0 1.2 869.565 (20-3)
2/7/17 Catlin Gabel LH 0.0 1.2 200.000 (4-16)
OSAA RPI Summary 4 - 21 3.8 / 24.6 = 154.000 Avg = 496.766

35% * 154.000 = 53.900
65% * 496.766 = + 322.898
OSAA RPI (#39 in 3A) = 376.963
Colley Rating (#39 in 3A) = 133.319
OSAA Combined Ranking (#39 in 3A) avg = 39