Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Girls Basketball Menu / Archvies 2016-17 Schedules Crescent Valley
Crescent Valley Raiders
School Location:
4444 NW Highland Dr, Corvallis, OR
Mailing Address:
4444 NW Highland Dr, Corvallis, OR 97330
Phone:
541-757-5802
Fax:
541-757-4522
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Cardinal, Gold and Black
2016-17 Enrollment:
981 (9-12)
921 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Corvallis Gazette Times

Schedule

Crescent Valley Raiders
2016-17 Girls Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Wed 11/30/16 TBA @ Wilsonville Jamboree +
(Wilsonville HS)
    
Sat 12/3/16 5:00pm @ Liberty Falcons (6A) L 56-69   
Fri 12/9/16 4:00pm vs Henley Hornets (4A) +
(Crater Basketball Invitational) (Scenic Middle School)
W 59-55   
Sat 12/10/16 10:30am vs Ashland Grizzlies +
(Crater Basketball Invitational) (Crater High School)
W 57-27 details   
Tue 12/13/16 7:00pm Churchill Lancers L 48-51   
Fri 12/16/16 7:00pm Grants Pass Lady Cavers (6A)  cancelled   
Tue 12/20/16 3:45pm Ashland Grizzlies
(Crescent Valley Tournament) (Crescent Valley HS)
W 51-28   
Wed 12/21/16 11:45am Gresham Gophers (6A)
(Crescent Valley Tournament) (Crescent Valley HS)
W 44-35   
Thu 12/29/16 7:15pm @ Forest Grove Vikings (6A) L 48-60   
Tue 1/3/17 7:00pm North Eugene Highlanders W 63-49 details   
Fri 1/6/17 6:00pm @ Corvallis Spartans * L 30-62 details   
Fri 1/13/17 7:00pm Central Panthers * W 51-45   
Wed 1/18/17 7:00pm @ Woodburn Bulldogs * W 55-15   
Fri 1/20/17 7:00pm @ South Albany Rebels * L 47-63 details     
Tue 1/24/17 6:00pm Silverton Foxes * L 29-58   
Fri 1/27/17 7:00pm Lebanon Warriors * L 47-55 details     
Wed 2/1/17 7:00pm Corvallis Spartans * L 40-72   
Fri 2/3/17 7:00pm Dallas Dragons * W 66-52 details     
Wed 2/8/17 7:00pm @ Central Panthers * L 23-49 details     
Fri 2/10/17 7:00pm @ Dallas Dragons * L 48-65 details   
Wed 2/15/17 7:00pm Woodburn Bulldogs * W 58-15   
Fri 2/17/17 7:00pm South Albany Rebels * W 59-49 details   
Wed 2/22/17 7:00pm @ Silverton Foxes * L 14-55 details   
Fri 2/24/17 7:00pm @ Lebanon Warriors * W 49-44 details   
Wed 3/1/17 7:00pm @ Springfield Millers #
(5A Play-In)
L 26-56 details     

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Craig Ellingson (10)
League:
5A Mid-Willamette
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
11-12 (L1)
vs. 5A:
9-10
Home:
7-4
Away:
2-8
Neutral:
2-0

Ratings

OSAA:
#18
RPI:
0.487 (#20)
BCS:
0.475 (#18)
Colley:
0.522 (#18)
Power:
7.913 (#17)
SOS:
0.501 (#15)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Crescent Valley Raiders
2016-17 Girls Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg

OSAA Ranking

Crescent Valley Raiders
2016-17 Girls Basketball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
12/3/16 Liberty LA 0.0 0.8 347.826 (8-15)
12/9/16 Henley WN 1.0 1.0 714.286 (15-6)
12/10/16 Ashland WN 1.0 1.0 250.000 (5-15)
12/13/16 Churchill LH 0.0 1.2 681.818 (15-7)
12/20/16 Ashland WH 0.8 0.8 250.000 (5-15)
12/21/16 Gresham WH 0.8 0.8 363.636 (8-14)
12/29/16 Forest Grove LA 0.0 0.8 608.696 (14-9)
1/3/17 North Eugene WH 0.8 0.8 500.000 (11-11)
1/6/17 Corvallis LA 0.0 0.8 857.143 (18-3)
1/13/17 Central WH 0.8 0.8 526.316 (10-9)
1/18/17 Woodburn WA 1.2 1.2 45.455 (1-21)
1/20/17 South Albany LA 0.0 0.8 523.810 (11-10)
1/24/17 Silverton LH 0.0 1.2 800.000 (16-4)
1/27/17 Lebanon LH 0.0 1.2 476.190 (10-11)
2/1/17 Corvallis LH 0.0 1.2 857.143 (18-3)
2/3/17 Dallas WH 0.8 0.8 571.429 (12-9)
2/8/17 Central LA 0.0 0.8 526.316 (10-9)
2/10/17 Dallas LA 0.0 0.8 571.429 (12-9)
2/15/17 Woodburn WH 0.8 0.8 45.455 (1-21)
2/17/17 South Albany WH 0.8 0.8 523.810 (11-10)
2/22/17 Silverton LA 0.0 0.8 800.000 (16-4)
2/24/17 Lebanon WA 1.2 1.2 476.190 (10-11)
OSAA RPI Summary 11 - 11 10 / 20.4 = 490.000 Avg = 514.407

35% * 490.000 = 171.500
65% * 514.407 = + 334.364
OSAA RPI (#19 in 5A) = 505.933
Colley Rating (#17 in 5A) = 547.719
OSAA Combined Ranking (#18 in 5A) avg = 18