Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Reedsport Braves
School Location:
2260 Longwood Dr, Reedsport, OR
Mailing Address:
2260 Longwood Dr, Reedsport, OR 97467
Phone:
541-271-2141
Fax:
541-271-2143
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Red and Black
2016-17 Enrollment:
222 (9-12)
181 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Roseburg News-Review
KDUN 1030AM

Schedule

Reedsport Braves
2016-17 Girls Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Wed 11/30/16 6:00pm @ Pacific Pirates (1A) W 42-36   
Fri 12/2/16 6:00pm @ Oakland Oakers L 15-60   
Mon 12/5/16 5:30pm Elkton Elks (1A) L 32-43 details   
Tue 12/6/16 5:30pm @ Mapleton Sailors (1A) W 55-17   
Fri 12/9/16 3:00pm vs St Mary's Crusaders (3A) +
(Winterlake Classic) (Coquille High School)
L 27-55   
Sat 12/10/16 2:00pm vs Rogue River Chieftains (3A) +
(Winterlake Classic) (Coquille High School)
W 46-23   
Wed 12/14/16 6:00pm Glide Wildcats (3A) L 19-49 details   
Fri 12/16/16 6:00pm @ North Douglas Warriors (1A)
(North Douglas Winter Basketball Invitational) (North Douglas High School)
L 20-47   
Sat 12/17/16 1:00pm vs Elkton Elks (1A) +
(North Douglas Winter Basketball Invitational) (North Douglas High School)
L 52-67   
Mon 12/19/16 6:00pm Riddle Irish W 49-39 details   
Tue 12/20/16 5:30pm Siuslaw Vikings (4A) L 26-52 details   
Wed 12/28/16 5:30pm Mapleton Sailors (1A)  cancelled   
Mon 1/2/17 6:00pm @ Elkton Elks (1A) L 31-53 details   
Tue 1/10/17 5:30pm Myrtle Point Bobcats * L 44-50 (OT) details   
Fri 1/13/17 5:30pm @ Bandon Tigers * L 47-52   
Tue 1/17/17 5:30pm @ Toledo Boomers * L 21-53   
Fri 1/20/17 5:30pm @ Waldport Irish * W 42-36 details   
Tue 1/24/17 5:30pm Gold Beach Panthers * L 42-70 details   
Fri 1/27/17 5:30pm @ Myrtle Point Bobcats * L 35-39   
Tue 1/31/17 5:30pm Bandon Tigers * L 36-45 details   
Fri 2/3/17 5:30pm Toledo Boomers * L 37-64 details   
Tue 2/7/17 5:30pm Waldport Irish * L 24-43 details   
Fri 2/10/17 5:30pm @ Gold Beach Panthers * L 34-72   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Stuart Richardson (11)
League:
2A Sunset

Records

Overall:
5-17 (L6)
2A Sunset:
1-9
vs. 2A:
2-10
Home:
1-8
Away:
3-7
Neutral:
1-2

Ratings

OSAA:
#35
RPI:
0.374 (#36)
BCS:
0.146 (#37)
Colley:
0.153 (#38)
Power:
5.136 (#34)
SOS:
0.443 (#35)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Reedsport Braves
2016-17 Girls Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg

OSAA Ranking

Reedsport Braves
2016-17 Girls Basketball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
11/30/16 Pacific WA 1.2 1.2 652.174 (15-8)
12/2/16 Oakland LA 0.0 0.8 680.000 (17-8)
12/5/16 Elkton LH 0.0 1.2 750.000 (18-6)
12/6/16 Mapleton WA 1.2 1.2 0.000 (0-18)
12/9/16 St Mary's LN 0.0 1.0 454.545 (10-12)
12/10/16 Rogue River WN 1.0 1.0 55.556 (1-17)
12/14/16 Glide LH 0.0 1.2 478.261 (11-12)
12/16/16 North Douglas LA 0.0 0.8 923.077 (24-2)
12/17/16 Elkton LN 0.0 1.0 750.000 (18-6)
12/19/16 Riddle WH 0.8 0.8 434.783 (10-13)
12/20/16 Siuslaw LH 0.0 1.2 227.273 (5-17)
1/2/17 Elkton LA 0.0 0.8 750.000 (18-6)
1/10/17 Myrtle Point LH 0.0 1.2 380.952 (8-13)
1/13/17 Bandon LA 0.0 0.8 277.778 (5-13)
1/17/17 Toledo LA 0.0 0.8 450.000 (9-11)
1/20/17 Waldport WA 1.2 1.2 166.667 (3-15)
1/24/17 Gold Beach LH 0.0 1.2 777.778 (14-4)
1/27/17 Myrtle Point LA 0.0 0.8 380.952 (8-13)
1/31/17 Bandon LH 0.0 1.2 277.778 (5-13)
2/3/17 Toledo LH 0.0 1.2 450.000 (9-11)
2/7/17 Waldport LH 0.0 1.2 166.667 (3-15)
2/10/17 Gold Beach LA 0.0 0.8 777.778 (14-4)
OSAA RPI Summary 5 - 17 5.4 / 22.6 = 239.000 Avg = 466.455

35% * 239.000 = 83.650
65% * 466.455 = + 303.196
OSAA RPI (#34 in 2A) = 386.824
Colley Rating (#37 in 2A) = 158.946
OSAA Combined Ranking (#35 in 2A) avg = 35.5