Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Harrisburg Eagles
School Location:
400 S 9th St, Harrisburg, OR
Mailing Address:
PO Box 209, Harrisburg, OR 97446
Phone:
541-995-6626
Fax:
541-995-6697
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Purple and Gold
2016-17 Enrollment:
301 (9-12)
266 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Eugene Register Guard

Schedule

Harrisburg Eagles
2016-17 Girls Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Sat 12/3/16 2:00pm @ Sweet Home Huskies (4A) W 58-33   
Tue 12/6/16 6:00pm Santiam Christian Eagles L 31-48   
Fri 12/9/16 7:15pm vs Dayton Pirates +
(Les Schwab Eagle Booster Winter Classic) (Junction City HS)
L 28-52   
Sat 12/10/16 12:00pm @ Siuslaw Vikings (4A)
(Les Schwab Eagle Booster Winter Classic) (Harrisburg High School)
L 36-54   
Mon 12/12/16 7:30pm Scio Loggers W 38-33   
Fri 12/16/16 3:00pm vs Scio Loggers +
(Warrior Classic) (Amity high school)
 cancelled   
Sat 12/17/16 2:30pm @ Amity Warriors
(Warrior Classic) (Amity HS)
 cancelled   
Tue 12/20/16 6:00pm Willamina Bulldogs L 27-38   
Thu 12/22/16 6:00pm Junction City Tigers (4A) L 24-49   
Fri 12/23/16 5:30pm @ Regis Rams (2A) L 32-52   
Wed 12/28/16 3:30pm vs Burns Hilanders +
(Crusader New Year Invitational) (Willamette University)
L 19-59   
Thu 12/29/16 11:00am vs Creswell Bulldogs +
(Crusader New Year Invitational) (Salem Academy HS)
L 14-44   
Fri 12/30/16 5:00pm vs Cascade Christian Challengers +
(Crusader New Year Invitational) (Salem Academy HS)
L 29-35   
Tue 1/3/17 5:30pm Toledo Boomers (2A) L 42-44   
Fri 1/6/17 6:00pm @ Glide Wildcats * L 28-54 details   
Tue 1/10/17 6:00pm Pleasant Hill Billies * L 34-43   
Fri 1/13/17 6:00pm Coquille Red Devils * L 8-57   
Tue 1/17/17 6:00pm @ Creswell Bulldogs * L 42-56   
Wed 1/18/17 5:30pm @ Santiam Wolverines (2A) L 40-56 details   
Thu 1/19/17 6:00pm La Pine Hawks * L 20-38 details   
Fri 1/27/17 6:00pm Glide Wildcats * W 35-28   
Tue 1/31/17 6:00pm @ Pleasant Hill Billies * L 35-50 details   
Fri 2/3/17 6:00pm @ Coquille Red Devils * L 25-73   
Tue 2/7/17 6:00pm Creswell Bulldogs * L 33-50   
Fri 2/10/17 6:00pm @ La Pine Hawks * L 29-46 details   
Sat 2/11/17 5:30pm @ Cascade Christian Challengers W 40-33  Endowment game   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Kevin Brown (12)
League:
3A Mountain Valley
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
4-20 (W1)
vs. 3A:
3-15
Home:
2-8
Away:
2-8
Neutral:
0-4

Ratings

OSAA:
#36
RPI:
0.421 (#34)
BCS:
0.154 (#35)
Colley:
0.257 (#38)
Power:
5.417 (#35)
SOS:
0.514 (#14)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Harrisburg Eagles
2016-17 Girls Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg

OSAA Ranking

Harrisburg Eagles
2016-17 Girls Basketball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
12/3/16 Sweet Home WA 1.2 1.2 0.000 (0-21)
12/6/16 Santiam Christian LH 0.0 1.2 681.818 (15-7)
12/9/16 Dayton LN 0.0 1.0 960.000 (24-1)
12/10/16 Siuslaw LA 0.0 0.8 227.273 (5-17)
12/12/16 Scio WH 0.8 0.8 400.000 (8-12)
12/20/16 Willamina LH 0.0 1.2 565.217 (13-10)
12/22/16 Junction City LH 0.0 1.2 454.545 (10-12)
12/23/16 Regis LA 0.0 0.8 541.667 (13-11)
12/28/16 Burns LN 0.0 1.0 590.909 (13-9)
12/29/16 Creswell LN 0.0 1.0 666.667 (14-7)
12/30/16 Cascade Christian LN 0.0 1.0 380.952 (8-13)
1/3/17 Toledo LH 0.0 1.2 476.190 (10-11)
1/6/17 Glide LA 0.0 0.8 500.000 (11-11)
1/10/17 Pleasant Hill LH 0.0 1.2 368.421 (7-12)
1/13/17 Coquille LH 0.0 1.2 956.522 (22-1)
1/17/17 Creswell LA 0.0 0.8 666.667 (14-7)
1/18/17 Santiam LA 0.0 0.8 350.000 (7-13)
1/19/17 La Pine LH 0.0 1.2 523.810 (11-10)
1/27/17 Glide WH 0.8 0.8 500.000 (11-11)
1/31/17 Pleasant Hill LA 0.0 0.8 368.421 (7-12)
2/3/17 Coquille LA 0.0 0.8 956.522 (22-1)
2/7/17 Creswell LH 0.0 1.2 666.667 (14-7)
2/10/17 La Pine LA 0.0 0.8 523.810 (11-10)
2/11/17 Cascade Christian WA 1.2 1.2 380.952 (8-13)
OSAA RPI Summary 4 - 20 4 / 24 = 167.000 Avg = 529.460

35% * 167.000 = 58.450
65% * 529.460 = + 344.149
OSAA RPI (#38 in 3A) = 402.482
Colley Rating (#36 in 3A) = 266.164
OSAA Combined Ranking (#36 in 3A) avg = 37