Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Coquille Red Devils
School Location:
499 W Central Blvd, Coquille, OR
Mailing Address:
499 W Central Blvd, Coquille, OR 97423
Phone:
541-396-2163
Fax:
541-396-4635
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Red and White
2016-17 Enrollment:
221 (9-12)
192 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Coos Bay The World

Schedule

Coquille Red Devils
2016-17 Girls Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Wed 11/30/16 6:00pm Bandon Tigers (2A) W 54-11   
Sat 12/3/16 6:00pm North Bend Bulldogs (4A) W 51-33   
Wed 12/7/16 5:30pm @ Amity Warriors W 66-62 (OT)   
Fri 12/9/16 6:30pm Rogue River Chieftains
(Winterlake Classic) (Coquille High School)
W 70-10   
Sat 12/10/16 5:30pm vs St Mary's Crusaders +
(Winterlake Classic) (Coquille High School)
W 63-30   
Tue 12/13/16 6:00pm @ Brookings-Harbor Bruins (4A) W 59-51   
Thu 12/15/16 7:00pm vs North Valley Lady Knights (4A) +
(Marshfield Les Schwab Tournament) (Marshfield High School)
W 58-45 details   
Fri 12/16/16 8:45pm @ Marshfield Pirates (4A)
(Marshfield Les Schwab Tournament) (Marshfield High School)
W 40-39   
Sat 12/17/16 4:00pm vs Sutherlin Bulldogs (4A) +
(Marshfield Les Schwab Tournament) (Marshfield High School)
W 49-37   
Thu 12/22/16 6:00pm Douglas Trojans (4A) W 47-37   
Wed 12/28/16 7:00pm vs Umatilla Vikings +
(Crusader New Year Invitational) (Salem Academy HS Aux Gym)
W 47-32   
Thu 12/29/16 6:30pm vs Valley Catholic Valiants (4A) +
(Crusader New Year Invitational) (Corban University)
L 39-43   
Fri 12/30/16 1:30pm vs Portland Christian Royals +
(Crusader New Year Invitational) (Salem Academy HS)
W 81-71   
Tue 1/3/17 5:30pm @ Myrtle Point Bobcats (2A)  cancelled   
Fri 1/13/17 6:00pm @ Harrisburg Eagles * W 57-8   
Sat 1/14/17 2:30pm La Pine Hawks * W 57-32   
Tue 1/17/17 6:00pm Glide Wildcats * W 45-18   
Fri 1/20/17 6:00pm @ Creswell Bulldogs * W 38-21   
Tue 1/24/17 6:00pm @ Pleasant Hill Billies * W 47-25   
Wed 1/25/17 6:00pm Sutherlin Bulldogs (4A) W 47-33  Endowment game   
Fri 1/27/17 6:00pm Pleasant Hill Billies * W 58-36   
Tue 1/31/17 5:00pm @ La Pine Hawks * W 53-25 boxscore details   
Fri 2/3/17 6:00pm Harrisburg Eagles * W 73-25   
Tue 2/7/17 6:00pm @ Glide Wildcats * W 45-36 details   
Fri 2/10/17 6:00pm Creswell Bulldogs * W 62-34   
Sat 2/18/17 7:30pm vs Creswell Bulldogs + **
(Marshfield High School)
W 54-35   
Sat 2/25/17 4:00pm Portland Christian Royals ##
(3A State Playoffs)
W 72-50   
Thu 3/2/17 6:30pm Rainier Columbians ##
(3A State Playoffs) (Marshfield HS)
W 47-33 details   
Fri 3/3/17 6:30pm @ Dayton Pirates ##
(3A State Playoffs) (Marshfield HS)
L 45-55 details   
Sat 3/4/17 11:30am @ Salem Academy Crusaders ##
(3A State Playoffs) (Marshfield HS)
L 17-36 details     

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Tim GeDeros (11)
League:
3A Mountain Valley
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
26-3 (L2)
vs. 3A:
18-2
Home:
12-0
Away:
8-2
Neutral:
6-1

Ratings

OSAA:
#3
RPI:
0.632 (#4)
BCS:
0.951 (#3)
Colley:
0.881 (#4)
Power:
11.966 (#1)
SOS:
0.531 (#9)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Coquille Red Devils
2016-17 Girls Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg

OSAA Ranking

Coquille Red Devils
2016-17 Girls Basketball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
11/30/16 Bandon WH 0.8 0.8 368.421 (7-12)
12/3/16 North Bend WH 0.8 0.8 636.364 (14-8)
12/7/16 Amity WA 1.2 1.2 750.000 (18-6)
12/9/16 Rogue River WH 0.8 0.8 55.556 (1-17)
12/10/16 St Mary's WN 1.0 1.0 500.000 (11-11)
12/13/16 Brookings-Harbor WA 1.2 1.2 590.909 (13-9)
12/15/16 North Valley WN 1.0 1.0 523.810 (11-10)
12/16/16 Marshfield WA 1.2 1.2 782.609 (18-5)
12/17/16 Sutherlin WN 1.0 1.0 863.636 (19-3)
12/22/16 Douglas WH 0.8 0.8 700.000 (14-6)
12/28/16 Umatilla WN 1.0 1.0 272.727 (6-16)
12/29/16 Valley Catholic LN 0.0 1.0 619.048 (13-8)
12/30/16 Portland Christian WN 1.0 1.0 560.000 (14-11)
1/13/17 Harrisburg WA 1.2 1.2 181.818 (4-18)
1/14/17 La Pine WH 0.8 0.8 619.048 (13-8)
1/17/17 Glide WH 0.8 0.8 545.455 (12-10)
1/20/17 Creswell WA 1.2 1.2 809.524 (17-4)
1/24/17 Pleasant Hill WA 1.2 1.2 473.684 (9-10)
1/25/17 Sutherlin WH 0.8 0.8 863.636 (19-3)
1/27/17 Pleasant Hill WH 0.8 0.8 473.684 (9-10)
1/31/17 La Pine WA 1.2 1.2 619.048 (13-8)
2/3/17 Harrisburg WH 0.8 0.8 181.818 (4-18)
2/7/17 Glide WA 1.2 1.2 545.455 (12-10)
2/10/17 Creswell WH 0.8 0.8 809.524 (17-4)
2/18/17 Creswell WN 1.0 1.0 809.524 (17-4)
OSAA RPI Summary 24 - 1 23.6 / 24.6 = 959.000 Avg = 566.212

35% * 959.000 = 335.650
65% * 566.212 = + 368.038
OSAA RPI (#2 in 3A) = 703.810
Colley Rating (#3 in 3A) = 905.722
OSAA Combined Ranking (#3 in 3A) avg = 2.5