Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Arlington Honkers
School Location:
1200 Main St, Arlington, OR
Mailing Address:
PO Box 10, Arlington, OR 97812
Phone:
541-454-2632
Fax:
541-454-2137
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Dark Blue and Gold
2016-17 Enrollment:
55 (9-12)
47 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Pendleton East Oregonian

Schedule

Arlington Honkers
2016-17 Girls Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Wed 11/30/16 6:00pm @ Griswold Grizzlies L 33-49   
Fri 12/2/16 3:30pm vs Delphian Dragons (2A) +
(Horizon Christian Tournament) (Horizon Christian Hood River)
W 59-1   
Sat 12/3/16 TBA @ Horizon Christian, Hood River Hawks
(Hawk Invitational) (Horizon Christian Hood River)
W 34-27   
Thu 12/8/16 2:00pm vs Pilot Rock Rockets (2A) +
(Columbia River Clash) (UHS)
L 39-58   
Fri 12/9/16 9:00am vs Stanfield Tigers (2A) +
(Columbia River Clash) (Umatilla High School)
W 46-28   
Sat 12/10/16 TBA vs Union Lady Cats (2A) +
(Columbia River Clash) (Umatilla High School)
L 29-40   
Tue 12/27/16 4:30pm vs Ilwaco (WA) [JV] Fishermen +
(Clatskanie Elementary School)
W 59-18   
Wed 12/28/16 3:00pm @ Country Christian Cougars L 30-64   
Thu 12/29/16 4:30pm Willamette Valley Christian Warriors
(Country Christian)
W 55-34   
Fri 1/6/17 6:00pm Mitchell - Spray Eagle/Loggers * W 67-22   
Fri 1/13/17 6:00pm Ione Cardinals * W 57-26   
Sat 1/14/17 4:00pm @ Horizon Christian, Hood River Hawks * W 47-35   
Thu 1/19/17 5:00pm @ South Wasco County Redsides * W 51-24   
Fri 1/20/17 6:00pm @ Sherman Huskies * W 55-23   
Sat 1/21/17 2:30pm @ Dufur Rangers * W 50-30   
Tue 1/24/17 5:30pm @ Condon - Wheeler Knights *
(Wheeler High School - Fossil)
W 39-31   
Fri 1/27/17 6:00pm South Wasco County Redsides * W 40-34   
Sat 1/28/17 4:00pm @ Mitchell - Spray Eagle/Loggers *
(Mitchell)
W 63-23   
Thu 2/2/17 6:00pm Horizon Christian, Hood River Hawks * L 46-47   
Sat 2/4/17 4:00pm @ Ione Cardinals * W 54-24   
Tue 2/7/17 6:00pm Condon - Wheeler Knights * W 59-35   
Fri 2/10/17 6:00pm Sherman Huskies * W 62-27   
Sat 2/11/17 2:30pm Dufur Rangers * W 48-21   
Fri 2/17/17 6:00pm vs Condon - Wheeler Knights + **
(Big Sky District Tournament) (Madras High School)
W 59-36   
Sat 2/18/17 3:00pm vs Horizon Christian, Hood River Hawks + **
(Big Sky District Tournament) (Madras High School)
L 40-49   
Wed 2/22/17 6:00pm North Clackamas Christian Saints ##
(1A State Playoffs)
W 45-39   
Sat 2/25/17 5:00pm @ North Lake Cowgirls ##
(1A State Playoffs)
W 54-43   
Thu 3/2/17 3:15pm @ Damascus Christian Eagles ##
(1A State Playoffs) (Baker HS)
W 44-42 details   
Fri 3/3/17 1:30pm @ Nixyaawii Golden Eagles ##
(1A State Playoffs) (Baker HS)
L 27-51 details   
Sat 3/4/17 11:30am @ Adrian Antelopes ##
(1A State Playoffs) (Baker HS)
L 36-50 details   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Erin Ploederer (10)
League:
1A Big Sky
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
22-8 (L2)
1A Big Sky:
13-1
vs. 1A:
19-6
Home:
8-1
Away:
10-4
Neutral:
4-3

Ratings

OSAA:
#13
RPI:
0.608 (#8)
BCS:
0.855 (#9)
Colley:
0.791 (#11)
Power:
9.724 (#11)
SOS:
0.543 (#10)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Arlington Honkers
2016-17 Girls Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg

OSAA Ranking

Arlington Honkers
2016-17 Girls Basketball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
11/30/16 Griswold LA 0.0 0.8 380.952 (8-13)
12/2/16 Delphian WN 1.0 1.0 250.000 (1-3)
12/3/16 Horizon Christian, Hood River WA 1.2 1.2 863.636 (19-3)
12/8/16 Pilot Rock LN 0.0 1.0 800.000 (16-4)
12/9/16 Stanfield WN 1.0 1.0 210.526 (4-15)
12/10/16 Union LN 0.0 1.0 380.952 (8-13)
12/27/16 Ilwaco (WA) [JV] Games against non-varisty, alumni, and exhibition teams are not included
12/28/16 Country Christian LA 0.0 0.8 708.333 (17-7)
12/29/16 Willamette Valley Christian WH 0.8 0.8 652.174 (15-8)
1/6/17 Mitchell - Spray WH 0.8 0.8 117.647 (2-15)
1/13/17 Ione WH 0.8 0.8 150.000 (3-17)
1/14/17 Horizon Christian, Hood River WA 1.2 1.2 863.636 (19-3)
1/19/17 South Wasco County WA 1.2 1.2 619.048 (13-8)
1/20/17 Sherman WA 1.2 1.2 333.333 (7-14)
1/21/17 Dufur WA 1.2 1.2 388.889 (7-11)
1/24/17 Condon - Wheeler WA 1.2 1.2 500.000 (11-11)
1/27/17 South Wasco County WH 0.8 0.8 619.048 (13-8)
1/28/17 Mitchell - Spray WA 1.2 1.2 117.647 (2-15)
2/2/17 Horizon Christian, Hood River LH 0.0 1.2 863.636 (19-3)
2/4/17 Ione WA 1.2 1.2 150.000 (3-17)
2/7/17 Condon - Wheeler WH 0.8 0.8 500.000 (11-11)
2/10/17 Sherman WH 0.8 0.8 333.333 (7-14)
2/11/17 Dufur WH 0.8 0.8 388.889 (7-11)
2/17/17 Condon - Wheeler WN 1.0 1.0 500.000 (11-11)
2/18/17 Horizon Christian, Hood River LN 0.0 1.0 863.636 (19-3)
OSAA RPI Summary 18 - 6 18.2 / 24 = 758.000 Avg = 481.472

35% * 758.000 = 265.300
65% * 481.472 = + 312.957
OSAA RPI (#14 in 1A) = 578.373
Colley Rating (#15 in 1A) = 745.270
OSAA Combined Ranking (#13 in 1A) avg = 14.5