Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Girls Basketball Menu / Archvies 2016-17 Schedules Columbia Christian
Columbia Christian Knights
School Location:
413 NE 91st Av, Portland, OR
Mailing Address:
413 NE 91st Av, Portland, OR 97220
Phone:
503-252-8577
Fax:
503-252-2108
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Black, Gold and White
2016-17 Enrollment:
119 (9-12)
119 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian

Schedule

Columbia Christian Knights
2016-17 Girls Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Fri 12/2/16 7:00pm Horizon Christian, Tualatin Hawks (3A) W 24-22 details   
Tue 12/6/16 6:00pm Damascus Christian Eagles (1A) L 14-52 details   
Sat 12/10/16 6:00pm @ Oregon Episcopal Aardvarks (3A) L 24-44 details   
Tue 12/13/16 6:00pm @ Nestucca Bobcats * L 21-31   
Tue 12/20/16 4:30pm @ St Stephen's Academy Archers (1A)
(Beaverton YMCA Hoop)
W 43-17 details   
Wed 12/28/16 9:00am vs Oregon Episcopal Aardvarks (3A) +
(Riverdale Holiday Tournament) (Riverdale)
L 31-39   
Thu 12/29/16 9:00am vs Lake Oswego [JV] Lakers (6A) +
(Riverdale Holiday Tournament) (Riverdale)
W 32-27   
Fri 12/30/16 12:00pm vs Sherman Huskies (1A) +
(Riverdale Holiday Tournament) (Riverdale HS)
W 24-23 (OT)   
Fri 1/6/17 6:00pm Neah-Kah-Nie Pirates * L 19-20 (OT) details   
Mon 1/16/17 4:30pm Delphian Dragons * W 1-0 boxscore  FORFEIT   
Thu 1/19/17 6:00pm City Christian Lions * L 23-37 details   
Fri 1/20/17 6:00pm Nestucca Bobcats * L 30-32 details   
Mon 1/23/17 6:00pm Faith Bible Falcons * L 23-47 details   
Tue 1/24/17 6:00pm @ Delphian Dragons * W 1-0 boxscore  FORFEIT   
Thu 1/26/17 6:00pm @ Gaston Greyhounds * L 22-49 details   
Mon 1/30/17 6:00pm @ Knappa Loggers * L 29-41   
Tue 1/31/17 6:00pm Vernonia Loggers * L 20-52 details   
Sat 2/4/17 4:30pm Gaston Greyhounds * W 37-35 details   
Wed 2/8/17 6:00pm Knappa Loggers * L 14-51 details   
Thu 2/9/17 6:00pm @ City Christian Lions * L 23-32   
Fri 2/10/17 6:00pm @ Neah-Kah-Nie Pirates * L 18-25   
Sat 2/11/17 2:30pm @ Faith Bible Falcons * L 11-50   
Mon 2/13/17 4:30pm @ Vernonia Loggers * L 39-56   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


No Roster Info

Team Stats

Columbia Christian Knights
2016-17 Girls Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg

OSAA Ranking

Columbia Christian Knights
2016-17 Girls Basketball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
12/2/16 Horizon Christian, Tualatin WH 0.8 0.8 45.455 (1-21)
12/6/16 Damascus Christian LH 0.0 1.2 909.091 (20-2)
12/10/16 Oregon Episcopal LA 0.0 0.8 86.957 (2-21)
12/13/16 Nestucca LA 0.0 0.8 277.778 (5-13)
12/20/16 St Stephen's Academy WA 1.2 1.2 0.000 (0-15)
12/28/16 Oregon Episcopal LN 0.0 1.0 86.957 (2-21)
12/29/16 Lake Oswego [JV] Games against non-varisty, alumni, and exhibition teams are not included
12/30/16 Sherman WN 1.0 1.0 318.182 (7-15)
1/6/17 Neah-Kah-Nie LH 0.0 1.2 235.294 (4-13)
1/16/17 Delphian WH 0.8 0.8 200.000 (1-4)
1/19/17 City Christian LH 0.0 1.2 550.000 (11-9)
1/20/17 Nestucca LH 0.0 1.2 277.778 (5-13)
1/23/17 Faith Bible LH 0.0 1.2 952.381 (20-1)
1/24/17 Delphian WA 1.2 1.2 200.000 (1-4)
1/26/17 Gaston LA 0.0 0.8 380.952 (8-13)
1/30/17 Knappa LA 0.0 0.8 315.789 (6-13)
1/31/17 Vernonia LH 0.0 1.2 600.000 (12-8)
2/4/17 Gaston WH 0.8 0.8 380.952 (8-13)
2/8/17 Knappa LH 0.0 1.2 315.789 (6-13)
2/9/17 City Christian LA 0.0 0.8 550.000 (11-9)
2/10/17 Neah-Kah-Nie LA 0.0 0.8 235.294 (4-13)
2/11/17 Faith Bible LA 0.0 0.8 952.381 (20-1)
2/13/17 Vernonia LA 0.0 0.8 600.000 (12-8)
OSAA RPI Summary 6 - 16 5.8 / 21.6 = 269.000 Avg = 385.047

35% * 269.000 = 94.150
65% * 385.047 = + 250.280
OSAA RPI (#37 in 2A) = 344.262
Colley Rating (#35 in 2A) = 203.334
OSAA Combined Ranking (#36 in 2A) avg = 36