Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Girls Basketball Menu / Archvies 2016-17 Schedules South Wasco County
South Wasco County Redsides
School Location:
699 4th St, Maupin, OR
Mailing Address:
PO Box 347, Maupin, OR 97037
Phone:
541-395-2225
Fax:
541-395-2223
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Green and Gold
2016-17 Enrollment:
74 (9-12)
62 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
The Dalles Chronicle

Schedule

South Wasco County Redsides
2016-17 Girls Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Fri 12/2/16 6:00pm North Lake Cowgirls
(John Howey Memorial Tournament) (South Wasco County HS)
L 28-35   
Sat 12/3/16 1:00pm Klickitat - Glenwood (WA) Eagles
(John Howey Memorial Tournament) (South Wasco County HS)
W 38-24   
Sat 12/10/16 4:00pm North Clackamas Christian Saints  cancelled   
Tue 12/13/16 4:30pm @ Dayville - Monument Tigers
(Monument)
L 36-37 (OT)   
Sat 12/17/16 TBA vs Gilchrist Grizzlies +
(Culver Tournament) (Culver HS)
W 33-23 details   
Mon 12/19/16 4:00pm @ Lyle - Wishram (WA) Cougars W 45-13   
Thu 12/29/16 3:00pm @ Echo Cougars
(Bounc'n Cancer) (Echo High School)
L 26-61   
Fri 12/30/16 3:00pm vs Nixyaawii Golden Eagles +
(Bounc'n Cancer) (Echo High School)
L 16-49   
Tue 1/3/17 6:00pm Culver Bulldogs (2A)  cancelled   
Fri 1/6/17 6:00pm @ Dufur Rangers * W 35-28   
Fri 1/13/17 6:00pm Condon - Wheeler Knights * W 26-23 details   
Sat 1/14/17 2:00pm @ Sherman Huskies * W 41-32   
Thu 1/19/17 5:00pm Arlington Honkers * L 24-51   
Fri 1/20/17 6:00pm @ Ione Cardinals * W 43-28   
Sat 1/21/17 4:00pm Mitchell - Spray Eagle/Loggers * W 50-17 details   
Tue 1/24/17 6:00pm Horizon Christian, Hood River Hawks * L 30-33 details   
Fri 1/27/17 6:00pm @ Arlington Honkers * L 34-40   
Sat 1/28/17 4:00pm Dufur Rangers * W 49-28   
Fri 2/3/17 6:00pm Sherman Huskies *  cancelled   
Sat 2/4/17 4:00pm @ Condon - Wheeler Knights *
(Condon High School)
L 32-38   
Mon 2/6/17 6:00pm Sherman Huskies * W 52-44   
Fri 2/10/17 6:00pm Ione Cardinals * W 53-21 details   
Sat 2/11/17 4:00pm @ Mitchell - Spray Eagle/Loggers *
(Mitchell)
W 51-26   
Mon 2/13/17 6:00pm @ Horizon Christian, Hood River Hawks * L 34-51   
Fri 2/17/17 3:00pm vs Horizon Christian, Hood River Hawks + **
(Big Sky District Tournament) (Madras High School)
L 30-44   
Sat 2/18/17 12:00pm vs Condon - Wheeler Knights + **
(Big Sky District Tournament) (Madras High School)
W 48-30 details   
Wed 2/22/17 6:00pm @ Powder Valley Badgers ##
(1A State Playoffs)
L 20-60   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


No Roster Info

Team Stats

South Wasco County Redsides
2016-17 Girls Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg

OSAA Ranking

South Wasco County Redsides
2016-17 Girls Basketball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
12/2/16 North Lake LH 0.0 1.2 842.105 (16-3)
12/3/16 Klickitat - Glenwood (WA) WH 0.8 0.8 375.000 (6-10)
12/13/16 Dayville - Monument LA 0.0 0.8 333.333 (7-14)
12/17/16 Gilchrist WN 1.0 1.0 466.667 (7-8)
12/19/16 Lyle - Wishram (WA) WA 1.2 1.2 200.000 (3-12)
12/29/16 Echo LA 0.0 0.8 565.217 (13-10)
12/30/16 Nixyaawii LN 0.0 1.0 1,000.000 (22-0)
1/6/17 Dufur WA 1.2 1.2 388.889 (7-11)
1/13/17 Condon - Wheeler WH 0.8 0.8 454.545 (10-12)
1/14/17 Sherman WA 1.2 1.2 333.333 (7-14)
1/19/17 Arlington LH 0.0 1.2 727.273 (16-6)
1/20/17 Ione WA 1.2 1.2 150.000 (3-17)
1/21/17 Mitchell - Spray WH 0.8 0.8 117.647 (2-15)
1/24/17 Horizon Christian, Hood River LH 0.0 1.2 782.609 (18-5)
1/27/17 Arlington LA 0.0 0.8 727.273 (16-6)
1/28/17 Dufur WH 0.8 0.8 388.889 (7-11)
2/4/17 Condon - Wheeler LA 0.0 0.8 454.545 (10-12)
2/6/17 Sherman WH 0.8 0.8 333.333 (7-14)
2/10/17 Ione WH 0.8 0.8 150.000 (3-17)
2/11/17 Mitchell - Spray WA 1.2 1.2 117.647 (2-15)
2/13/17 Horizon Christian, Hood River LA 0.0 0.8 782.609 (18-5)
2/17/17 Horizon Christian, Hood River LN 0.0 1.0 782.609 (18-5)
2/18/17 Condon - Wheeler WN 1.0 1.0 454.545 (10-12)
OSAA RPI Summary 13 - 10 12.8 / 22.4 = 571.000 Avg = 475.133

35% * 571.000 = 199.850
65% * 475.133 = + 308.837
OSAA RPI (#23 in 1A) = 508.837
Colley Rating (#30 in 1A) = 519.316
OSAA Combined Ranking (#26 in 1A) avg = 26.5