Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Dufur Rangers
School Location:
802 NE 5th St, Dufur, OR
Mailing Address:
802 NE 5th St, Dufur, OR 97021
Phone:
541-467-2509
Fax:
541-467-2589
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Scarlet and White
2016-17 Enrollment:
98 (9-12)
84 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
The Dalles Chronicle

Schedule

Dufur Rangers
2016-17 Girls Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Sat 12/3/16 2:30pm @ Perrydale Pirates L 21-31   
Tue 12/6/16 4:30pm @ Culver Bulldogs (2A)  cancelled   
Fri 12/9/16 6:00pm @ Klickitat - Glenwood (WA) Eagles  cancelled   
Sat 12/10/16 4:00pm Powder Valley Badgers  cancelled   
Fri 12/16/16 6:00pm @ Lyle - Wishram (WA) Cougars  cancelled   
Sat 12/17/16 4:30pm Klickitat - Glenwood (WA) Eagles W 66-51   
Mon 12/19/16 2:30pm @ Culver Bulldogs (2A) L 29-64 details   
Tue 12/20/16 4:30pm @ Klickitat - Glenwood (WA) Eagles W 51-37   
Wed 12/21/16 2:30pm @ Cove Leopards  cancelled   
Thu 12/29/16 6:00pm vs Nixyaawii Golden Eagles +
(Bounc'n Cancer) (Echo HS)
L 19-72   
Fri 12/30/16 6:00pm @ Echo Cougars
(Bounc'n Cancer) (Echo High School)
W 56-20   
Fri 1/6/17 6:00pm South Wasco County Redsides * L 28-35   
Thu 1/12/17 6:00pm Sherman Huskies * W 51-28   
Fri 1/13/17 6:00pm Horizon Christian, Hood River Hawks * L 47-59   
Sat 1/14/17 4:00pm @ Ione Cardinals * W 52-42   
Fri 1/20/17 6:00pm Condon - Wheeler Knights * L 40-41   
Sat 1/21/17 2:30pm Arlington Honkers * L 30-50   
Tue 1/24/17 4:00pm @ Mitchell - Spray Eagle/Loggers *
(Spray)
W 51-41   
Fri 1/27/17 6:00pm Mitchell - Spray Eagle/Loggers * W 51-13   
Sat 1/28/17 4:00pm @ South Wasco County Redsides * L 28-49   
Fri 2/3/17 4:30pm Ione Cardinals * L 39-56   
Sat 2/4/17 4:00pm @ Horizon Christian, Hood River Hawks *  cancelled   
Mon 2/6/17 6:00pm @ Horizon Christian, Hood River Hawks * L 47-74   
Tue 2/7/17 6:00pm @ Sherman Huskies *  cancelled   
Thu 2/9/17 6:00pm @ Sherman Huskies * L 49-54   
Fri 2/10/17 6:00pm @ Condon - Wheeler Knights *
(Wheeler High School - Fossil)
L 41-57   
Sat 2/11/17 2:30pm @ Arlington Honkers * L 21-48   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Hollie Darden (10)
League:
1A Big Sky
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
7-13 (L6)
1A Big Sky:
4-10
vs. 1A:
5-12
Home:
3-5
Away:
4-7
Neutral:
0-1

Ratings

OSAA:
#39
RPI:
0.437 (#42)
BCS:
0.312 (#44)
Colley:
0.326 (#44)
Power:
6.200 (#45)
SOS:
0.477 (#41)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Dufur Rangers
2016-17 Girls Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg

OSAA Ranking

Dufur Rangers
2016-17 Girls Basketball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
12/3/16 Perrydale LA 0.0 0.8 565.217 (13-10)
12/17/16 Klickitat - Glenwood (WA) WH 0.8 0.8 400.000 (6-9)
12/19/16 Culver LA 0.0 0.8 578.947 (11-8)
12/20/16 Klickitat - Glenwood (WA) WA 1.2 1.2 400.000 (6-9)
12/29/16 Nixyaawii LN 0.0 1.0 1,000.000 (22-0)
12/30/16 Echo WA 1.2 1.2 608.696 (14-9)
1/6/17 South Wasco County LH 0.0 1.2 523.810 (11-10)
1/12/17 Sherman WH 0.8 0.8 285.714 (6-15)
1/13/17 Horizon Christian, Hood River LH 0.0 1.2 791.667 (19-5)
1/14/17 Ione WA 1.2 1.2 100.000 (2-18)
1/20/17 Condon - Wheeler LH 0.0 1.2 391.304 (9-14)
1/21/17 Arlington LH 0.0 1.2 727.273 (16-6)
1/24/17 Mitchell - Spray WA 1.2 1.2 117.647 (2-15)
1/27/17 Mitchell - Spray WH 0.8 0.8 117.647 (2-15)
1/28/17 South Wasco County LA 0.0 0.8 523.810 (11-10)
2/3/17 Ione LH 0.0 1.2 100.000 (2-18)
2/6/17 Horizon Christian, Hood River LA 0.0 0.8 791.667 (19-5)
2/9/17 Sherman LA 0.0 0.8 285.714 (6-15)
2/10/17 Condon - Wheeler LA 0.0 0.8 391.304 (9-14)
2/11/17 Arlington LA 0.0 0.8 727.273 (16-6)
OSAA RPI Summary 7 - 13 7.2 / 19.8 = 364.000 Avg = 471.384

35% * 364.000 = 127.400
65% * 471.384 = + 306.400
OSAA RPI (#35 in 1A) = 433.673
Colley Rating (#46 in 1A) = 312.777
OSAA Combined Ranking (#39 in 1A) avg = 40.5