Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Ione Cardinals
School Location:
445 Spring St, Ione, OR
Mailing Address:
PO Box 167, Ione, OR 97843
Phone:
541-422-7131
Fax:
541-422-7233
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Cardinal, White and Black
2016-17 Enrollment:
73 (9-12)
65 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Pendleton East Oregonian

Schedule

Ione Cardinals
2016-17 Girls Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Fri 12/2/16 6:00pm vs Weston-McEwen TigerScots (2A) +
(Ione Basketball Bonanza) (Ione High School)
L 21-58   
Sat 12/3/16 1:00pm Enterprise Outlaws (2A)
(Ione Basketball Bonanza) (Ione High School)
L 16-67   
Fri 12/9/16 3:00pm vs Prairie City Panthers +
(Condon Christmas Tournament) (Condon High School)
 cancelled   
Tue 12/13/16 6:00pm @ Echo Cougars L 26-61   
Fri 12/16/16 2:00pm vs Riverside Pirates (3A) +
(Stanfield tournament) (Stanfield Secondary School)
 cancelled   
Sat 12/17/16 2:00pm @ Stanfield Tigers (2A) L 21-35   
Mon 12/19/16 6:00pm @ Umatilla Vikings (3A) L 24-38   
Thu 12/22/16 6:00pm Griswold Grizzlies L 25-66   
Tue 12/27/16 6:00pm @ Nixyaawii Golden Eagles L 24-68   
Thu 12/29/16 4:00pm @ Riverside Pirates (3A) L 33-52   
Fri 1/6/17 6:00pm @ Condon - Wheeler Knights *
(Wheeler High School - Fossil)
L 38-39   
Sat 1/7/17 1:00pm Sherman Huskies * L 45-54 (OT)   
Fri 1/13/17 6:00pm @ Arlington Honkers * L 26-57   
Sat 1/14/17 4:00pm Dufur Rangers * L 42-52   
Fri 1/20/17 6:00pm South Wasco County Redsides * L 28-43   
Sat 1/21/17 4:00pm @ Horizon Christian, Hood River Hawks * L 20-72   
Fri 1/27/17 6:00pm @ Sherman Huskies * L 38-69   
Sat 1/28/17 4:00pm Condon - Wheeler Knights * L 33-47   
Wed 2/1/17 6:00pm @ Mitchell - Spray Eagle/Loggers *
(Spray)
W 56-35   
Fri 2/3/17 4:30pm @ Dufur Rangers * W 56-39   
Sat 2/4/17 4:00pm Arlington Honkers * L 24-54   
Tue 2/7/17 6:00pm Mitchell - Spray Eagle/Loggers *  cancelled   
Fri 2/10/17 6:00pm @ South Wasco County Redsides * L 21-53 details   
Sat 2/11/17 4:00pm Horizon Christian, Hood River Hawks * L 35-63   
Mon 2/13/17 5:00pm Mitchell - Spray Eagle/Loggers * W 51-33   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Mike Garrett (09)
League:
1A Big Sky
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
3-19 (W1)
1A Big Sky:
3-11
vs. 1A:
3-14
Home:
1-8
Away:
2-10
Neutral:
0-1

Ratings

OSAA:
#51
RPI:
0.402 (#51)
BCS:
0.188 (#51)
Colley:
0.230 (#52)
Power:
5.500 (#51)
SOS:
0.471 (#44)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Ione Cardinals
2016-17 Girls Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg

OSAA Ranking

Ione Cardinals
2016-17 Girls Basketball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
12/2/16 Weston-McEwen LN 0.0 1.0 619.048 (13-8)
12/3/16 Enterprise LH 0.0 1.2 700.000 (14-6)
12/13/16 Echo LA 0.0 0.8 565.217 (13-10)
12/17/16 Stanfield LA 0.0 0.8 157.895 (3-16)
12/19/16 Umatilla LA 0.0 0.8 227.273 (5-17)
12/22/16 Griswold LH 0.0 1.2 380.952 (8-13)
12/27/16 Nixyaawii LA 0.0 0.8 1,000.000 (22-0)
12/29/16 Riverside LA 0.0 0.8 444.444 (8-10)
1/6/17 Condon - Wheeler LA 0.0 0.8 391.304 (9-14)
1/7/17 Sherman LH 0.0 1.2 238.095 (5-16)
1/13/17 Arlington LA 0.0 0.8 727.273 (16-6)
1/14/17 Dufur LH 0.0 1.2 333.333 (6-12)
1/20/17 South Wasco County LH 0.0 1.2 523.810 (11-10)
1/21/17 Horizon Christian, Hood River LA 0.0 0.8 791.667 (19-5)
1/27/17 Sherman LA 0.0 0.8 238.095 (5-16)
1/28/17 Condon - Wheeler LH 0.0 1.2 391.304 (9-14)
2/1/17 Mitchell - Spray WA 1.2 1.2 117.647 (2-15)
2/3/17 Dufur WA 1.2 1.2 333.333 (6-12)
2/4/17 Arlington LH 0.0 1.2 727.273 (16-6)
2/10/17 South Wasco County LA 0.0 0.8 523.810 (11-10)
2/11/17 Horizon Christian, Hood River LH 0.0 1.2 791.667 (19-5)
2/13/17 Mitchell - Spray WH 0.8 0.8 117.647 (2-15)
OSAA RPI Summary 3 - 19 3.2 / 21.8 = 147.000 Avg = 470.049

35% * 147.000 = 51.450
65% * 470.049 = + 305.532
OSAA RPI (#50 in 1A) = 356.908
Colley Rating (#51 in 1A) = 213.641
OSAA Combined Ranking (#51 in 1A) avg = 50.5