Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Wilsonville Wildcats
School Location:
6800 SW Wilsonville Rd, Wilsonville, OR
Mailing Address:
6800 SW Wilsonville Rd, Wilsonville, OR 97070
Phone:
503-673-7600
Fax:
503-682-0917
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Navy, Silver and White
2016-17 Enrollment:
1134 (9-12)
1063 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian
Wilsonville Spokesman

Schedule

Wilsonville Wildcats
2016-17 Girls Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Wed 11/30/16 6:00pm @ Madison Senators (6A)
(Wilsonville HS)
    
Wed 11/30/16 6:00pm Marist Catholic Spartans     
Fri 12/2/16 7:00pm @ Hermiston Bulldogs
(Hermiston Tournament) (Hermiston High School)
L 40-46   
Sat 12/3/16 TBA vs Evergreen, Vancouver (WA) Plainsmen +
(Hermiston Tournament) (Hermiston High School)
W 69-55   
Mon 12/12/16 7:15pm The Dalles Riverhawks W 63-56   
Tue 12/13/16 7:00pm @ North Eugene Highlanders W 60-51   
Tue 12/20/16 6:00pm Marist Catholic Spartans L 51-74   
Tue 12/27/16 11:30am vs West Albany Bulldogs (6A) +
(Nike Interstate Shootout) (Lake Oswego)
W 63-44   
Wed 12/28/16 5:00pm vs Westview Wildcats (6A) +
(Nike Interstate Shootout) (Lake Oswego HS)
L 35-56   
Thu 12/29/16 3:30pm vs St Mary's Academy Blues (6A) +
(Nike Interstate Shootout) (Lake Oswego HS)
W 57-56   
Fri 12/30/16 11:30am vs Glencoe Crimson Tide (6A) +
(Nike Interstate Shootout) (Lake Oswego HS)
L 49-59   
Fri 1/6/17 7:15pm @ Milwaukie Mustangs * W 43-40   
Tue 1/10/17 7:15pm Hillsboro Spartans * L 46-48   
Fri 1/20/17 7:15pm @ La Salle Prep Falcons * L 42-67 details   
Mon 1/23/17 7:15pm @ Sandy Pioneers * L 24-39 details   
Tue 1/24/17 7:15pm Parkrose Broncos * W 60-27   
Fri 1/27/17 7:15pm St Helens Lions * W 75-37   
Mon 1/30/17 7:15pm Putnam Kingsmen * W 66-36   
Tue 1/31/17 7:15pm Milwaukie Mustangs * W 57-47   
Fri 2/3/17 7:15pm @ Hillsboro Spartans * L 37-43   
Tue 2/7/17 7:15pm Sandy Pioneers * W 57-33   
Sat 2/11/17 3:30pm Central Panthers W 53-45   
Tue 2/14/17 7:15pm @ Putnam Kingsmen * L 35-53 details   
Fri 2/17/17 7:15pm La Salle Prep Falcons * L 33-53   
Tue 2/21/17 7:15pm @ Parkrose Broncos * W 67-44   
Fri 2/24/17 7:15pm @ St Helens Lions * W 77-26   
Wed 3/1/17 7:00pm Ridgeview Ravens #
(5A Play-In)
W 78-31  Endowment game   
Sat 3/4/17 5:00pm @ Marist Catholic Spartans ##
(5A State Playoffs)
L 36-68   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Cindy Anderson (97)
League:
5A NW Oregon
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
15-11 (L1)
vs. 5A:
12-9
Home:
8-3
Away:
4-6
Neutral:
3-2

Ratings

OSAA:
#13
RPI:
0.528 (#11)
BCS:
0.657 (#13)
Colley:
0.605 (#13)
Power:
8.808 (#13)
SOS:
0.513 (#11)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Wilsonville Wildcats
2016-17 Girls Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg

OSAA Ranking

Wilsonville Wildcats
2016-17 Girls Basketball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
12/2/16 Hermiston LA 0.0 0.8 545.455 (12-10)
12/3/16 Evergreen, Vancouver (WA) WN 1.0 1.0 526.316 (10-9)
12/12/16 The Dalles WH 0.8 0.8 473.684 (9-10)
12/13/16 North Eugene WA 1.2 1.2 500.000 (11-11)
12/20/16 Marist Catholic LH 0.0 1.2 772.727 (17-5)
12/27/16 West Albany WN 1.0 1.0 434.783 (10-13)
12/28/16 Westview LN 0.0 1.0 666.667 (14-7)
12/29/16 St Mary's Academy WN 1.0 1.0 523.810 (11-10)
12/30/16 Glencoe LN 0.0 1.0 565.217 (13-10)
1/6/17 Milwaukie WA 1.2 1.2 350.000 (7-13)
1/10/17 Hillsboro LH 0.0 1.2 590.909 (13-9)
1/20/17 La Salle Prep LA 0.0 0.8 909.091 (20-2)
1/23/17 Sandy LA 0.0 0.8 619.048 (13-8)
1/24/17 Parkrose WH 0.8 0.8 250.000 (5-15)
1/27/17 St Helens WH 0.8 0.8 142.857 (3-18)
1/30/17 Putnam WH 0.8 0.8 714.286 (15-6)
1/31/17 Milwaukie WH 0.8 0.8 350.000 (7-13)
2/3/17 Hillsboro LA 0.0 0.8 590.909 (13-9)
2/7/17 Sandy WH 0.8 0.8 619.048 (13-8)
2/11/17 Central Game not included in OSAA rankings per OSAA
2/14/17 Putnam LA 0.0 0.8 714.286 (15-6)
2/17/17 La Salle Prep LH 0.0 1.2 909.091 (20-2)
2/21/17 Parkrose WA 1.2 1.2 250.000 (5-15)
2/24/17 St Helens WA 1.2 1.2 142.857 (3-18)
OSAA RPI Summary 13 - 10 12.6 / 22.2 = 568.000 Avg = 528.741

35% * 568.000 = 198.800
65% * 528.741 = + 343.682
OSAA RPI (#13 in 5A) = 542.330
Colley Rating (#15 in 5A) = 590.190
OSAA Combined Ranking (#13 in 5A) avg = 14