Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Perrydale Pirates
School Location:
7445 Perrydale Rd, Perrydale, OR
Mailing Address:
7445 Perrydale Rd, Amity, OR 97101
Phone:
503-835-3184
Fax:
503-835-0631
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Cardinal and Black
2016-17 Enrollment:
92 (9-12)
84 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Salem Statesman-Journal
Polk County Itemizer-Observer

Schedule

Perrydale Pirates
2016-17 Girls Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Fri 12/2/16 5:30pm @ Alsea Wolverines W 45-24   
Sat 12/3/16 2:30pm Dufur Rangers W 31-21   
Tue 12/6/16 5:30pm Livingstone Adventist Academy Lions * W 36-9   
Tue 12/20/16 1:00pm vs Yoncalla Eagles +
(Bandon Dunes Invitational) (Bandon HS)
W 24-20   
Wed 12/21/16 1:00pm vs Pacific Pirates +
(Bandon Dunes Invitational) (Bandon High School)
L 32-36   
Thu 12/29/16 4:00pm Lowell Red Devils L 20-39 details   
Tue 1/3/17 5:30pm Willamette Valley Christian Warriors * L 34-44   
Thu 1/5/17 5:30pm @ Jewell Blue Jays * W 30-25   
Sat 1/7/17 4:00pm @ Damascus Christian Eagles  cancelled   
Tue 1/10/17 5:30pm @ Livingstone Adventist Academy Lions * W 42-15   
Thu 1/12/17 4:00pm Oregon School For The Deaf Panthers * W 50-9   
Sat 1/14/17 4:00pm North Clackamas Christian Saints  cancelled   
Mon 1/16/17 3:00pm vs Sherman Huskies +
(David Douglas South Gym)
W 45-23   
Wed 1/18/17 5:30pm Crosshill Christian Eagles * L 28-38   
Fri 1/20/17 6:00pm @ Willamette Valley Christian Warriors *
(Oregon School for the Deaf)
L 30-37   
Wed 1/25/17 5:30pm @ Crosshill Christian Eagles * L 19-37   
Fri 1/27/17 5:30pm Falls City Mountaineers * W 38-28   
Sat 1/28/17 2:00pm @ St Paul Buckaroos (2A) L 25-42 details   
Mon 1/30/17 5:30pm @ Falls City Mountaineers * W 50-19   
Wed 2/1/17 5:30pm Toledo Boomers (2A) L 9-45   
Thu 2/2/17 5:30pm Jewell Blue Jays * L 30-35   
Sat 2/4/17 1:00pm @ Mapleton Sailors W 39-10   
Tue 2/7/17 5:30pm Damascus Christian Eagles L 38-45   
Thu 2/9/17 5:30pm @ Oregon School For The Deaf Panthers * W 35-9   
Wed 2/15/17 4:30pm vs Jewell Blue Jays + **
(CASCO League Playoff) (Gaston High School)
W 35-19   
Fri 2/17/17 6:00pm vs Willamette Valley Christian Warriors + **
(CASCO League Playoff) (Corban University)
L 24-47   
Sat 2/18/17 2:00pm vs Jewell Blue Jays + **
(CASCO League Playoff) (Corban University)
W 39-19   
Wed 2/22/17 6:00pm @ Country Christian Cougars ##
(1A State Playoffs)
L 32-54   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Luke Lindell (04)
League:
1A Casco
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
14-12 (L1)
1A Casco:
7-5
vs. 1A:
14-10
Home:
4-6
Away:
6-4
Neutral:
4-2

Ratings

OSAA:
#21
RPI:
0.520 (#21)
BCS:
0.645 (#22)
Colley:
0.553 (#25)
Power:
8.000 (#23)
SOS:
0.501 (#29)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Perrydale Pirates
2016-17 Girls Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg

OSAA Ranking

Perrydale Pirates
2016-17 Girls Basketball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
12/2/16 Alsea WA 1.2 1.2 550.000 (11-9)
12/3/16 Dufur WH 0.8 0.8 368.421 (7-12)
12/6/16 Livingstone Adventist Academy WH 0.8 0.8 307.692 (4-9)
12/20/16 Yoncalla WN 1.0 1.0 300.000 (6-14)
12/21/16 Pacific LN 0.0 1.0 608.696 (14-9)
12/29/16 Lowell LH 0.0 1.2 720.000 (18-7)
1/3/17 Willamette Valley Christian LH 0.0 1.2 571.429 (12-9)
1/5/17 Jewell WA 1.2 1.2 647.059 (11-6)
1/10/17 Livingstone Adventist Academy WA 1.2 1.2 307.692 (4-9)
1/12/17 Oregon School For The Deaf WH 0.8 0.8 222.222 (4-14)
1/16/17 Sherman WN 1.0 1.0 318.182 (7-15)
1/18/17 Crosshill Christian LH 0.0 1.2 727.273 (16-6)
1/20/17 Willamette Valley Christian LA 0.0 0.8 571.429 (12-9)
1/25/17 Crosshill Christian LA 0.0 0.8 727.273 (16-6)
1/27/17 Falls City WH 0.8 0.8 473.684 (9-10)
1/28/17 St Paul LA 0.0 0.8 590.909 (13-9)
1/30/17 Falls City WA 1.2 1.2 473.684 (9-10)
2/1/17 Toledo Game not included in OSAA rankings per OSAA
2/2/17 Jewell LH 0.0 1.2 647.059 (11-6)
2/4/17 Mapleton WA 1.2 1.2 0.000 (0-18)
2/7/17 Damascus Christian LH 0.0 1.2 909.091 (20-2)
2/9/17 Oregon School For The Deaf WA 1.2 1.2 222.222 (4-14)
2/15/17 Jewell WN 1.0 1.0 647.059 (11-6)
2/17/17 Willamette Valley Christian LN 0.0 1.0 571.429 (12-9)
2/18/17 Jewell WN 1.0 1.0 647.059 (11-6)
OSAA RPI Summary 14 - 10 14.4 / 24.8 = 581.000 Avg = 505.398

35% * 581.000 = 203.350
65% * 505.398 = + 328.509
OSAA RPI (#21 in 1A) = 531.735
Colley Rating (#23 in 1A) = 575.634
OSAA Combined Ranking (#21 in 1A) avg = 22