Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Girls Basketball Menu / Archvies 2016-17 Schedules Westside Christian
Westside Christian Eagles
School Location:
4565 Carman Dr, Lake Oswego, OR
Mailing Address:
4565 Carman Dr, Lake Oswego, OR 97035
Phone:
503-697-4711
Fax:
503-697-4605
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Red, Black and White
2016-17 Enrollment:
234 (9-12)
234 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian

Schedule

Westside Christian Eagles
2016-17 Girls Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Wed 11/30/16 7:30pm @ Catlin Gabel Eagles L 47-49   
Thu 12/8/16 5:00pm Gold Beach Panthers (2A)
(Westside Christian Tournament) (Westside Christian HS)
L 49-52   
Fri 12/9/16 4:30pm vs De La Salle North Catholic Knights +
(Westside Christian Tournament) (Westside Christian HS)
L 47-63   
Sat 12/10/16 5:00pm vs Cascade Christian Challengers +
(Westside Christian Tournament) (Westside Christian HS)
W 47-35   
Mon 12/12/16 6:00pm vs Faith Bible Falcons (2A) +
(Forest Hills Middle School, 4221 SW Golf Course Rd, Cornelius.)
L 31-59  Endowment game   
Fri 12/16/16 6:00pm Toledo Boomers (2A)  cancelled   
Wed 12/28/16 4:00pm vs Lost River Raiders (2A) +
(Crusader New Year Invitational) (Salem Academy HS Aux Gym)
L 34-59   
Thu 12/29/16 6:30pm vs Gold Beach Panthers (2A) +
(Crusader New Year Invitational) (Salem Academy HS)
L 41-48   
Fri 12/30/16 10:30am vs Horizon Christian, Tualatin Hawks +
(Crusader New Year Invitational) (Salem Academy HS)
W 57-38   
Tue 1/3/17 6:00pm @ Willamina Bulldogs * L 16-39   
Fri 1/6/17 6:00pm Horizon Christian, Tualatin Hawks * W 58-35   
Mon 1/9/17 6:00pm @ Sheridan Spartans * L 29-49   
Wed 1/18/17 6:00pm Santiam Christian Eagles * L 33-57   
Fri 1/20/17 6:00pm Amity Warriors * L 35-55   
Tue 1/24/17 6:00pm Willamina Bulldogs * L 22-42   
Wed 1/25/17 6:00pm @ Dayton Pirates * L 20-68   
Fri 1/27/17 6:00pm @ Horizon Christian, Tualatin Hawks * W 60-22   
Mon 1/30/17 6:00pm Sheridan Spartans * L 47-60   
Wed 2/1/17 4:30pm @ Taft Tigers * L 38-48   
Fri 2/3/17 6:00pm Dayton Pirates * L 32-78   
Tue 2/7/17 6:00pm @ Santiam Christian Eagles * L 34-57 details   
Wed 2/8/17 6:00pm Taft Tigers * W 42-37   
Fri 2/10/17 6:00pm @ Amity Warriors * L 44-61   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


No Roster Info

Team Stats

Westside Christian Eagles
2016-17 Girls Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg

OSAA Ranking

Westside Christian Eagles
2016-17 Girls Basketball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
11/30/16 Catlin Gabel LA 0.0 0.8 238.095 (5-16)
12/8/16 Gold Beach LH 0.0 1.2 777.778 (14-4)
12/9/16 De La Salle North Catholic LN 0.0 1.0 500.000 (12-12)
12/10/16 Cascade Christian WN 1.0 1.0 409.091 (9-13)
12/12/16 Faith Bible LN 0.0 1.0 954.545 (21-1)
12/28/16 Lost River LN 0.0 1.0 653.846 (17-9)
12/29/16 Gold Beach LN 0.0 1.0 777.778 (14-4)
12/30/16 Horizon Christian, Tualatin WN 1.0 1.0 50.000 (1-19)
1/3/17 Willamina LA 0.0 0.8 545.455 (12-10)
1/6/17 Horizon Christian, Tualatin WH 0.8 0.8 50.000 (1-19)
1/9/17 Sheridan LA 0.0 0.8 454.545 (10-12)
1/18/17 Santiam Christian LH 0.0 1.2 666.667 (14-7)
1/20/17 Amity LH 0.0 1.2 695.652 (16-7)
1/24/17 Willamina LH 0.0 1.2 545.455 (12-10)
1/25/17 Dayton LA 0.0 0.8 958.333 (23-1)
1/27/17 Horizon Christian, Tualatin WA 1.2 1.2 50.000 (1-19)
1/30/17 Sheridan LH 0.0 1.2 454.545 (10-12)
2/1/17 Taft LA 0.0 0.8 333.333 (8-16)
2/3/17 Dayton LH 0.0 1.2 958.333 (23-1)
2/7/17 Santiam Christian LA 0.0 0.8 666.667 (14-7)
2/8/17 Taft WH 0.8 0.8 333.333 (8-16)
2/10/17 Amity LA 0.0 0.8 695.652 (16-7)
OSAA RPI Summary 5 - 17 4.8 / 21.6 = 222.000 Avg = 534.959

35% * 222.000 = 77.700
65% * 534.959 = + 347.724
OSAA RPI (#36 in 3A) = 425.501
Colley Rating (#38 in 3A) = 262.654
OSAA Combined Ranking (#38 in 3A) avg = 37