Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Girls Basketball Menu / Archvies 2016-17 Schedules Valley Catholic
Valley Catholic Valiants
School Location:
4275 SW 148th Av, Beaverton, OR
Mailing Address:
4275 SW 148th Av, Beaverton, OR 97007
Phone:
503-644-3745
Fax:
503-646-4054
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Royal Blue, White and Gray
2016-17 Enrollment:
382 (9-12)
382 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian
Beaverton Valley Times

Schedule

Valley Catholic Valiants
2016-17 Girls Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Fri 12/2/16 6:00pm Blanchet Catholic Cavaliers (3A) L 42-53   
Tue 12/6/16 6:00pm North Marion Huskies W 49-42 (OT)   
Sat 12/10/16 2:00pm North Bend Bulldogs W 64-41   
Tue 12/13/16 7:00pm @ Gladstone Gladiators W 43-36  Endowment game   
Fri 12/16/16 5:30pm @ Philomath Warriors  cancelled   
Tue 12/20/16 6:00pm Country Christian Cougars (1A) W 55-44  Endowment game   
Thu 12/22/16 6:00pm Corbett Cardinals W 62-38   
Wed 12/28/16 3:30pm vs Kennedy Trojans (2A) +
(Crusader New Year Invitational) (Corban University)
W 46-25   
Thu 12/29/16 6:30pm vs Coquille Red Devils (3A) +
(Crusader New Year Invitational) (Corban University)
W 43-39   
Fri 12/30/16 3:30pm vs Dayton Pirates (3A) +
(Crusader New Year Invitational) (Salem Academy HS)
L 39-51   
Tue 1/3/17 5:30pm @ Cascade Cougars L 47-62   
Fri 1/6/17 7:00pm Molalla Indians L 54-61   
Tue 1/10/17 4:30pm @ Yamhill-Carlton Tigers W 51-49   
Thu 1/19/17 7:30pm Astoria Fishermen * W 51-30   
Fri 1/20/17 7:30pm Banks Lady Braves * L 39-45     
Tue 1/24/17 7:30pm @ Seaside Seagulls * L 47-56   
Fri 1/27/17 7:30pm @ Scappoose Indians * W 58-34   
Tue 1/31/17 7:30pm Tillamook Cheesemakers * W 69-35   
Sat 2/4/17 5:00pm @ Astoria Fishermen * W 57-30   
Tue 2/7/17 6:00pm @ Banks Lady Braves * L 36-52 details   
Fri 2/10/17 6:00pm Seaside Seagulls * L 45-47   
Tue 2/14/17 6:00pm Scappoose Indians * W 53-14   
Thu 2/16/17 6:00pm @ Tillamook Cheesemakers * W 64-38   
Tue 2/21/17 6:30pm Astoria Fishermen ** W 51-42   
Sat 2/25/17 6:00pm Newport Cubs #
(4A Play-In)
W 47-31   
Sat 3/4/17 4:00pm @ Baker Bulldogs ##
(4A State Playoffs)
L 60-63 details     

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


No Roster Info

Team Stats

Valley Catholic Valiants
2016-17 Girls Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg

OSAA Ranking

Valley Catholic Valiants
2016-17 Girls Basketball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
12/2/16 Blanchet Catholic LH 0.0 1.2 863.636 (19-3)
12/6/16 North Marion WH 0.8 0.8 818.182 (18-4)
12/10/16 North Bend WH 0.8 0.8 636.364 (14-8)
12/13/16 Gladstone WA 1.2 1.2 600.000 (12-8)
12/20/16 Country Christian WH 0.8 0.8 750.000 (18-6)
12/22/16 Corbett WH 0.8 0.8 555.556 (10-8)
12/28/16 Kennedy WN 1.0 1.0 608.696 (14-9)
12/29/16 Coquille WN 1.0 1.0 1,000.000 (24-0)
12/30/16 Dayton LN 0.0 1.0 960.000 (24-1)
1/3/17 Cascade LA 0.0 0.8 1,000.000 (18-0)
1/6/17 Molalla LH 0.0 1.2 684.211 (13-6)
1/10/17 Yamhill-Carlton WA 1.2 1.2 250.000 (5-15)
1/19/17 Astoria WH 0.8 0.8 409.091 (9-13)
1/20/17 Banks LH 0.0 1.2 894.737 (17-2)
1/24/17 Seaside LA 0.0 0.8 777.778 (14-4)
1/27/17 Scappoose WA 1.2 1.2 150.000 (3-17)
1/31/17 Tillamook WH 0.8 0.8 238.095 (5-16)
2/4/17 Astoria WA 1.2 1.2 409.091 (9-13)
2/7/17 Banks LA 0.0 0.8 894.737 (17-2)
2/10/17 Seaside LH 0.0 1.2 777.778 (14-4)
2/14/17 Scappoose WH 0.8 0.8 150.000 (3-17)
2/16/17 Tillamook WA 1.2 1.2 238.095 (5-16)
2/21/17 Astoria WH 0.8 0.8 409.091 (9-13)
OSAA RPI Summary 15 - 8 14.4 / 22.6 = 637.000 Avg = 611.962

35% * 637.000 = 222.950
65% * 611.962 = + 397.776
OSAA RPI (#7 in 4A) = 620.784
Colley Rating (#11 in 4A) = 717.733
OSAA Combined Ranking (#10 in 4A) avg = 9