Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Douglas Trojans
School Location:
1381 NW Douglas Blvd, Winston, OR
Mailing Address:
1381 NW Douglas Blvd, Winston, OR 97496
Phone:
541-679-3001
Fax:
541-679-7284
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Crimson and Gray
2016-17 Enrollment:
374 (9-12)
335 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Roseburg News-Review

Schedule

Douglas Trojans
2016-17 Girls Basketball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Wed 11/30/16 5:30pm vs Glide Wildcats (3A) +
(Bill Spelgatti Tournament) (Sutherlin High School)
W 56-33   
Fri 12/2/16 4:00pm vs Salem Academy Crusaders (3A) +
(Bill Spelgatti Tournament) (Sutherlin HS)
L 39-55 details   
Sat 12/3/16 4:00pm vs Lakeview Honkers (3A) +
(Bill Spelgatti Tournament) (Sutherlin HS)
W 55-31   
Tue 12/6/16 6:00pm @ Sutherlin Bulldogs L 53-59 (1 OT) details   
Fri 12/9/16 6:00pm Oakland Oakers (2A)
(Douglas Tournament) (Douglas High School)
W 61-25   
Sat 12/10/16 3:00pm South Umpqua Lancers
(Douglas Tournament) (Douglas High School)
W 63-31   
Fri 12/16/16 6:00pm @ Hidden Valley Mustangs W 53-51 (OT: hidden Valley 6 - douglas 8) details   
Tue 12/20/16 3:00pm Henley Hornets L 59-64   
Thu 12/22/16 6:00pm @ Coquille Red Devils (3A) L 37-47   
Wed 12/28/16 7:30pm Cottage Grove Lions W 49-31   
Fri 1/6/17 3:45pm vs Henley Hornets +
(Sky-West Crossover Tournament) (North Valley High School)
L 30-46   
Fri 1/13/17 6:00pm @ North Bend Bulldogs * L 52-57   
Tue 1/17/17 6:00pm Brookings-Harbor Bruins * W 50-43   
Fri 1/20/17 6:00pm @ South Umpqua Lancers * W 47-18   
Tue 1/24/17 6:00pm @ Siuslaw Vikings * W 61-36 details     
Fri 1/27/17 6:00pm Marshfield Pirates * W 56-51   
Tue 1/31/17 5:30pm @ North Valley Lady Knights  cancelled   
Fri 2/3/17 6:00pm North Bend Bulldogs * W 60-36   
Tue 2/7/17 6:00pm @ Brookings-Harbor Bruins * W 67-50   
Fri 2/10/17 6:00pm South Umpqua Lancers * W 60-23   
Tue 2/14/17 6:00pm Siuslaw Vikings * W 67-27   
Fri 2/17/17 6:00pm @ Marshfield Pirates * L 38-44   
Sat 2/25/17 5:00pm North Valley Lady Knights #
(4A Play-In)
W 71-52   
Sat 3/4/17 6:00pm @ Sutherlin Bulldogs ##
(4A State Playoffs)
L 43-51 details     

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Kipp Archambault (13)
League:
4A Far West
Websites:
OSAA
USA Today
MaxPreps

Records

Overall:
15-8 (L1)
vs. 4A:
12-6
Home:
9-1
Away:
4-5
Neutral:
2-2

Ratings

OSAA:
#11
RPI:
0.555 (#12)
BCS:
0.708 (#12)
Colley:
0.656 (#14)
Power:
8.652 (#12)
SOS:
0.512 (#16)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Douglas Trojans
2016-17 Girls Basketball Team Stats

Scoring

# Athlete Name PPG Pts FGM FGA 2FGM 2FGA 3FGM 3FGA FTM FTA

Shooting Percentages

# Athlete Name FG % 2FG % 3FG % FT %

Assists, Blocks, Rebounds and Steals

# Athlete Name Asst APG Blks BPG OReb DReb TReb RPG ST SPG

Other

# Athlete Name defl TO PF Tech Chrg

OSAA Ranking

Douglas Trojans
2016-17 Girls Basketball
OSAA Ranking Calculation
Date Opponent Result Win Weight Contest Weight Opponent's Adjusted WP Opponent's Adjusted Record
11/30/16 Glide WN 1.0 1.0 521.739 (12-11)
12/2/16 Salem Academy LN 0.0 1.0 956.522 (22-1)
12/3/16 Lakeview WN 1.0 1.0 695.652 (16-7)
12/6/16 Sutherlin LA 0.0 0.8 782.609 (18-5)
12/9/16 Oakland WH 0.8 0.8 720.000 (18-7)
12/10/16 South Umpqua WH 0.8 0.8 238.095 (5-16)
12/16/16 Hidden Valley WA 1.2 1.2 619.048 (13-8)
12/20/16 Henley LH 0.0 1.2 650.000 (13-7)
12/22/16 Coquille LA 0.0 0.8 958.333 (23-1)
12/28/16 Cottage Grove WH 0.8 0.8 523.810 (11-10)
1/6/17 Henley LN 0.0 1.0 650.000 (13-7)
1/13/17 North Bend LA 0.0 0.8 619.048 (13-8)
1/17/17 Brookings-Harbor WH 0.8 0.8 619.048 (13-8)
1/20/17 South Umpqua WA 1.2 1.2 238.095 (5-16)
1/24/17 Siuslaw WA 1.2 1.2 285.714 (6-15)
1/27/17 Marshfield WH 0.8 0.8 772.727 (17-5)
2/3/17 North Bend WH 0.8 0.8 619.048 (13-8)
2/7/17 Brookings-Harbor WA 1.2 1.2 619.048 (13-8)
2/10/17 South Umpqua WH 0.8 0.8 238.095 (5-16)
2/14/17 Siuslaw WH 0.8 0.8 285.714 (6-15)
2/17/17 Marshfield LA 0.0 0.8 772.727 (17-5)
OSAA RPI Summary 14 - 7 13.2 / 19.6 = 673.000 Avg = 589.765

35% * 673.000 = 235.550
65% * 589.765 = + 383.347
OSAA RPI (#8 in 4A) = 619.062
Colley Rating (#13 in 4A) = 649.731
OSAA Combined Ranking (#11 in 4A) avg = 10.5