Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Colton Vikings
School Location:
30205 Wall St, Colton, OR
Mailing Address:
30205 Wall St, Colton, OR 97017
Phone:
503-824-2311
Fax:
503-824-2312
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Dark Green and Vegas Gold
2016-17 Enrollment:
195 (9-12)
180 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Molalla Pioneer
Salem Statesman-Journal

Schedule

Colton Vikings
2016-17 Girls Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Fri 12/2/16 TBA vs Umatilla Vikings +
(Beau Classic) (Western Mennonite)
W 40-35   
Sat 12/3/16 3:45pm @ Western Mennonite Pioneers (2A)
(Beau Classic) (Western Mennonite)
L 41-62   
Fri 12/9/16 3:00pm vs Monroe Dragons (2A) +
(Kennedy Classic) (Kennedy High School)
L 31-65   
Sat 12/10/16 12:30pm vs Toledo Boomers (2A) +
(Kennedy Classic) (Kennedy High School)
L 49-53   
Mon 12/12/16 6:00pm Santiam Wolverines (2A) L 38-55   
Fri 12/16/16 6:00pm @ Sheridan Spartans  cancelled   
Sat 12/17/16 7:00pm Australia (AUS) [EX]     
Mon 12/19/16 5:30pm @ Horizon Christian, Tualatin Hawks W 45-32  Endowment game   
Wed 12/21/16 7:00pm @ Estacada Rangers (4A) W 43-36   
Tue 12/27/16 3:00pm vs Pleasant Hill Billies +
(Regis Holiday Tournament) (Regis High School)
W 46-33   
Wed 12/28/16 6:00pm @ Regis Rams (2A)
(Regis Holiday Tournament) (Regis High School)
L 40-72   
Thu 12/29/16 4:00pm @ St Paul Buckaroos (2A) L 35-40 details   
Tue 1/10/17 7:30pm Blanchet Catholic Cavaliers * L 41-62   
Sat 1/14/17 5:30pm Chemawa Lady Braves * W 58-30   
Thu 1/19/17 7:30pm Jefferson Lions * W 54-32   
Fri 1/20/17 7:30pm Salem Academy Crusaders * L 21-38 details   
Tue 1/24/17 6:00pm @ Jefferson Lions * L 34-36 details   
Thu 1/26/17 7:30pm Scio Loggers * L 36-47   
Mon 1/30/17 7:30pm @ Gervais Ladycats * L 42-48   
Tue 1/31/17 6:00pm @ Blanchet Catholic Cavaliers * L 33-43   
Thu 2/2/17 6:00pm @ Scio Loggers * L 40-44 details   
Sat 2/4/17 4:00pm @ Chemawa Lady Braves * W 45-34 details   
Tue 2/7/17 6:00pm Gervais Ladycats * W 53-44   
Thu 2/9/17 6:00pm @ Salem Academy Crusaders * L 20-62 details   
Tue 2/14/17 6:00pm Gervais Ladycats ** L 28-37   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Teresa Adams (06)
League:
3A PacWest
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
8-15 (L2)
3A PacWest:
4-8
vs. 3A:
7-9
Home:
3-5
Away:
3-8
Neutral:
2-2

Ratings

OSAA:
#29
RPI:
0.449 (#27)
BCS:
0.358 (#29)
Colley:
0.452 (#22)
Power:
5.478 (#33)
SOS:
0.454 (#33)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Colton Vikings
2016-17 Girls Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg

OSAA Ranking

Colton Vikings
2016-17 Girls Basketball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
12/2/16 Umatilla WN 1.0 1.0 272.727 (6-16)
12/3/16 Western Mennonite LA 0.0 0.8 730.769 (19-7)
12/9/16 Monroe LN 0.0 1.0 1,000.000 (24-0)
12/10/16 Toledo LN 0.0 1.0 476.190 (10-11)
12/12/16 Santiam LH 0.0 1.2 350.000 (7-13)
12/19/16 Horizon Christian, Tualatin WA 1.2 1.2 45.455 (1-21)
12/21/16 Estacada WA 1.2 1.2 111.111 (2-16)
12/27/16 Pleasant Hill WN 1.0 1.0 450.000 (9-11)
12/28/16 Regis LA 0.0 0.8 541.667 (13-11)
12/29/16 St Paul LA 0.0 0.8 590.909 (13-9)
1/10/17 Blanchet Catholic LH 0.0 1.2 857.143 (18-3)
1/14/17 Chemawa WH 0.8 0.8 352.941 (6-11)
1/19/17 Jefferson WH 0.8 0.8 352.941 (6-11)
1/20/17 Salem Academy LH 0.0 1.2 954.545 (21-1)
1/24/17 Jefferson LA 0.0 0.8 352.941 (6-11)
1/26/17 Scio LH 0.0 1.2 315.789 (6-13)
1/30/17 Gervais LA 0.0 0.8 400.000 (8-12)
1/31/17 Blanchet Catholic LA 0.0 0.8 857.143 (18-3)
2/2/17 Scio LA 0.0 0.8 315.789 (6-13)
2/4/17 Chemawa WA 1.2 1.2 352.941 (6-11)
2/7/17 Gervais WH 0.8 0.8 400.000 (8-12)
2/9/17 Salem Academy LA 0.0 0.8 954.545 (21-1)
2/14/17 Gervais LH 0.0 1.2 400.000 (8-12)
OSAA RPI Summary 8 - 15 8 / 22.4 = 357.000 Avg = 497.198

35% * 357.000 = 124.950
65% * 497.198 = + 323.179
OSAA RPI (#32 in 3A) = 448.179
Colley Rating (#24 in 3A) = 421.869
OSAA Combined Ranking (#29 in 3A) avg = 28