Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Gladstone Gladiators
School Location:
18800 Portland Av, Gladstone, OR
Mailing Address:
18800 Portland Av, Gladstone, OR 97027
Phone:
503-655-2544
Fax:
503-655-0320
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Beaver Orange and Black
2016-17 Enrollment:
665 (9-12)
607 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian
Clackamas Review

Schedule

Gladstone Gladiators
2016-17 Girls Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Wed 11/30/16 6:00pm @ Junction City Tigers
(Junction City High School)
    
Fri 12/2/16 7:00pm Seaside Seagulls W 32-31   
Tue 12/13/16 7:00pm Valley Catholic Valiants L 36-43  Endowment game   
Thu 12/15/16 4:00pm vs Sutherlin Bulldogs +
(Marshfield Les Schwab Tournament) (Marshfield High School)
L 21-36 details   
Fri 12/16/16 5:15pm vs North Bend Bulldogs +
(Marshfield Les Schwab Tournament) (Marshfield High School)
W 48-36   
Sat 12/17/16 9:00am vs Junction City Tigers +
(Marshfield Les Schwab Tournament) (Marshfield High School)
W 39-24   
Tue 12/20/16 7:00pm @ Sandy Pioneers (5A) L 30-31 details   
Wed 12/21/16 5:30pm @ Cascade Cougars
(CASCADE HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT) (Cascade High School)
L 35-51   
Thu 12/22/16 5:30pm vs Salem Academy Crusaders (3A) +
(CASCADE HOLIDAY TOURNAMENT) (Cascade High School)
L 28-35 details   
Thu 12/29/16 7:00pm @ Lebanon Warriors (5A) L 29-42   
Tue 1/3/17 7:00pm @ Tillamook Cheesemakers W 65-44   
Fri 1/6/17 5:30pm Philomath Warriors W 42-32   
Sat 1/7/17 7:00pm Tillamook Cheesemakers  cancelled   
Thu 1/12/17 7:00pm Cottage Grove Lions  cancelled   
Fri 1/20/17 7:00pm @ Molalla Indians * L 34-39   
Sat 1/21/17 7:30pm @ Scappoose Indians  cancelled   
Mon 1/23/17 7:00pm Corbett Cardinals * W 42-39   
Tue 1/24/17 7:00pm Madras White Buffalos * W 46-38   
Fri 1/27/17 7:00pm Crook County Cowgirls * W 34-22   
Tue 1/31/17 7:00pm @ Estacada Rangers * W 40-31   
Wed 2/8/17 7:00pm @ Corbett Cardinals * L 23-30 details   
Fri 2/10/17 7:00pm Molalla Indians * L 32-33   
Tue 2/14/17 7:00pm @ Madras White Buffalos * W 50-40   
Fri 2/17/17 7:00pm @ Crook County Cowgirls * W 41-23   
Tue 2/21/17 7:00pm Estacada Rangers * W 63-18   
Fri 2/24/17 6:00pm Brookings-Harbor Bruins #
(4A Play-In)
W 54-40   
Sat 3/4/17 2:30pm @ Mazama Vikings ##
(4A State Playoffs)
L 31-33   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Pat Scott (13)
League:
4A Tri-Valley
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
13-10 (L1)
vs. 4A:
13-7
Home:
7-2
Away:
4-6
Neutral:
2-2

Ratings

OSAA:
#13
RPI:
0.550 (#13)
BCS:
0.725 (#11)
Colley:
0.671 (#12)
Power:
8.739 (#11)
SOS:
0.515 (#14)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Gladstone Gladiators
2016-17 Girls Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg

OSAA Ranking

Gladstone Gladiators
2016-17 Girls Basketball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
12/2/16 Seaside WH 0.8 0.8 842.105 (16-3)
12/13/16 Valley Catholic LH 0.0 1.2 636.364 (14-8)
12/15/16 Sutherlin LN 0.0 1.0 782.609 (18-5)
12/16/16 North Bend WN 1.0 1.0 636.364 (14-8)
12/17/16 Junction City WN 1.0 1.0 500.000 (11-11)
12/20/16 Sandy LA 0.0 0.8 619.048 (13-8)
12/21/16 Cascade LA 0.0 0.8 1,000.000 (18-0)
12/22/16 Salem Academy LN 0.0 1.0 956.522 (22-1)
12/29/16 Lebanon LA 0.0 0.8 500.000 (10-10)
1/3/17 Tillamook WA 1.2 1.2 227.273 (5-17)
1/6/17 Philomath WH 0.8 0.8 421.053 (8-11)
1/20/17 Molalla LA 0.0 0.8 666.667 (12-6)
1/23/17 Corbett WH 0.8 0.8 529.412 (9-8)
1/24/17 Madras WH 0.8 0.8 777.778 (14-4)
1/27/17 Crook County WH 0.8 0.8 100.000 (2-18)
1/31/17 Estacada WA 1.2 1.2 111.111 (2-16)
2/8/17 Corbett LA 0.0 0.8 529.412 (9-8)
2/10/17 Molalla LH 0.0 1.2 666.667 (12-6)
2/14/17 Madras WA 1.2 1.2 777.778 (14-4)
2/17/17 Crook County WA 1.2 1.2 100.000 (2-18)
2/21/17 Estacada WH 0.8 0.8 111.111 (2-16)
OSAA RPI Summary 12 - 9 11.6 / 20 = 580.000 Avg = 547.203

35% * 580.000 = 203.000
65% * 547.203 = + 355.682
OSAA RPI (#15 in 4A) = 558.682
Colley Rating (#12 in 4A) = 671.771
OSAA Combined Ranking (#13 in 4A) avg = 13.5