Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Girls Basketball Menu / Archvies 2016-17 Schedules Hosanna Christian
Hosanna Christian Lady Lions
School Location:
5000 Hosanna Way, Grants Pass, OR
Mailing Address:
5000 Hosanna Way, Klamath Falls, OR 97603
Phone:
541-882-7732
Fax:
541-882-6940
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Teal, Black and White
2016-17 Enrollment:
78 (9-12)
78 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Klamath Falls Herald and News

Schedule

Hosanna Christian Lady Lions
2016-17 Girls Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Fri 12/2/16 6:00pm @ Country Christian Cougars
(Cougar Classic) (Country Christian)
L 46-52   
Sat 12/3/16 11:00am vs Days Creek Wolves +
(Cougar Classic) (Country Christian)
W 36-18   
Tue 12/6/16 6:00pm @ Bonanza Antlers (2A) W 39-24  Endowment game   
Thu 12/15/16 6:00pm Cascade Christian Challengers (3A)
(Holiday Hoops Classic) (Hosanna Christian)
W 48-39   
Fri 12/16/16 6:00pm Sherman Huskies
(Holiday Hoops Classic) (Hosanna Christian)
W 64-28   
Sat 12/17/16 6:00pm New Hope Christian Lady Warriors
(Holiday Hoops Classic) (Hosanna Christian)
W 40-35   
Thu 12/22/16 6:00pm Lakeview Honkers (3A) L 34-52   
Fri 12/23/16 7:00pm @ Alumni [ALUMNI] ()
(Alumni Game)
W 55-26   
Wed 12/28/16 3:00pm vs Mohawk Indians +
(1A Hoops Classic) (McKenzie High School)
W 44-29   
Thu 12/29/16 11:00am vs Pacific Pirates +
(1A Hoops Classic) (McKenzie High School)
W 51-36   
Fri 12/30/16 3:00pm vs Elkton Elks +
(1A Hoops Classic) (McKenzie High School)
W 57-25 details   
Tue 1/10/17 6:00pm @ Triad Timber Wolves * W 36-14   
Thu 1/12/17 5:30pm @ Rogue Valley Adventist Red Tail Hawks * W 26-23   
Sat 1/14/17 3:00pm North Lake Cowgirls * L 27-30   
Thu 1/19/17 5:30pm Rogue Valley Adventist Red Tail Hawks * W 57-25   
Sat 1/21/17 2:30pm @ Paisley Broncos * W 48-12 details   
Mon 1/23/17 5:30pm Prospect Charter Cougars * W 1-0 boxscore  FORFEIT   
Tue 1/24/17 6:00pm Chiloquin Queens * W 54-36   
Tue 1/31/17 6:00pm Triad Timber Wolves * W 51-46   
Thu 2/2/17 5:30pm @ Gilchrist Grizzlies * W 58-31   
Sat 2/4/17 2:00pm @ Prospect Charter Cougars * W 44-21 details   
Tue 2/7/17 5:30pm Central Christian White Tigers * W 1-0 boxscore  FORFEIT   
Thu 2/9/17 5:00pm Lowell Red Devils W 49-36   
Sat 2/11/17 1:30pm @ Chiloquin Queens * W 50-39   
Fri 2/17/17 12:30pm vs Triad Timber Wolves + **
(MVL District Championships) (Summit High School (Bend))
W 33-26   
Sat 2/18/17 2:45pm vs North Lake Cowgirls + **
(MVL District Championships) (Summit High School (Bend))
L 29-41   
Wed 2/22/17 7:00pm Jordan Valley Mustangs ##
(1A State Playoffs)
L 47-50   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


No Roster Info

Team Stats

Hosanna Christian Lady Lions
2016-17 Girls Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg

OSAA Ranking

Hosanna Christian Lady Lions
2016-17 Girls Basketball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
12/2/16 Country Christian LA 0.0 0.8 708.333 (17-7)
12/3/16 Days Creek WN 1.0 1.0 555.556 (15-12)
12/6/16 Bonanza WA 1.2 1.2 520.000 (13-12)
12/15/16 Cascade Christian WH 0.8 0.8 409.091 (9-13)
12/16/16 Sherman WH 0.8 0.8 318.182 (7-15)
12/17/16 New Hope Christian WH 0.8 0.8 708.333 (17-7)
12/22/16 Lakeview LH 0.0 1.2 652.174 (15-8)
12/23/16 Alumni [ALUMNI] Games against non-varisty, alumni, and exhibition teams are not included
12/28/16 Mohawk WN 1.0 1.0 350.000 (7-13)
12/29/16 Pacific WN 1.0 1.0 652.174 (15-8)
12/30/16 Elkton WN 1.0 1.0 807.692 (21-5)
1/10/17 Triad WA 1.2 1.2 555.556 (10-8)
1/12/17 Rogue Valley Adventist WA 1.2 1.2 523.810 (11-10)
1/14/17 North Lake LH 0.0 1.2 833.333 (15-3)
1/19/17 Rogue Valley Adventist WH 0.8 0.8 523.810 (11-10)
1/21/17 Paisley WA 1.2 1.2 285.714 (4-10)
1/23/17 Prospect Charter WH 0.8 0.8 266.667 (4-11)
1/24/17 Chiloquin WH 0.8 0.8 833.333 (15-3)
1/31/17 Triad WH 0.8 0.8 555.556 (10-8)
2/2/17 Gilchrist WA 1.2 1.2 466.667 (7-8)
2/4/17 Prospect Charter WA 1.2 1.2 266.667 (4-11)
2/7/17 Central Christian WH 0.8 0.8 0.000 (0-12)
2/9/17 Lowell WH 0.8 0.8 760.000 (19-6)
2/11/17 Chiloquin WA 1.2 1.2 833.333 (15-3)
2/17/17 Triad WN 1.0 1.0 555.556 (10-8)
2/18/17 North Lake LN 0.0 1.0 833.333 (15-3)
OSAA RPI Summary 21 - 4 20.6 / 24.8 = 831.000 Avg = 550.995

35% * 831.000 = 290.850
65% * 550.995 = + 358.147
OSAA RPI (#3 in 1A) = 648.872
Colley Rating (#4 in 1A) = 905.784
OSAA Combined Ranking (#3 in 1A) avg = 3.5