Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Liberty Falcons
School Location:
21945 N Wagon Way, Hillsboro, OR
Mailing Address:
21945 N Wagon Way, Hillsboro, OR 97124
Phone:
503-844-1250
Fax:
503-848-5851
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Navy, Columbia Blue and Vegas Gold
2016-17 Enrollment:
1499 (9-12)
1359 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian
Hillsboro Argus

Schedule

Liberty Falcons
2016-17 Girls Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Fri 12/2/16 7:15pm Reynolds Raiders W 63-29   
Sat 12/3/16 5:00pm Crescent Valley Raiders (5A) W 69-56   
Tue 12/6/16 7:00pm @ Woodburn Bulldogs (5A) W 75-28   
Fri 12/9/16 7:15pm Jefferson, Portland Democrats  cancelled   
Sat 12/10/16 1:30pm @ Hillsboro Spartans (5A) L 43-57 details   
Tue 12/13/16 7:15pm Beaverton Beavers * W 62-50   
Mon 12/19/16 4:30pm @ Aloha Warriors * W 58-44   
Tue 12/20/16 5:45pm Century Jaguars * W 73-62   
Thu 12/22/16 4:00pm Grants Pass Lady Cavers W 51-32   
Tue 12/27/16 5:00pm @ Putnam Kingsmen (5A) L 42-60 details   
Thu 12/29/16 4:45pm @ Hood River Valley Eagles (5A) W 40-37 details   
Tue 1/3/17 7:15pm @ Southridge Skyhawks * L 18-60   
Fri 1/6/17 7:15pm @ Sunset Apollos * L 38-74 details   
Tue 1/10/17 7:15pm Glencoe Crimson Tide * L 39-66   
Tue 1/17/17 6:45pm @ Forest Grove Vikings  cancelled   
Thu 1/19/17 7:15pm Westview Wildcats * L 46-70   
Tue 1/24/17 7:15pm @ Beaverton Beavers * W 47-32   
Fri 1/27/17 6:15pm @ Aloha Warriors * L 37-44   
Tue 1/31/17 5:45pm @ Century Jaguars * L 32-53   
Thu 2/2/17 5:40pm @ Jesuit Crusaders * L 29-40   
Fri 2/3/17 7:15pm Southridge Skyhawks * L 56-76   
Tue 2/7/17 7:15pm Sunset Apollos * L 45-54   
Fri 2/10/17 7:15pm @ Glencoe Crimson Tide * L 44-70   
Tue 2/14/17 5:40pm Jesuit Crusaders * L 27-57   
Tue 2/21/17 7:15pm @ Westview Wildcats * L 29-49   
Wed 2/22/17 6:45pm @ Forest Grove Vikings L 31-46   
Sat 2/25/17 5:00pm McMinnville Grizzlies #
(6A Play-In)
L 39-43  Endowment game   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Melanie Wagoner (13)
League:
6A Metro

Records

Overall:
9-16 (L10)
6A Metro:
4-12
vs. 6A:
6-14
Home:
5-6
Away:
4-10
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

OSAA:
#31
RPI:
0.444 (#34)
BCS:
0.347 (#34)
Colley:
0.374 (#32)
Power:
5.800 (#35)
SOS:
0.498 (#26)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Liberty Falcons
2016-17 Girls Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg

OSAA Ranking

Liberty Falcons
2016-17 Girls Basketball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
12/2/16 Reynolds WH 0.8 0.8 181.818 (4-18)
12/3/16 Crescent Valley WH 0.8 0.8 500.000 (10-10)
12/6/16 Woodburn WA 1.2 1.2 45.455 (1-21)
12/10/16 Hillsboro LA 0.0 0.8 636.364 (14-8)
12/13/16 Beaverton WH 0.8 0.8 142.857 (3-18)
12/19/16 Aloha WA 1.2 1.2 190.476 (4-17)
12/20/16 Century WH 0.8 0.8 318.182 (7-15)
12/22/16 Grants Pass WH 0.8 0.8 619.048 (13-8)
12/27/16 Putnam LA 0.0 0.8 666.667 (14-7)
12/29/16 Hood River Valley WA 1.2 1.2 333.333 (6-12)
1/3/17 Southridge LA 0.0 0.8 909.091 (20-2)
1/6/17 Sunset LA 0.0 0.8 727.273 (16-6)
1/10/17 Glencoe LH 0.0 1.2 545.455 (12-10)
1/19/17 Westview LH 0.0 1.2 650.000 (13-7)
1/24/17 Beaverton WA 1.2 1.2 142.857 (3-18)
1/27/17 Aloha LA 0.0 0.8 190.476 (4-17)
1/31/17 Century LA 0.0 0.8 318.182 (7-15)
2/2/17 Jesuit LA 0.0 0.8 636.364 (14-8)
2/3/17 Southridge LH 0.0 1.2 909.091 (20-2)
2/7/17 Sunset LH 0.0 1.2 727.273 (16-6)
2/10/17 Glencoe LA 0.0 0.8 545.455 (12-10)
2/14/17 Jesuit LH 0.0 1.2 636.364 (14-8)
2/21/17 Westview LA 0.0 0.8 650.000 (13-7)
2/22/17 Forest Grove LA 0.0 0.8 608.696 (14-9)
OSAA RPI Summary 9 - 15 8.8 / 22.8 = 386.000 Avg = 492.949

35% * 386.000 = 135.100
65% * 492.949 = + 320.417
OSAA RPI (#30 in 6A) = 455.505
Colley Rating (#32 in 6A) = 391.411
OSAA Combined Ranking (#31 in 6A) avg = 31